Category
2 камеры

Webcams online Aktobe – Kazakhstan landscapes of the city

On the banks of a tributary of the Ural – Ilek river, the city of Aktobe (Aktobe, as the Kazakhs say). The people of the Soviet Union, may remember it under the name Sittwe. It is the major economic center of Kazakhstan. It was created in 1869, the year to house the garrison guarding the Russian border. All that may interest visitors to the city round-the-clock broadcast webcam Aktobe online. First and foremost, any local resident will lead us to Nurdaulet. Indeed, this unique complex is, perhaps, nowhere else in the world. In a single harmonious ensemble merged the mosque and shopping Mall. For a full experience and understanding of the diversity of the world to them are attached a bowling green and a cosy restaurant. The basis for such a strange symbiosis was an ancient tradition in the neighbourhood of the Bazaar and mosque. In the city there are the usual mosque, an Orthodox Church and the Catholic parish. Once, during the great Patriotic war, local mortar school studied the famous writer Arkady Strugatsky. Every year the city hosts the festival of independent music "sukhovey", which attracts guests and bands from all over the CIS. Thanks to this event the city is considered the capital of punk and rock Kazakhstan.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
City of Aktobe, a young city which is almost 150 years old, is located in Kazakhstan, between two rivers, carries cultural, economic and religious significance of the country. Aktobe, an industrial and rapidly developing city. The camera is located at the intersection of alia Moldagulova and Abul Khair Khan.
Aktobe, Kazakhstan 19.10.13
The junction of alia Moldagulova and Abulkhair Khan
154 0
Aktobe is located in the Western part of Kazakhstan, a city famous for its cultural and historical heritage, is a major industrial center of the country, large monuments dedicated to great figures. The camera is located at the intersection of Sankibai Batyr and Aliya Moldagulova.
Aktobe, Kazakhstan 19.10.13
The junction of Sankibai Batyr and alia Moldagulova online
96 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
6474 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
4161 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3264 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2895 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
1624 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1604 0

Категория
2 камеры

Веб камеры Актобе онлайн – пейзажи казахстанского города 

На берегу притока реки Урал – Илека, стоит город Актобе (Актебе, как говорят Казахи). Жители Советского Союза, возможно, вспомнят его под именем Актюбинск. Это крупный экономический центр Казахстана. Создан он был в 1869-м году для размещения гарнизона, охранявшего российские границы. Все, что может заинтересовать гостей города, транслируют круглосуточные веб камеры Актобе онлайн. В первую очередь, любой местный житель направит нас к Нурдаулет. Действительно, такого уникального комплекса, пожалуй, нет нигде в мире. В единый гармоничный ансамбль слились мечеть и торговый центр. Для полноты ощущений и постижения разнообразия мира к ним присоединены боулинг и небольшой уютный ресторан. Основой для такого странного симбиоза послужила древняя традиция соседства базара и мечети. В городе есть и обычная мечеть, православный храм и католический приход. Когда-то, во время Великой Отечественной войны, в местном миномётном училище обучался знаменитый фантаст Аркадий Стругацкий. Ежегодно город принимает фестиваль независимой музыки «Суховей», который привлекает гостей и ансамбли со всего СНГ. Благодаря этому событию город считается столицей панка и рока Казахстана.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Город Актобе, молодой город которому почти 150 лет, расположен в Казахстане, между двух рек, несет культурное, экономическое и религиозное значение страны. Актобе, индустриальный и стремительно развивающийся город. Камера расположена на пересечение улиц Алии Молдагуловой и Абулхаир Хана.
Актобе, Казахстан 19.10.2013 16:17
Перекресток проспектов Алии Молдагуловой и Абулхаир Хана
17059 5
Актобе расположен в западной части Казахстана, город славится своим культурным и историческим достоянием, является крупным индустриальным центром страны, большое всего памятников, посвящены великим деятелям. Камера расположена на пересечение улиц Санкибай Батыра и Алии Молдагуловой.
Актобе, Казахстан 19.10.2013 16:05
Перекресток проспектов Санкибай Батыра и Алии Молдагуловой онлайн
12991 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 23:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
522943 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 17:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
378123 27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 21:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
147021 6