City Category
1 camera

The port of Nassau Bahamas webcam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Nassau,Bahamasthe capital and largest city and commercial center located in the Bahamas. The city has a population of 240 000 according for 2010. Seventy percent of the total population of the Islands, the indigenous people. Linden Pindling international airport for the Bahamas is a very large airport, located approximately 20 kilometers from downtown Nassau there are daily flights to major cities in the United States, the Caribbean, Canada and the UK. The city is located on the island of new Providence, which functions similarly to the Central district. Earlier, Nassau was the place for organization of Assembly and various judicial departments, this place is historic, as it was a stronghold of pirates. The town ultimately was named after the German town Nassau. The modern growth of the city of Nassau began in the late eighteenth century, with the influx of thousands of American mercenaries and slave owners in the Bahamas after the civil war in America for independence. Many of them settled in Nassau (since then, Nassau has become the commercial capital of the Bahamas) and eventually people have more than the indigenous people. With a growing population of the city grew and areas of the city. Before the second world war the suburb was virtually nonexistent, as you could see today.
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Порт Нассау, Багамские острова веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Нассау, Багамы, столица, а также крупнейший город и коммерческий центр расположенный на Багамских Островах. Город имеет население 240 000 по данным за 2010 год. Семьдесят процентов всего населения островов, коренные жители. Линден Пиндлинг Международный аэропорт как для Багамских Островов это очень крупный аэропорт, находится примерно в 20 километрах от центра города Нассау, здесь осуществляются ежедневные рейсы в крупные города в Соединенных Штатах, странах Карибского бассейна, Канады и Великобритании. Город расположен на острове Нью-Провиденс, который функционирует подобно центральному району. Ранее Нассау был местом для организации собрания и различных судебных ведомств, это место является историческим, так как был оплотом пиратов. Город, в конечном счете, был назван в честь немецкого города Нассау. Современный рост города Нассау начался в конце восемнадцатого века, с притоком тысяч американских наемников и рабовладельцев на Багамы после гражданской войны в Америке за независимость. Многие из них поселились в Нассау (с тех пор Нассау стала коммерческой столицей Багамских островов) и в конечном итоге люди стали больше, чем коренные жители. С ростом населения города, росли и районы города. До начала второй мировой войны пригорода практически не существовало, как бы это можно было наблюдать сегодня.
Показать комментарии (0)
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8