City Category
4 камеры

The Cologne/Bonn Airport. Parking. Cologne web Cam online

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Cologne,Germanythe city reflects the completeness of the German economic and cultural industries. Cologne also represents the contemporary architectural style, miraculously retaining a lot of medieval sites. As you can see, just walking the streets of the city, the local flavor perfectly combined with the basilicas and modern skyscrapers. Although this is not surprising, because this is Germany, the German mentality is visible from architecture and nature of the scale. Here you can also watch fashion trends from across Europe, in Cologne often hosts fashion shows that determine the style of both the region and Europe. The city is located in the lower tributary of the Rhine river, walking around the city, do not forget to take a water taxi, watching the city from the boat, much much more nicer. Cologne has experienced a long history starting from the era of the Roman Empire, and this for 2000 years, through the centuries, preserved to the present day. Still, some medieval buildings can still be seen well outside of the city. Cologne is also famous for its airport, pass through daily thousands of passengers. Inspire also the investment scale of the airport, and the arrangement of the terminals, and modern architecture.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Cologne economically developed city in the West of Germany. Preserved many architectural monuments. Began its history with the Roman era, playing a huge role in its development. The camera shoots the terminal lobby of the airport Cologne/Bonn, also called in honor of Conrete Adenauer.
Cologne, Germany 03.11.13
The Cologne/Bonn Airport. The lobby of terminal 2. Cologne web Cam online
158 0
Cologne, one of the richest cities in Germany. By nature, Cologne city displays ancient history, what can testify to its architecture. The camera takes the Cologne/Bonn airport terminal 2. The airport was originally a base for the Luftwaffe, today, are passenger flights.
Cologne, Germany 03.11.13
The Cologne/Bonn airport terminal 2. Cologne web Cam online
119 0
Cologne is in Western Germany, the city is in fact rich in ancient history, survived several eras from the start of the Roman Empire, thus playing a huge role in the economic and social development of Germany. The camera takes the airport of Cologne.
Cologne, Germany 03.11.13
The Cologne/Bonn airport terminal 1. Cologne web Cam online
122 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Аэропорт Кельн/Бонн. Парковка. Кельн веб камера онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

6277
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Кельн, Германия, город отражающий полноту немецкой экономической и культурной индустрии. Кельн также олицетворяет современный архитектурный стиль, чудом сохранив при этом множество достопримечательностей средневековья. Как можно заметить, просто прогуливаясь улочками города, местный колорит прекрасно сочетался с базиликами и современными небоскребами. Хотя это и не удивительно, ведь это Германия, немецкий менталитет виден из архитектуры и характера масштабов. Здесь также можно наблюдать тенденции моды из всей Европы, в Кельне часто проводятся показы мод, которые определяют стиль, как региона, так и всей Европы. Город расположен в нижнем притоке Рейна, прогуливаясь по городу, не забудьте воспользоваться водным такси, наблюдать за городом из лодки, куда уж более приятнее. Кельн пережил большую историю начина от эпохи Римской империи, а это уже 2000 лет, через века, сохранился до наших дней. И все же некоторые средневековые здания еще можно увидеть ну улица города. Кельн также известен своим аэропортом, через который ежедневно проходят тысячи пассажиров. Внушают также и масштабы инвестиций аэропорта, это и обустройство терминалов, это и современная архитектура.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Кельн экономически развитый город на западе Германии. Сохранил в себе много архитектурных памятников. Начал свою историю с эпохи Римской империи, играя огромную роль в его развитии. Камера снимает фойе терминала аэропорта Кельн/Бонн, еще называемый в честь Конрата Аденауэра.
Кельн, Германия 03.11.2013 12:50
Аэропорт Кельн/Бонн. Фойе терминала 2. Кельн веб камера онлайн
7637 0
Кельн, один из богатых городов Германии. По своей натуре, Кельн город отображает древнюю историю, о чем могут свидетельствовать его архитектура. Камера снимает аэропорт Кельн/Бонн терминал 2. Аэропорт изначально служил базой для Люфтваффе, сегодня, осуществляются пассажирские рейсы.
Кельн, Германия 03.11.2013 12:48
Аэропорт Кельн/Бонн терминал 2. Кельн веб камера онлайн
6674 0
Город Кельн, расположен на западе Германии, город в действительности богат многовековой историей, переживший несколько эпох начинай от Римской империи, сыграв тем самым огромную роль в экономическом и социальном развитии Германии. Камера снимает аэропорт города Кельн.
Кельн, Германия 03.11.2013 12:45
Аэропорт Кельн/Бонн терминал 1. Кельн веб камера онлайн
10371 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
503105 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348548 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287487 10