City Category
3 камеры

Ants, web camera online in the insectarium in New Orleans

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
New Orleans,USAthis city which was built by French colonists. But before their arrival, these lands belonged to Spanish conquistadors. By reason of the strategic importance, namely around the port of the message in Louisiana, the decision was made to create a new city. So historically, the city of New Orleans, became a major centre of the slave system. Most of the slaves who were infected in America, sold here. Man the mid-nineteenth century, the city reached its peak of economic development. But this happiness did not last long, with the advent and development of Railways, the importance of this year as New Orleans dropped significantly. After the civil war when the relations of black and white people to equate the work in New Orleans began to settle African Americans. At the end of 2005, New Orleans was hit by a terrible hurricane, which took the third part of the lives of the inhabitants of all cities. Thanks to the staff of the Institute audubon aquarium, presented the project of life of ants, you can now observe the nature of broadcasting them via webcam, as a rule it was made for the employees of the Institute, but looks like the scientists decided to show it to the world.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera is located on Bourbon street Bourbon Street in the American city of New Orleans. All you can see on Bourbon street is the preserved culture of the Spaniards and the French who built the town. There are many different bars and clubs.
New Orleans, USA 01.11.14
New Orleans Bourbon street in real time
177 0
Would you like to see when or whether the world through the eyes of a cockroach? Yes, this is a very unusual question, the camera is literally housing cockroaches, and it is the insectarium, with decorated under a typical housing average American. On the one hand, this is funny, the other creepy.
New Orleans, USA 10.11.13
Cockroaches, web camera online in the insectarium in New Orleans
68 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger
0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA
Duval street web Cam online
0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Муравьи, веб камера онлайн в инсектариуме в Новом Орлеане

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Новый Орлеан, США, это город который был построен, французскими колонистами. Но до их прихода, этими землями владели испанские конкистадоры. По причине, важного стратегического значения, а именно вблизи портового сообщения в штате Луизиана, было принято решение о создании нового города. Так исторически сложилось, что город Новый Орлеан, стал главным центром рабовладельческого строя. Большая часть рабов, которых заразили в Америку, продавались именно здесь. Мужик середине XIX века, город достиг пика экономического развития. Но это счастье продлилось недолго, с появлением и развития железнодорожного сообщения, важность такого года как Новый Орлеан, заметно упала. После гражданской войны, когда отношения черных и белых людей приравнивать, то потихоньку в Новый Орлеан стали заселяться афроамериканцы. В конце 2005 года, на Новый Орлеан обрушился страшный ураган, который забрал третью часть жизней, жителей все города. Благодаря сотрудникам института audubon aquarium, представили проект жизни муравьев, теперь можно наблюдать за природой транслируя их через веб камеру, как правило это было сделано для сотрудников института, но видать ученые решили это показать всему миру.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера расположена на улице Бурбон Bourbon Street, в американском городе Новый Орлеан. Все что вы может видеть на улице Бурбон является сохранившаяся культура испанцев и французов которые строили этот город. На улице расположено много различных баров, и клубов.
Новый Орлеан, США 01.11.2014 19:06
Новый Орлеан Бурбон стрит в режиме реального времени
30338 2
Хотели бы вы посмотреть, когда ни будь на мир глазами таракана?  Да это весьма неординарный  вопрос, камера снимает буквальном смысле жилье тараканов, а именно инсектариум, при этом оформленный под типичное жилье рядового американца. С одной стороны это кажется забавным, с другой жутковатым.
Новый Орлеан, США 10.11.2013 11:18
Тараканы, веб камера онлайн в инсектариуме в Новом Орлеане
10646 2

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы