City Category
3 камеры

Los Angeles. The Hollywood sign in real-time

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Los Angeles,USA, the second largest city in the U.S., 3 million people, is a city where cars more than the residents, a place where movie show industry has taken over the world. A building boom like other major city is not spared, and Los Angeles, but strictly considered the height of the buildings. Prior to 1950, Los Angeles was dominated by the white population, over 40 years with the advent of the black races, the city has changed dramatically and continuing until the 1990s. Now in view of the emergence of a large number of immigrants from Mexico, Los Angeles was named as Latin American. Over the past decades, the city was the object of many people who contributed a part of their culture. The city is known around the world thanks to the films we see on television. The great contribution made by major film companies Paramount, Warner Brothers, Columbia, and many others. Of course Hollywood usually associated with the movie industry, but it is also a district of Los Angeles, which is broadcast via webcam. Hollywood initially was only one hut later, when the district began to settle in Hobart Johnstone Whitley called the place Hollywood. Since 20-40 years of XX century, Hollywood was already a well-known center of the movie industry in the USA. The Hollywood district is also world famous street vine street, where the Boulevard of fame, the track which is decorated with 2600 stars dedicated to actors who made their part in the development of the film industry.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Los Angeles is the largest center of economic, scientific and educational spheres. As well as the center of the film industry, television, music. The camera shoots the Harbor at Marina Del Rey Hotel, and opens to scenic views of the Marina occupied by expensive yachts and boats. Marina Del Rey Hotel web Cam online
Los Angeles, USA 02.01.14
The Harbor at Marina Del Rey Hotel web Cam online
91 0
Hollywood Boulevard, embodying all modern film industry of America. This is a street in Hollywood, was a regular prospect. With the advent of kinematografii which changed the whole town, became a symbol of Los Angeles. Hollywood Boulevard web camera online
Los Angeles, USA 14.11.13
Hollywood Boulevard ( Hollywood Boulevard ) web camera online
73 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger
0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA
Duval street web Cam online
0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Лос-Анджелес. Знак Голливуда в режиме реального времени

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Лос-Анджелес, США, второй по численности город в США, 3 млн, человек, это город где машин больше чем жителей, место где кино шоу индустрия захватила весь мир. Строительный бум как и другие крупные городе не обошел и Лос-Анджелес, но строго рассматривались высоты зданий. До 1950 года в Лос-Анджелесе преобладало белое население, за 40 лет с появлением чернокожих рас, город поменялся кардинально продолжаясь до 1990 годов. Теперь в виду появления большого числа эмигрантов из Мексики, Лос-Анджелес теперь стали называть латиноамериканским. За прошедшие десятки лет, город был объектом многих людей, которые вносили часть своей культуры. Еще город известен всему миру благодаря кинофильмам которые мы наблюдаем на экранах телевизоров. Большой вклад внесли крупные кинокомпании Paramount, Warner Brothers, Columbia, и много других. Конечно же Голливуд как правило ассоциируют с кино индустрией, но это еще и район Лос-Анджелеса, который транслируется через веб камеру. Район Голливуд вначале составлял лишь одну хижину, позднее, когда район стал обживаться Гобарт Джонстоун Уитли назвав место Голливудом. Начиная с 20-40 годы XX века Голливуд уже был известен центр кино индустрии США. В районе Голливуд также всемирно известная улица Вайн стрит, где расположен бульвар славы, дорожку которой украшают 2600 звезд, посвященные актерам внесшие свою часть в развитие кино индустрии.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Лос-Анджелес является крупнейшим центром экономической, научной и образовательной сферы. А также центром киноиндустрии, телевидения, музыки. Камера снимает гавань отеля Marina Del Rey Hotel, и открывает на живописный вид на пристани оккупированную дорогими яхтами и катерами. Marina Del Rey Hotel веб камера онлайн
Лос-Анджелес, США 02.01.2014 02:01
Гавань отеля Marina Del Rey Hotel веб камера онлайн
36301 0
Голливудский бульвар, олицетворяющий всю современную киноиндустрию Америки. Это улица в районе Hollywood, была обычным проспектом. С приходом киномотографии которое изменило весь город, стало неотъемлемым символом Лос Анджелеса. Голливудский бульвар веб камера онлайн
Лос-Анджелес, США 14.11.2013 20:23
Голливудский бульвар ( Hollywood Boulevard ) веб камера онлайн
43560 4
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498233 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338285 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278766 9