Category
3 the cameras

Webcams online Karaganda city Kazakhstan

On the fourth populous city in Kazakhstan, you can watch via webcam Karaganda online. Its name, some catchy ear, Karaganda was in honor of the shrub acacia yellow (caramanica), common in the area. Karaganda is famous for its palaces (Palace of sport), monuments (A. Pushkin, N. Gogol, Yuri Gagarin), museums and monuments ("Eternal flame"). Here is where to walk and what to see. Travel in fashion today, and because people are willing to make long flights to discover unusual culture. Round-the-clock surveillance cameras give the opportunity to learn something new about a distant city from the comfort of your home. Use web cameras and Karaganda, which fate has thrown in foreign lands, to remember the heart of a pretty town. The presence of Webcams famous favorite of many the neighborhood of "Blue pond". Another popular webcam installed on Bukhar Zhyrau Avenue. The long Avenue is located in the Central part of the city, with buildings Dating back to the mid-20th century. But once on the site of the prospect was only a bare field, where later they began to exile prisoners. But is not about the past, because today Karaganda is beautiful, and the view of her through the webcam- pleasure. Using our free service, you will always be able to be aware of developments of Russian and foreign cities.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The Blue pond neighborhood is a quarter/district that is located in Karaganda.
Karaganda, Kazakhstan 29.10.16
The Blue Pond Neighborhood. Karaganda webcam online
376 0
Web camera located on the Avenue of Bukhar-Zhyrau 60 and broadcasts the junction of Bukhar Zhyrau - Nurken Abdirov
Karaganda, Kazakhstan 29.10.16
The junction of Bukhar Zhyrau - Nurken Abdirov
267 0
The Avenue stretches nearly four kilometers in the Central part of the city. It was built almost in the open field, among the mines and places of imprisonment. Now along the Avenue expressive towering buildings, many of which were built in the mid-twentieth century.
Karaganda, Kazakhstan 29.10.16
Bukhar Zhyrau Avenue. Stop. Karaganda webcam online
332 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
19350 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
15831 1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
14360 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
12621 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
10612 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
7629 0

Категория
3 камеры

Веб-камеры Караганды онлайн – города Казахстана

На четвертый по численности населения город в Казахстане можно смотреть через веб-камеры Караганды онлайн. Свое название, несколько цепляющее ухо, Караганда получила в честь кустарника акации желтой (караганника), распространенного в данной местности. Караганда известна своими дворцами (Дворец спорта), памятниками (А. Пушкину, Н. Гоголю, Ю. Гагарину), музеями и монументами («Вечный огонь»). Здесь есть где погулять и на что посмотреть. Путешествия сегодня в моде, а потому люди готовы совершать длительные перелеты для знакомства с необычной культурой. Круглосуточные камеры видеонаблюдения дают возможность узнать что-то новое о далеком городе, не выходя из своего дома. Пользуются веб-камерами и сами карагандинцы, которых судьба забросила в чужие края, чтобы вспомнить милый сердцу город. Наличием веб-камеры славится любимый многими микрорайон «Голубые Пруды». Еще одна пользующаяся популярностью веб-камера установлена на проспекте Бухар Жырау. Протяженный проспект находится в центральной части города, его украшают здания, построенные еще в середине 20-го столетия. А ведь когда-то на месте проспекта было лишь голое поле, куда позже стали ссылать заключенных. Но не стоит о прошлом, ведь сегодня Караганда прекрасна, и любоваться ей через профессиональную веб-камеру - сплошное удовольствие. Используя наш бесплатный сервис, вы всегда сможете быть в курсе событий российских и зарубежных городов.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Микрорайон Голубые Пруды — это квартал/микрорайон, что находится в городе Караганда.
Караганда, Казахстан 29.10.2016 17:58
Микрорайон Голубые Пруды. Караганда веб камера онлайн
1633 1
Веб камера находиться на проспекте Бухар-Жырау 60 и транслирует перекресток проспектов Бухар Жырау - Нуркена Абдирова
Караганда, Казахстан 29.10.2016 17:53
Перекресток проспектов Бухар Жырау - Нуркена Абдирова
2112 0
Проспект протянулся почти на четыре километра в центральной части города. Он строился практически в чистом поле, среди рудников и мест тюремного заключения. Сейчас вдоль проспекта высятся выразительные здания, многие из которых были построены в середине ХХ столетия.
Караганда, Казахстан 29.10.2016 17:45
Проспект Бухар Жырау. Остановка. Караганда веб камера онлайн
1876 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492460 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
330830 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266229 9