City Category
1 камера

Naples, mount Vesuvius web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Naples,Italyis one of the cities of Italy, is located on the shore of Naples Bay. It is the third largest metropolis of Italy, the first and the second place is occupied Rome and Milan. The population of approximately one million people. In honor of the Holy Januarii make a feast and celebrate the city day. Vesuvius is located 15 kilometers from the city of Naples. The volcano is situated at altitude 1281м. It is one of the active volcanoes of Italy, and therefore also bears the danger to the surrounding settlements. The rest of the volcanoes Etna - located on the island of Sicily, and Stromboli - the Islands Lipinski, but they are not so dangerous. Naples is located in a seismic zone. To the East are the cities of Herculaneum and Pompeii that were destroyed by the eruption of the volcano Vesuvius in 79 th year. And it was the perfect place for archaeologists. Every year Italian and foreign archaeologists make interesting discoveries that can be seen in the National Museum of Naples. Vesuvius also is one of the most dangerous volcanoes in the world, its last eruption was in 1944-th year. He kept up for about 80 times, of which the most dangerous was 24 in August of ' 79, which was destroyed the ancient cities of Herculaneum, Pompeii and Oplontis. The fact that Napoli are in great danger, yet not disturbing its inhabitants, but I would not like to see such a beautiful city like Naples did not repeat the fate that happened to Pompeii.
Tags: Italy Naples
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Неаполь, вулкан Везувий веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Неаполь, Италия является одним из городов Италии, находится у берега Неапольского залива. Это третий по размеру мегаполис Италии, первое и второе место занимают Рим и Милан. Население примерно около миллиона человек. В честь святой Януарии устраивают праздник и отмечают день города. Везувий находится в 15-и километрах от города Неаполя. Вулкан находится на высоте 1281м. Он является одним из действующих вулканов Италии, и поэтому также несет опасность окружающим поселениям. Остальные вулканы Этна - расположенный на острове Сицилии, и Стромболи - на Липирских островах, но они не столь опасны. Город Неаполь находится в сейсмоопасной зоне. К востоку от него находятся города Геркуланум и Помпей, которые были разрушены извержением вулкана Везувий в 79-ом году. И это стало идеальным местом для археологов. Ежегодно иностранные и итальянские археологи делают здесь интересные открытия, которые можно увидеть в Национальном музее Неаполя. Везувий также считается одним из самых опасных вулканов в мире, последнее его извержение произошло в 1944-ом году. Он извергал уже примерно 80 раз, из которых самым опасным было в 24 августа 79-ого года, из-за чего были уничтожены древние города Геркуланум, Помпей и Оплонтис. То, что Неаполю грозит большая опасность, пока не тревожит его жителей, но не хотелось бы чтобы, такой красивый город как Неаполь не повторил участи, которая случилась с Помпеями.
Показать комментарии
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 21:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
506044 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 15:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
353566 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 17:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
291483 10