City Category
2 the cameras

The junction of Sankibai Batyr and alia Moldagulova online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Aktobe,Kazakhstanuntil 1999 it was called Sittwe. The city is located in Western Kazakhstan along the left Bank of the major rivers Ilek and the left inflow of Ural river. The city has also been the administrative center of the region. Aktobe is a major business, cultural and industrial center of Kazakhstan. The city is built on the site of a fortress called Aktobe, built in 1869 to provide protection from the raids of the small Horde in Orenburg region. The lovely location attracted from the Russian Empire, many immigrants. In 1890 near already built-up area around the castle there began to settle the Kazakhs. In 1981, garrison a settlement decree of the king was renamed the County town of Sittwe. In the early twentieth century through the town had been laid railway line Orenburg-Tashkent, the trunk and gave impetus to further development of economy and industry of the city. Today the city has a developed infrastructure there is a large entertainment and shopping centers. The climate is sharply continental. The average temperature in summer is above 20 degrees. The summer lasts 5 months. Winters are moderately cold. In 2009, opened the Boulevard of Unity and harmony, dedicated to the 140th anniversary of the city. The Boulevard was adorned with an amphitheatre, a monument to the "Shanyrak" and two beautiful fountain. The city is also a concentration of religions, except Muslim, there are other denominations.
Show comments (0)
City of Aktobe, a young city which is almost 150 years old, is located in Kazakhstan, between two rivers, carries cultural, economic and religious significance of the country. Aktobe, an industrial and rapidly developing city. The camera is located at the intersection of alia Moldagulova and Abul Khair Khan.
Aktobe, Kazakhstan 19.10.13
The junction of alia Moldagulova and Abulkhair Khan
450 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Перекресток проспектов Санкибай Батыра и Алии Молдагуловой онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Актобе, Казахстан, до 1999 года именовался Актюбинск. Город находится на западе Казахстана вдоль левого берега крупной реки «Илек» и левого притока «Урал» реки. Город приходится также административным центром области. Актобе является крупным деловым, культурным и промышленным центром Казахстана. Город построен на месте крепости под названием Актюбе, построенной в 1869 году для обеспечения защиты от набегов малой орды на Оренбургский край. Прекрасное расположение привлекло сюда из Российской империи, многих переселенцев. В 1890 году возле уже застроенной территории вокруг крепости тут начали селиться казахи. В 1981 году гарнизонное поселение указом царя было переименовано в уездный город Актюбинск. В начале XX века через город пролег железно дорожный путь Оренбург-Ташкент, эта магистраль и дала толчок к большему развитию экономики и промышленности города. На сегодня в городе развита инфраструктура имеются крупные развлекательные и торговые центры. Климат резко - континентальный. Средняя температура воздуха в летнее время года составляет выше +20 градусов. Лето продолжается 5 месяцев. Зима умеренно холодная. В 2009 году был открыт бульвар Единства и Согласия, посвященный 140-летию города. Бульвар украсил амфитеатр, монумент «Шанырак» и два прекрасных фонтана. Город является также сосредоточение религий, кроме как мусульманской, здесь есть и другие деноминации.
Показать комментарии
Город Актобе, молодой город которому почти 150 лет, расположен в Казахстане, между двух рек, несет культурное, экономическое и религиозное значение страны. Актобе, индустриальный и стремительно развивающийся город. Камера расположена на пересечение улиц Алии Молдагуловой и Абулхаир Хана.
Актобе, Казахстан 19.10.2013 15:17
Перекресток проспектов Алии Молдагуловой и Абулхаир Хана
14514 4
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 22:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498245 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 16:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338305 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 18:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278783 9