City Category
4 камеры

The pool of the hotel AMARA WING RESORT. Kemer online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Kemerlocated on the legendary sung in Homer's "Iliad" the land of Lycia. The surrounding city is extraordinarily rich archaeologists discovered the ruins of ancient cities, while Kemer is not as abundant historical sites. Excavations of ancient Greek cities of Phaselis and Olympos are very impressive views and informative content. In our time – this is the main attraction of the resort. Phaselis ancient city was very developed and large trading port. To our days the ruins of the amphitheatre, the remains of the aqueduct, the thermal baths and the temples of Hermes and Athena and part of the great city wall. These excavations is surrounded by a beautiful Park area where You will certainly be able to get acquainted with the picturesque features of the local flora. The top of its development, the city of Olympos reached during the time of Roman rule in these lands. On-site excavations of this ancient city, preserved not such a large number of ancient buildings, as in Phaselis, but here, among the lush thickets of trees and bushes, hidden from a cursory glance of the inhabitants, the city wall and the colonnade, which can feel like a true Pathfinder, trapped in the time of ancient myths, where life centaurs, Cyclops and the sirens. On the territory of the ruins of Olympos, rises amazing, shrouded in many mysterious legends Chimera, which continually comes to the surface spontaneously combustible natural gas. A similar phenomenon is observed here for more than a thousand years. On the plateau of the Chimeras were found the remains of an ancient temple of the mythical God of fire of Gefes. Excavations of the site of Olympos are easily accessible in unsurpassed eco-Park of the village of Tekirova, where it grows about 400 thousand different plants and inhabited by several dozen different species of fauna. Another amazing place on the outskirts of Kemer is the ancient Lycian city in the World, where the rector of the Cathedral he served Saint Nicholas. It is believed that the Kemer was established as a small village before our era. And until the early twentieth century – has remained a small settlement, called Eskici, which translated from Turkish means "Old village". A watershed moment in the development of Kemer was the construction of a stone wall that would protect the settlement from constantly threatening him mudslides and that visually was surrounded by not only the settlement itself but also the mountain under which it was located. Hence the name of the future city "Kemer", meaning "Belt" in Turkish. After the onset of the so-called "tourist boom" on the coast of Antalya, Kemer reached its true dawn and prosperity.
Tags: Turkey Kemer
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The view from this webcam opens before our eyes a great a territory five-star hotel Amara Club Marine Nature. In front of us overlooking the pool, surrounded by decorative palm trees and boundless sea a natural Bay.
Kemer, Turkey 18.01.15
AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH KEMER webcam online
303 0
Web camera installed at the huge pool, the hotel Amara Dolce Vita. Despite its remoteness from city life and opulence of civilization, the hotel Amara Dolce Vita and its vast territory there are almost all necessary for comfortable and proper rest. Tennis courts, SPA, restaurants and even a mini-zoo.
Kemer, Turkey 22.12.14
The pool of the hotel Amara Dolce Vita. Kemer online
210 0
Webcam shows a gorgeous view of the beach is a 5-star Amara Dolce Vita. The hotel is located in the suburbs of Antalya, away from the main resort entertainment. The grounds of the hotel lies directly at the coastline with Golden sandy beach, fluffy palm trees and terraces for sunbathing.
Kemer, Turkey 20.12.14
Beach hotel Amara Dolce Vita 5* Kemer webcam online
343 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Бассейн отеля AMARA WING RESORT. Кемер онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Город Кемер расположен на воспетой в легендарной гомеровской "Илиаде" земле Ликии. Окрестности города необычайно богаты обнаруженными археологами развалинами античных городов, в то время, как сам Кемер не столь изобилен историческими достопримечательностями. Раскопки древнейших греческих городов Фаселиса и Олимпоса, имеют очень впечатляющий вид и познавательное содержание. В наше время – это является основной достопримечательностью курорта. Древний город Фаселис являлся очень развитым и большим торговым портом. До наших дней сохранились руины амфитеатра, остатки акведука, античных бань, а также храмов Гермеса и Афины и части большой городской стены. Эти археологические раскопки окружает прекрасная парковая зона, где Вы непременно сможете познакомиться поближе с живописностью и особенностями местной флоры. Вершины своего развития, город Олимпос достиг во времена римского господства на этих землях. На территории раскопок этого античного города, сохранилось не такое большое количество древних сооружений, как в Фаселисе, однако здесь, среди пышных зарослей деревьев и кустарников, спрятаны от беглого взгляда обывателей, городская стена и колоннада, при виде которых, можно ощутить себя истинным следопытом, попавшим во времена древних мифов, где оживают кентавры, циклопы и сирены. На территории руин Олимпоса, возвышается удивительная, окутанная множеством таинственных легенд гора Химера, из которой непрерывно выходит на поверхность самовозгорающийся природный газ. Подобное явление наблюдается здесь уже больше тысячи лет. На плато Химеры были найдены останки древнего храма мифического бога огня Гефеса. Из территории раскопок Олимпоса можно легко попасть в непревзойденный эко-парк деревни Текирова, где произрастает около 400 тысяч различных растений и обитает несколько десятков различных видов представителей фауны. Еще одним удивительным местом на окраинах Кемера, является античный город Мира Ликийская, где настоятелем собора служил сам Николай Угодник. Есть мнение, что сам Кемер возник, как небольшой поселок, еще до нашей эры. И до начала ХХ века – оставался незначительным населенным пунктом, под названием Эскикей, что в переводе с турецкого языка означает "Старая деревня". Переломным же моментом в развитии Кемера стало возведение каменной стены, которая бы защищала поселение от постоянно угрожающих ему грязевых оползней и которая визуально опоясывала не только само поселение но и гору, под которой оно располагалось. Отсюда произошло и само название будущего города "Кемер", то есть "Пояс" по-турецки. После же наступления так называемого "туристического бума" на побережье Анталии, Кемер достиг своего истинного рассвета и процветания.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывает перед нашим взором великолепно обустроенную территорию пятизвездочного отеля Amara Club Marine Nature. Перед нами открывается вид на бассейн отеля, окруженный декоративными пальмами и бескрайними морскими просторами природной бухты.
Кемер, Турция 18.01.2015 13:28
AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH КЕМЕР веб камера онлайн
40596 0
Веб-камера установлена у огромного бассейна, гостиницы Amara Dolce Vita. Не смотря на свою удаленность от городских развлечений и достояний цивилизации, в отеле Amara Dolce Vita  и на его огромной территории размещено практически все необходимое для комфортного и полноценного отдыха. Теннисные корты, СПА, рестораны и даже мини-зоопарк.
Кемер, Турция 22.12.2014 17:05
Бассейн отеля Amara Dolce Vita. Кемер онлайн
35280 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует великолепный вид на пляж шикарного 5-звездочного отеля Amara Dolce Vita. Отель расположен в пригородной части Кемера, вдали от основных курортных развлечений. Территория отеля пролегает непосредственно у линии побережья с золотистым песчаным пляжем, пушистыми пальмами и террасами для принятия солнечных ванн.
Кемер, Турция 20.12.2014 12:47
Пляж отеля Amara Dolce Vita 5* Кемер веб камера онлайн
23063 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8