City Category
1 camera

The beach of the English town of Bognor Regis web Cam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Bognor Regis - Bognor RegisEngland, is a seaside resort town in the Arun area of West Sussex, on the South coast of the UK. It is 89 km South-West of London and 39 miles West of Brighton. The factors in the development and growth of the resort came with the opening of the station in 1864, despite the fact that there was a sandy, undeveloped coastline. Thus, a small number of wealthy families of the Victorian era created is not large penthouses in this area and a seaside resort was transformed into a real city. The idea of the resort was developed by sir Richard Hoffman. Later Hotham and his new resort has also been described in the unfinished novel of Jane Austen SanDisk. In 1929, the district was selected as the counselor of king George V, which attracted the attention of the king. After that, the resort name also appeared in the Royal box, the consent of the monarch. In 1960 this place was called the first camp, who later becomes famous and popular among the citizens. Until 1998, the camp was known as Butlin's in Bognor. In 1999 this place was opened one of the large amusement parks. A feature of this Park are the modern technologies used in the various major centres of entertainment. In 2010, the place was built some of the expensive hotels in England.
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Пляж английского городка Богнор Регис веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Bognor Regis - Богнор Регис Англия, является приморским курортным городом в области Арун что в Западном Суссексе, на южном побережье Великобритании. Это 89 км к юго-западу от Лондона, 39 км к западу от Брайтона. Факторы развития и роста курорта появились с открытием станции в 1864 году, не смотря на то, что здесь был песчаная, неразвитая береговая линия. Таким образом, небольшое количество богатых семей викторианской эпохи создали не большие пентхаусы в этой области и приморский курорт стал преобразовываться в настоящий город. Сама же идея курорта была разработана сэром Ричардом Хофманом. Позднее Hotham и его новый курорт также был описан в неоконченном романе Джейн Остин Сандишн. В 1929 году район был выбран советником короля Георга V, который привлек внимание также и самого короля. После этого в названии курорта также появилась царственная приставка, в согласии монарха. В 1960 году на этом месте открывается первый лагерь, который позднее становится известным и популярным среди горожан. До 1998 года, лагерь был известен как Батлин в Богнор. В 1999 году на этом месте был открыт один из крупных парков развлечений. Особенностью этого парка стали современные технологии, которые применяются в различных крупных центрах развлечений. В 2010 году на том месте был построен одни из дорогих отелей в Англии.
Показать комментарии
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498249 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338312 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278794 9