Category
2 the cameras

Webcam Ayia NAPA online great resorts of Cyprus

A great place for youth and family sea leisure activities open to You through one of the best types of webcam Ayia NAPA online. Rapid and vivid night life, bars, discos, clubs, beach sports, water rides and diving here involve young tourists. Wide Golden sandy beaches, turquoise shallow sea safe, a water Park and Dolphinarium make these places interesting to children. The sea here is always calm, because the city is located in a quiet Bay. Ayia NAPA can be compared to Ibiza. Life boils here all day, especially on a first-class beach of Nissi beach. To get acquainted with ancient architectural monuments and picturesque surroundings of the city and without a car, just walking. It will be interesting to see the ruins of the old settlement, like the ancient Greek, found in the rocks of the tombs, the Museum of the sea, where among the exhibits you can see the now defunct marine life. You will learn how to live the fishermen and peasants of these places, visiting a Peasant's house. Amazing views of the landscape and lush greenery, cliffs and caves-castles, created by nature itself, the imagination and get them to us in this blessed land.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam will broadcast a review of one of the most prestigious resorts of Ayia NAPA, hotel Adams Beach. The view covers a beach and a spacious relaxation area. The complex is located on the picturesque coast of Nissi Bay, with white sand and turquoise water. The hotel has its own infrastructure, as well as excellent capacity and sophistication.
Ayia NAPA, Cyprus 01.03.16
Webcam Resort Adams Beach hotel. Ayia NAPA web Cam online
1332 0
Adams Beach hotel, with a service 5 stars one of the luxury hotels on the island of Cyprus. The hotel is located in Ayia NAPA, is a popular city among tourists, the mild Mediterranean climate brings wonderful moments of the past, combined with modern resort. Adams Beach CYPRUS webcam online
Ayia NAPA, Cyprus 15.11.13
Adams Beach hotel CYPRUS
1625 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
43498 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
35548 2
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
33256 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
21677 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
20915 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
19845 0

Категория
2 камеры

Веб камеры Айя-Напы онлайн – курорты великолепного Кипра

Прекрасное место для молодежного и семейного морского отдыха откроется Вам благодаря незабываемым видам веб камеры Айя-Напы онлайн. Бурная и яркая ночная жизнь, бары, дискотеки, клубы, пляжные виды спорта, водные аттракционы и дайвинг влекут сюда молодых туристов. Широкие золотистые песчаные пляжи, бирюзовое безопасное неглубокое море, аквапарк и дельфинарий делают эти места интересными для отдыха с детьми. Море здесь всегда спокойно, ведь город находится в тихой бухте. Айя-Напу можно сравнить с Ибицей. Жизнь здесь кипит круглые сутки, особенно на первоклассном пляже Нисси-Бич. Познакомиться с памятниками архитектуры древности и с живописными окрестностями города получится и без автомобиля, просто гуляя. Интересно будет осмотреть руины старинного поселения, подобные древнегреческим, с найденными в скалах склепами, Музей моря, где среди экспонатов можно увидеть несуществующих ныне морских обитателей. Вы узнаете, как жили рыбаки и крестьяне этих мест, посетив Крестьянский домик. Изумительные пейзажи вокруг и буйная зелень, скалы и пещеры-замки, созданные самой природой, поражают воображение и влюбляют нас в эту благословенную землю.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера транслирует обзор одного из престижных курортов Айя-Напы – отель Adams Beach. Вид охватывает большой пляж и просторную зону отдыха. Комплекс расположен на живописном побережье Нисси Бэй, обладающим мелким белоснежным песком и бирюзовой водой. Отель располагает собственной инфраструктурой, а также превосходным номерным фондом с изысканными интерьерами.
Айя-Напа, Кипр 01.03.2016 15:01
Веб-камера Курорт отеля Adams Beach. Айя Напа веб камера онлайн
10948 0
Отель Adams Beach, имеющий сервис в 5 звезд, один из роскошных отелей острова Кипр. Отель расположен в городе Айя-Напа, это популярный город среди отдыхающих, мягкий средиземноморский климат навевает прекрасные моменты прошлого, в сочетании с современным курортом. Adams Beach КИПР веб камера онлайн
Айя-Напа, Кипр 15.11.2013 16:30
Отель Adams Beach КИПР
26625 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498316 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338410 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278932 10