City Category
4 камеры

The pool of the hotel Amara Dolce Vita. Kemer online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Magnificent modern Turkish resortKemerthat was once only a tiny fishing village. According to legend – the name of the city was due to living among the local mountain valleys of the beasts – Chimeras with a goat's body, lion's head and dragon's tail. Holiday in Kemer is full of comfort and peace. In this city I love to visit couples and newlyweds on their honeymoon. It is only in Kemer you can enjoy romantic walks or dinner in a unique Park "Moonlight", with enchanting night lights, beautiful arches and gazebos and unforgettable rendezvous at the fountain called "love Rain". And fiery rhythms of disco certainly will impress the modern youth, came to rest in Kemer. The area of the Park runs along the seafront and takes in a deep thicket. The Park is good not only at night but during the day. Here also you can spend a wonderful time with your family. The number and variety of local entertainment will impress even the most discerning. In addition to food service establishments, offering guests the best dishes of the culinary traditions of different peoples, it employs the most diverse shopping malls and playgrounds, boutiques and souvenir stalls. Children will especially enjoy a visit to the Dolphinarium, where in addition to a fun and exciting show of marine fauna will have the opportunity to touch the wild nature, swim with dolphins, and even become a participant in a unique therapeutic program of healing many diseases through the interaction with these nice and graceful mammals. For lovers of active recreation – this Park will become an inexhaustible oasis where everyone will find something to your taste. Water skiing, Windsurfing, paragliding, walking on a motor boat, catamaran, canoe. Tennis courts, diving school, Golf, swimming pools, Aqua amusement and even a huge Marina, equipped with all necessary equipment and services. Here ply various excursion boats and yachts. For very young visitors to the Park running animated show and a children's club with experienced teachers-organizers. Near the Park "Moonlight" is another fascinating place – the ethnographic complex Yoruk Park, where an open air exhibition demonstrates the features of the life of the Turkish nomadic tribes. Here Your eyes will be made of traditional Turkish products and Souvenirs. In any of the tents of the nomads you will be able to taste national Turkish food, drinks and even Shisha. In General, all city parks Kemer are unique and not similar to one another. People come here from all over the world to enjoy the wonders, entertainment and attractions of these places.
Tags: Turkey Kemer
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The view from this webcam opens before our eyes a great a territory five-star hotel Amara Club Marine Nature. In front of us overlooking the pool, surrounded by decorative palm trees and boundless sea a natural Bay.
Kemer, Turkey 18.01.15
AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH KEMER webcam online
307 0
Webcam shows a view of the pool is large, very green and cosy hotel Amara Wing Resort, which is located in the heart of the Turkish resort town of Kemer. The hotel and its location provide an excellent opportunity to combine modern urban and beach holiday.
Kemer, Turkey 20.12.14
The pool of the hotel AMARA WING RESORT. Kemer online
180 0
Webcam shows a gorgeous view of the beach is a 5-star Amara Dolce Vita. The hotel is located in the suburbs of Antalya, away from the main resort entertainment. The grounds of the hotel lies directly at the coastline with Golden sandy beach, fluffy palm trees and terraces for sunbathing.
Kemer, Turkey 20.12.14
Beach hotel Amara Dolce Vita 5* Kemer webcam online
346 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Бассейн отеля Amara Dolce Vita. Кемер онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Великолепный современный турецкий курортный город Кемер, когда-то был всего лишь крохотной рыбацкой деревней. По легенде – свое название город получил из-за живущего среди местных горных долин жуткого чудовища – Химеры с козьим туловищем, львиной головой и драконьим хвостом. Отдых в Кемере полон уюта и умиротворения. В этот город очень любят приезжать влюбленные пары и молодожены в медовый месяц. Ведь только в Кемере можно насладиться романтическими прогулками или ужином в уникальном парке "Лунного света", с чарующими ночными огнями, великолепными арками и беседками и незабываемыми свиданиями у фонтана под названием "Дождь любви". А зажигательные ритмы ночных дискотек уж точно не оставят равнодушными современную молодежь, приехавшую отдыхать в Кемер. Зона парка пролегает вдоль линии моря и уходит в глубокие лесные заросли. Парк хорош не только в ночное время, но и днем. Здесь также можно замечательно провести время всей семьей. Количество и разнообразие здешних развлечений поразит воображение даже самых искушенных. Помимо заведений общепита, предлагающих отведать самые лучшие блюда кулинарных традиций разных народов, здесь работают самые многообразные торговые комплексы и площадки, бутики и сувенирные прилавки. Детям особенно понравится посещение дельфинария, где помимо веселого и захватывающего шоу обитателей морской фауны, будет возможность прикоснуться к дикой природе, поплавав с дельфинами и даже стать участником уникальной терапевтической программы исцеления многих болезней с помощью общения с этими милыми и грациозными млекопитающими. Для любителей активного отдыха – этот парк станет неисчерпаемым оазисом, где каждый найдет занятие на свой вкус. Водные лыжи, виндсерфинг, параглейдинг, прогулки на моторной лодке, катамаране, каное. Теннисные корты, школа подводного плаванья, гольф, бассейны, аква-атракционы и даже громадная яхтенная пристань, оснащенная всем необходимыми оборудованием и сервисами. Здесь же курсируют различные экскурсионные катера и яхты. Для совсем маленьких посетителей парка работает анимационное шоу и детский клуб, с опытными педагогами-организаторами. Около парка "Лунный свет" расположено еще одно увлекательное место – этнографический комплекс Парк Йорюк, где в экспозиции под открытым небом демонстрируются особенности жизни турецких племен кочевников. Здесь на Ваших глазах будут изготавливаться традиционные турецкие изделия и сувениры. В любой из палаток кочевников, вы сможете отведать национальные турецкие яства, напитки и даже покурить кальян. Вообще все городские парки Кемера являются уникальными и не похожими один на другой. Сюда приезжают люди со всех уголков мира, для того, чтобы насладиться чудесами, развлечениями и достопримечательностями этих мест.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывает перед нашим взором великолепно обустроенную территорию пятизвездочного отеля Amara Club Marine Nature. Перед нами открывается вид на бассейн отеля, окруженный декоративными пальмами и бескрайними морскими просторами природной бухты.
Кемер, Турция 18.01.2015 13:28
AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH КЕМЕР веб камера онлайн
39963 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на бассейн большого, очень зеленого и уютного отеля Amara Wing Resort, который расположен в самом сердце турецкого курортного города Кемер. Территория отеля и ее расположение дают отличную возможность для сочетания современного городского и пляжного отдыха.
Кемер, Турция 20.12.2014 12:56
Бассейн отеля AMARA WING RESORT. Кемер онлайн
24145 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует великолепный вид на пляж шикарного 5-звездочного отеля Amara Dolce Vita. Отель расположен в пригородной части Кемера, вдали от основных курортных развлечений. Территория отеля пролегает непосредственно у линии побережья с золотистым песчаным пляжем, пушистыми пальмами и террасами для принятия солнечных ванн.
Кемер, Турция 20.12.2014 12:47
Пляж отеля Amara Dolce Vita 5* Кемер веб камера онлайн
22703 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6