City Category
2 камеры

Adams Beach hotel CYPRUS

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Ayia NAPA,Cyprusthis is the resort at the end of the South-Eastern coast of the island. In recent years, the city became known as a place of family leisure and also nightlife. The city's name came from the name of the monastery, which is located in the centre of Ayia NAPA, and is translated as Holy. The city originates from Byzantine times, around the ancient monastery, people began to build their Kotagiri, the monastery today is a Museum. Major Ayia NAPA, began in 1970, since that time, the city annually cover the guests from different countries. In the Bay of Ayia NAPA, a real pirate ship from the movie pirates of the Caribbean, of course, is a copy, but it's a very interesting ship to lure the tourist. It also has some of the fastest boats in the world, Scrime that has a capacity of 1,000 horsepower. Take a ride on a boat, only the brave ones dare. One of the most beautiful places in the city is Cape Greco, which is a nature reserve, just 10 minutes from Ayia NAPA. Every year, more and more, the town is visited by Russian tourists, so the local people know well as English and Russian. A major recreational vehicle in the city is a Quad bike, to rent it even at the hotel.Adams Beach CYPRUS webcam online.
Show comments (0)
The webcam will broadcast a review of one of the most prestigious resorts of Ayia NAPA, hotel Adams Beach. The view covers a beach and a spacious relaxation area. The complex is located on the picturesque coast of Nissi Bay, with white sand and turquoise water. The hotel has its own infrastructure, as well as excellent capacity and sophistication.
Ayia NAPA, Cyprus 01.03.16
Webcam Resort Adams Beach hotel. Ayia NAPA web Cam online
238 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Отель Adams Beach КИПР

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Айя-Напа, Кипр, это курорт в конце юго-восточном побережье острова. В последние годы город стал известен, как место отдыха семьи, а также, оживленной ночной жизнью. Название города пошло от названия монастыря, который расположен в центре Айя-Напа, и переводится как святой. Город берет начало с византийских времен, вокруг древнего монастыря, люди стали строить свои котеджики, сам же монастырь на сегодняшний день является музеем. Крупным городом Айя-Напа, стал в 1970 году, с этого времени город ежегодно охватывают гости из разных стран. В бухте Айя-Напа, имеется настоящий пиратский корабль из фильма Пираты Карибского моря, конечно же, это копия, но это очень интересное судно для приманки туриста. Здесь также имеется одни из самых скоростных лодок в мире, Скриме, который имеет мощность в 1000 лошадиных сил. Покататься на такой лодке, отваживаются только смельчаки. Одним из красивейших мест в городе является мыс Греко, который является заповедником, всего в 10 минутах от Айя-Напа. С каждым годом, все больше и больше город посещают русские туристы, поэтому местные люди хорошо знают как английский язык так и русский. Главным транспортом для отдыха в городе является квадроцикл, взять в аренду его можно даже в отеле.Adams Beach КИПР веб камера онлайн.
Показать комментарии
Веб-камера транслирует обзор одного из престижных курортов Айя-Напы – отель Adams Beach. Вид охватывает большой пляж и просторную зону отдыха. Комплекс расположен на живописном побережье Нисси Бэй, обладающим мелким белоснежным песком и бирюзовой водой. Отель располагает собственной инфраструктурой, а также превосходным номерным фондом с изысканными интерьерами.
Айя-Напа, Кипр 02.03.2016 00:01
Веб-камера Курорт отеля Adams Beach. Айя Напа веб камера онлайн
11650 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 18.03.2015 05:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
503018 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 23:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348287 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 17.10.2013 01:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287369 10