Category
3 камеры

Webcam goiânia online - travel to Brazil

Goiania is the capital of one of the Brazilian States. The city is very young - creation date 1933 year. Accordingly, do not expect to see through the lens of the web camera goiânia online creations of previous generations of these places. The city is young, fresh and vigorous. Its more than a million local residents each year joins a large number of tourists from different countries. They are attracted by the hot Brazilian sun, exotic tropical semi-deserts and relatively low prices. A thermometer here year-round is committed to around 20-25 degrees Celsius. High rise modern building surrounded by parks full of wildly rejoicing in the eternal summer and in the southern sun, lush vegetation. More than 30 percent of the city's green spaces. The towering trees along most of the streets, giving passers-by a pleasant shadow during the hottest hours. Supplements it's the wild splendour of the Botanical garden, ready to introduce visitors to many flowers and fruit trees. All major parks have natural or artificial bodies of water, making the walk under the canopy of trees even more enjoyable. Take in the sultry scenery of Brazil along with us, get acquainted with its cities. Because for this you need only to click on the arrow of one of the broadcasts.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
It would be difficult to imagine a city in the Brazilian jungle, a city like Goiania, make life around the rainforest. All the art of the city is that it is a very young city, but its architectural shape is characterized by a rich modern style.
Goiania, Brazil 03.03.14
Goiania is the capital of the Brazilian state of Goias
124 0
What could be better than lying on the Golden beach and enjoy the hot sun and the surf? Brazilian beaches are exactly the place for this. But there is a place for tourists in Brazil where there is no such pleasure, but instead a modern city of Goiania, where life flows in the future.
Goiania, Brazil 03.03.14
Goiania Avenida T7
119 0
Goiania, a city in the Central part of Brazil, is a city with a unique location. The city seems to be immersed in tropical vegetation. The architecture of the city characterized by young age of the city. Feature Goiania is its parks making this city the greenest in the world.
Goiania, Brazil 03.03.14
Street Avenida 85. Brazil
131 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
5172 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
3274 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3154 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2432 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1278 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1258 0

Категория
3 камеры

Веб камеры Гоянии онлайн - путешествие по Бразилии

Гояния - столица одного из бразильских штатов. Город очень молод - дата его создания 1933-ий год. Соответственно, не надейтесь увидеть с помощью объектива веб-камеры Гоянии онлайн творений предыдущих поколений этих мест. Город юн, свеж и бодр. К его более чем миллиону местных жителей ежегодно присоединяется большое число туристов из разных стран. Их привлекает жаркое бразильское солнце, экзотика тропической полупустыни и относительно невысокие цены на отдых. Здесь термометр круглый год стремится к отметке в 20-25 градусов Цельсия. Высокие современные здания высятся в окружении лесопарков, полных буйно радующейся вечному лету и по южному солнцу, сочной растительности. Более 30 процентов площади города занимают зелёные насаждения. Деревья высятся вдоль большинства улиц, даря прохожим приятную тень в жаркие часы. Дополняет это дикое великолепие ботанический сад, готовый представить посетителям множество цветов и фруктовых деревьев. Все крупные парки имеют природные или искусственные водоёмы, делающие прогулку под кроной деревьев ещё более приятной. Любуйтесь пейзажами знойной Бразилии вместе с нами, знакомьтесь с её городами. Ведь для этого вам нужно лишь кликнуть по стрелочке одной из представленных трансляций.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Было бы трудно себе представить город в Бразилии в тропических зарослях, такой город как Гояния, воплотил жизнь вокруг тропического леса. Все искусство города заключается в том что это совсем молодой город, а его архитектурные очертания, характеризуют богатый современный стиль.
Гояния, Бразилия 03.03.2014 19:37
Гояния – столица бразильского штат Гояс
6643 0
Что может быть лучше, чем лежать на золотом пляже и наслаждаться горячим солнцем и шумом прибоя? Бразильские пляжи именно для того и созданы. Но есть место для туриста в Бразилии где нет такого удовольствия, а вместо этого современный город Гояния, где жизнь течет в будущее.
Гояния, Бразилия 03.03.2014 19:29
Гояния Avenida T7
4244 0
Гояния, город в центральной части Бразилии, является городом с уникальным расположением. Город словно утопает в тропической растительности. Архитектура города характеризует  молодой возраст города. Особенностью Гояния является его парки делая этот город самым зеленым в мире.
Гояния, Бразилия 03.03.2014 19:21
Улица Avenida 85. Бразилия
5336 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
505210 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
352383 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
290385 10