City Category
3 the cameras

Webcam Koktebel online. Voloshin Area

Webcam Koktebel online. Voloshin Area
258


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Koktebel, a small village that is part of the Feodosia city Council, has become a popular place for holidays and resort. In addition, one will find in this place, or whether their special. The city is located 20 km West ofFeodosiya, the volcanic mountains, in the most beautiful world bays.KoktebelCrimeathis is truly a beautiful area on the entire Peninsula. The land on which is located Koktebel was inhabited by a large medieval settlement, eventually turned into a commercial port. The valleys of the mountains, grazing herds of sheep, and around the whole mountain people lived, evidenced by the fossils, the artifacts discovered at the slope of the "Holy" mountain. In the first century BC, this place was inhabited by kibirizi, that the ancient inhabitants of the Crimea people. In the middle ages, the inhabitants of the village were Greeks, Tavrs. In the ninth century, the population had to flee, the one who was left, was killed by Pecheneg warriors at this time the city two centuries remained empty. Over time, the village became popular among the intelligentsia and the nobility of the Russian Empire. In the late nineteenth century, the village was visited by such famous people as Chekhov, Trenev, Veresaev, some of them are purchased at these places testify. And in 1913 in Koktebel come to a few family members Ulyanov Dmitry with his wife and Maria. Since 2003, Koktebel holds the most Grand festivals of ethnic music in Ukraine. In some cafes, there are also poetry festival. Since 2006, in Koktebel is held competitions in Argentine tango and in the beginning of May, the festival of tango camp called "Crimean holiday", where people come from different countries of Europe and America.Webcam Koktebel online
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
If you have arrived to Koktebel, then you were really in Paradise. It's not a joke, it's a beautiful place that was created by nature itself. Beautiful mountain landscape surrounding the village create a fabulous exotic in this place. The camera takes Koktebel Bay.
Koktebel, Crimea 11.10.13
Mr. Koktebel. Webcam Koktebel online
289 0
Koktebel, a beautiful small town, has a lovely nature, which combines the exotic with the Crimean steppes. The beautiful village is situated in the Koktebel Bay near the array of fascinating mountains of Karadag. The camera takes a promenade Kotebelya in the background covering array.
Koktebel, Crimea 11.10.13
Sloppy webcam Koktebel online. View of Black Mountain
254 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
31867 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
26856 1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
26518 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
18413 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
18392 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
16698 0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Веб камера в Коктебеле онлайн. Площадь Волошина

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Коктебель, небольшой поселок, входящий в состав Феодосийского горсовета, стал популярным местом для отдыха и курорта. Кроме этого, каждый найдет в этом месте, что ни будь свое особенное. Город находится в 20 км к западу от Феодосии, у самой вулканической горы, в самой прекрасной мире бухты. КоктебельКрым это поистине прекрасный уголок на всем полуострове. Территория, на которой расположился Коктебель, было заселено большим средневековым поселением, превратившееся со временем в торговый порт. По долинам гор паслись стада овец, и вокруг всей горы жили люди, об этом свидетельствуют ископаемые артефакты, обнаруженные у склона «Святой» горы. В первом веке до нашей эры, это место заселяли кимирийцы, это древнейший из обитателей Крыма народ. В период средневековья, жители Коктебеля, составляли Греки, Тавры, Скифы. В девятом веке, населению пришлось бежать, тот, кто остался, был убит печенежскими воинами, в это время город два столетия оставался пустым. Со временем поселок, стал пользоваться популярностью среди интеллигенции и знати российской империи. В конце XIX века, поселок посещали такие знаменитые люди как Чехов, Тренев, Вересаев, некоторые из них приобретали на этих местах дачи. А в 1913 году в Коктебель приезжают несколько членов семейства Ульяновых – Дмитрий с женой и Мария. Начиная с 2003 года, Коктебель проводит самые грандиозные фестивали этнической музыки в Украине. В некоторых кафе, проводятся также поэтический фестиваль. С 2006 года, в Коктебеле проводится соревнования по аргентинскому танго, а в начале Мая проводится фестиваль танго-кэмп под названием «Крымские каникулы», куда приезжают люди из разных стан Европы и Америки. Коктебель веб камера онлайн
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Если вы приехали в Коктебель, значит, вы оказались в раю. Это совсем не шутка, это прекрасное место, которое могло сотворить сама природа. Прекрасный горный ландшафт, окружающий поселок создают сказочную экзотику в этом месте. Камера снимает Коктебельскую бухту.
Коктебель, Крым 11.10.2013 16:26
Коктебельская бухта. Коктебель веб камера онлайн
11085 0
Коктебель, прекрасный поселок городского типа, имеет прекрасную природу, где сочетается экзотика с крымскими степями. Прекрасный поселок расположен в Коктебельской бухте возле массива завораживающих гор Карадаг. Камера снимает набережную Котебеля, на заднем плане охватывая массив.
Коктебель, Крым 11.10.2013 16:03
Небрежная Коктебеля веб камера онлайн. Вид на Кара-Даг
19154 1
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 21:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
495978 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 15:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
335021 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 17:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
273108 9