Category
2 камеры

Webcam Africa online - travel across the continent

Most of us in the pronunciation of the word "Africa" I recall from childhood the familiar lines of Korney Chukovsky: "do Not go, children in Africa walk" exciting and dangerous adventures that befell children in conflict with this prohibition. Dark continent has always been and remains the focus of all the unusual and mysterious, which confirms stream webcam Africa online. Here is the great Sahara desert, which the caravans wander to the distant oasis with a single palm tree. On the territory of Africa flows the longest river, the legendary Nile. In its waters are found the militant crocodiles. The fauna of the countries located here are rich and diverse. Lions and hippos, many monkeys and elephants, the world's tallest animal – the giraffe, live in the vastness of the second largest continent. In addition to the elements of nature wonders of North Africa is a wonderful creation of ancient mankind – the pyramids of Egypt. Their size, clarity and mysterious treasures in all ages have attracted the attention of adventure lovers. In any African country, you can find something unusual and interesting. This is the ancestral home of our civilization, because here was found the most ancient remains of man.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
National Park Aberdare, with an area of 767 sq. km covers the high parts of the mountain chain (1829 m to 4300 m above sea level), the Aberdare in Central Kenya. The creation of the Aberdare National Park in 1950 - a far-sighted decision to protect the mountains and wildlife that live here.
Nairobi, Kenya 19.05.18
The nest of the Black eagle. National Park Aberdare
41 0
Located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya. The Park is located about 100 km North from Nairobi and has a variety of landscapes as the altitude of the Park varies from 2100 m to 4300 m above sea level.
Nairobi, Kenya 19.05.18
National Park Aberdare. Panoramic web camera online
36 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
2494 0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
926 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
846 0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
683 0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA 09.02.18
Duval street web Cam online
623 0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
603 0

Категория
2 камеры

Веб камеры Африки онлайн - путешествие по континенту

Большинству из нас при произнесении слова «Африка» вспоминаются с детства знакомые строки Корнея Чуковского: «Не ходите, дети, в Африку гулять» и увлекательные опасные приключения, выпавшие на долю детей, нарушивших этот запрет. «Черный» континент всегда был и остаётся сосредоточением всего самого необычного и таинственного, что подтверждает трансляция веб камеры Африки онлайн. Здесь находится самая большая пустыня Сахара, по которой бредут караваны к далёкому оазису с одинокой пальмой. По территории Африки протекает самая длинная река - легендарный Нил. В его водах водятся воинствующие крокодилы. Животный мир расположенных здесь стран богат и разнообразен. Львы и бегемоты, многочисленные обезьяны и слоны, самое высокое в мире животное – жираф, обитают на просторах второго по величине континента. Кроме подаренных природой чудес на севере Африки находится и удивительное творение древнего человечества – Египетские пирамиды. Их размер, чёткость линий и таинственные сокровищницы во все века привлекали к себе внимание любителей приключений. В любой африканской стране можно найти что-то необычное и интересное. Это прародина нашей цивилизации, ведь именно здесь были найдены самые древние останки человека.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Национальный парк Абердэр, площадью 767 кв. км покрывает высокие участки горной цепи (1829 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря) Абердэр в Центральной Кении. Создание Национального парка Абердэр в 1950 году - дальновидное решение для защиты гор и обитающих здесь диких животных.
Найроби, Кения 19.05.2018 17:59
Гнездо Черного орла. Национальный парк Абердэр
330 0
Расположен в районе хребта Абердэр в центральной Кении. Парк расположен примерно в 100 км к северу от Найроби и имеет разнообразные ландшафты, поскольку высота территории парка меняется от 2100 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря.
Найроби, Кения 19.05.2018 17:55
Национальный парк Абердэр. Панорамная веб камера онлайн
474 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
528865 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
385608 28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
166126 6