City Category
15 камер

New York, view from the webcam on the Statue of Liberty in real-time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
New Amsterdam until 1664 was calledthe city of new York. The city is divided into five boroughs – Manhattan, Bronx, Brooklyn, Staten island, Queens, which is situated on two Islands. Of which Manhattan has more of all the different monuments and attractions. Earlier there lived tribes of Indians. Dutch immigrants settled in today's Manhattan, naming it New Amsterdam, after the city was captured by the British, and was renamed by taking the name part of the Duke of York. The number of people inhabit the city more than $ 8 mil of which long island has the most number of people and is one of the most densely populated Islands in the world. The reason for this size is immigration just a couple of centuries, the city was rapidly accepted people from different countries in particular it was the people of Europe. New York is the concentration of global corporations that play an important role in the economy of the state. The city along with Tokyo and London is one of the centers of the global economy. However, many people go to new York with the goal of getting rich. In addition to the economy and other things the city can also be called entertainment. New York belongs to these cities, where life does not stop for a moment here, any tourist can find what his heart desires. We wish you a pleasant viewing camera is installed with the statue of Liberty, and transmits part of the island of Manhattan.

Tags: USA New York
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web camera in real-time broadcasts Manhattan is the smallest and the most popular tourist area of new York. It is often begin acquaintance with the city, because it most accurately reflects the many facets of American culture.
New York, USA 08.09.19
Manhattan. Webcam new York online
42 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the new York Bay. With this web camera you can see the Statue of Liberty national monument and one of the main symbols of the United States.
New York, USA 08.09.19
The new York Bay. Webcam new York online
40 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts high Line Park — is a unique place in the Chelsea neighbourhood of Manhattan. Park Avenue, located at an altitude of 10 meters above the ground on the former line of the new York train, stretches from Gansevoort (a block from West 12th street) to 34th street.
New York, USA 08.09.19
Broadway. Webcam new York online
26 0
Times square, a second web camera area from a different angle where you can see another part of the intersection. Want to feel in the middle of it, turn the camera on times square and enjoy the view. All the tourists love this place, every guest is obliged to go there.
New York, USA 10.09.17
Two Times Square panoramic web camera online
273 0
Brooklyn bridge, one of the famous buildings of America. The construction of the famous bridge began in 1870 and lasted 13years. The cost of the bridge at a cost of 15.1 million dollars. After construction, the bridge was the largest suspension in the world, its length amounted to 1825 meters. Brooklyn bridge web camera online.
New York, USA 05.09.17
The Brooklyn bridge. Panoramic webcam. New York online
209 0
Mulberry street located in the heart of Lower Manhattan, in new York. The name of the street comes from growing up at this place Mulberry trees. The street was formerly popular by the Italian district located within this street.
New York, USA 17.07.17
Mulberry street, new York web camera online
276 0
Times square, one of the most popular areas in new York. Located on the intersection of Broadway and seventh Avenue in Midtown Manhattan. The name, the area has received from the early settling down of the main editorial office of the new York times. Every year the square hosts a variety of festivals.
New York, USA 16.05.14
USA new York Square times square web Cam online
257 0
New York is a fashion center across America, on beat, which targeted the entire world. Times Square is the intersection of two main streets, forming thus the square, decorated with billboards, blessing the street, even at night, make this place popular and most crowded place in the city.
New York, USA 16.05.14
Times Square web Cam online
184 0
New York, the largest city in the world, consisting of five districts, only one district of the Bronx is on the mainland, all the others settled on the Islands, interconnected bridges. The Manhattan island area of new York, the main part of built-up tall skyscrapers. Manhattan web camera online
New York, USA 25.01.14
Manhattan in real-time. Overview of web camera
184 0
New York when I hear this name, immediately imagine a big city and a huge outdoor advertising. It is, however. But if you get such a huge city of new York hides its guests pleasant surprises. The camera shoots times square, the busiest place in town.
New York, USA 25.01.14
Times square, the Manhattan web camera online
296 0
The area of Duffy, it is a triangular site owned by times Square, this part of the square is decorated with the monument to the Catholic priest Francis Duffy. Although the form in which the convicted person at the statues more like a military man, talking about it, his look and clothing during the first world war. Duffy Square web Cam online
New York, USA 25.01.14
Area Duffy (Duffy Square) in real time
432 0
Charging bull statues are one of located in new York. Sculpture raging bull is a symbol of punters and the power of the American people. Today, the bronze statue of the bull is a landmark in Manhattan. Charging bull webcam online
New York, USA 15.11.13
Charging Bull "charging bull" new York web camera online
250 0
Statue of liberty – the symbol of the United States and new York, being famous monument in the world, the statue on liberty island near Manhattan. It was a gift of the French public to the American citizens to the centenary of the American revolution, designed by the famous French designers.
New York, USA 09.10.13
The Statue Of Liberty. Web camera online
229 0
Fifth Avenue is one of the Central streets of new York which is full of the most expensive and respectable boutiques of the city. The street divides Manhattan in half, on the Eastern and Western parts. On this street also are the most famous buildings and attractions.
New York, USA 04.10.13
Fifth Avenue web Cam online
175 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
12 камер

Нью-Йорк, вид с вебкамеры на Статуе Свободы в реальном времени

1
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере
Новый Амстердам, так до 1664 года, назывался город Нью-Йорк. Город  разделен на пять районов – Манхеттен, Бронкс, Бруклин, Статен-Айленд, Куинс которые раскинулись на двух островах. Из которых Манхеттен содержит больше всех различных памятников и достопримечательностей. Ранее на этом месте, жили племена индейцев. Голландские эмигранты заселили сегоднешний район Манхеттен, назвав его Новый Амстердам, после чего город захватили  Англичане, и был переименован, взяв часть имени герцога Йоркского. Численность людей населяемых в городе свыше 8 мил из которых Лонг-Айленд имеет больше всего по численности людей, и является одним из густонаселенных островов в мире. Причиной такой численности является иммиграция, всего за пару столетий, город стремительно принимал людей из разных стран в частности это были люди из Европы. Также Нью-Йорк представляет собой сосредоточение мировых корпораций, играющих важную роль в экономике государства. Город наряду с Токио и Лондоном является одним из центров мировой экономики. Тем не менее, многие люди едут в Нью-Йорк с целью разбогатеть. Кроме экономики и всего прочего город также можно назвать развлекательным. Нью-Йорк относится именно к таким мегаполисам, где жизнь не прекращается ни на миг, здесь любой турист сможет найти, что его душе угодно. Желаем вам приятного просмотра, камера установлена именно со статуи Свободы, и транслирует часть острова Манхеттен.

Показать комментарии (1)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Таймс-сквер, вторая web камера снимает площадь с другого ракурса, где вы можете наблюдать другую часть перекрестка. Хотите почувствовать себя в центре событий, включайте камеру на Таймс-сквер и наслаждайтесь просмотром. Все туристы обожают это место, каждый гость обязан там побывать.
Нью-Йорк, США 10.09.2017 21:57
Two Times Square панорамная веб камера онлайн
61218 1
Бруклинский мост, один из знаменитых строений Америки. Строительство знаменитого моста началось в 1870 году и длилось 13лет. Стоимость моста обошлась в 15,1миллион долларов. После окончания строительства, мост считался самым большим подвесным в мире, его длина составила 1825 метров. Бруклинский мост веб камера онлайн.
Нью-Йорк, США 05.09.2017 21:23
Бруклинский мост. Панорамная веб камера. Нью-Йорк онлайн
46787 0
Малберри стрит, улица расположенная в районе Нижнего Манхеттена, в  Нью-Йорке. Название улицы пошло от росшим на этом месте Тутовым деревьям. Улица ранее была популярна благодаря итальянскому району располагавшемуся в пределах этой улицы.
Нью-Йорк, США 17.07.2017 22:21
Малберри стрит, Нью - Йорк веб камера онлайн
84139 2
Таймс-сквер, одно из популярных площадей в Нью-Йорке. Находится на пересечение улиц Бродвей и седьмой авеню в центре Манхеттена. Такое имя, площадь получила от раннее располагавшегося главного офиса редакции Нью-Йорк Таймс. На площади ежегодно проводятся различные праздники.
Нью-Йорк, США 16.05.2014 21:45
США Нью-Йорк Площадь Таймс-сквер веб камера онлайн
130433 3
Нью-Йорк, это центр моды всей Америки, на ритм, которого ориентирован весь мир. Таймс Сквер – это пересечении двух главных улиц, образуя, таким образом, площадь, украшенная рекламными щитами, которые освящают улицу даже ночью, делают это место популярным и самым людным местом в городе.
Нью-Йорк, США 16.05.2014 21:12
Таймс Сквер веб камера онлайн
24728 1
Нью-Йорк, крупнейший город мира, состоящий из пяти районов, и только один район Бронкс находится на материковой части, все остальные расположились на островах, соединяясь между собой мостами. Манхеттен, островной район Нью-Йорка, основная его часть застроена высокими небоскребами. Манхеттен веб камера онлайн
Нью-Йорк, США 25.01.2014 22:37
Манхэттен в режиме реального времени. Обзорная веб камера
33235 1
Нью-Йорк, когда слышишь это название, сразу представляешь большой город и огромные уличные рекламы. Это, правда. Но если вы попадете, то такой огромный город Нью-Йорк, скрывает для своих гостей приятные неожиданности. Камера снимает Таймс сквер, самое оживленное место в городе.
Нью-Йорк, США 25.01.2014 22:31
Таймс-сквер Манхэттон веб камера онлайн
69577 0
Площадь Даффи, это треугольная площадка принадлежащая Тайм Сквер, эту часть площади украсил памятник католическому священнику Фрэнсису Даффи. Хотя тот облик в котором обличен человек на статуи более похож на военного человек, об этом говорят его взгляд и одежда времен первой мировой войны. Duffy Square веб камера онлайн
Нью-Йорк, США 25.01.2014 22:28
Площадь Даффи (Duffy Square) в режиме реального времени
74153 2
Атакующий бык одни из статуй расположенных в Нью-Йорке. Скульптура разъяренного быка – это символ биржевых игроков и силы американского народа. На сегодняшний день статуя бронзового быка является достопримечательностью Манхеттена. Атакующий бык  веб камера онлайн
Нью-Йорк, США 15.11.2013 21:35
Charging Bull «Атакующий бык» Нью-Йорк веб камера онлайн
39817 3
Статуя свободы – символ США и Нью-Йорка, являясь знаменитым памятником в мире, расположена статуя на острове свободы вблизи Манхеттена. Это был подарок французской общественности американским гражданам к столетию американской революции, спроектированный знаменитыми  французскими конструкторами.
Нью-Йорк, США 09.10.2013 21:18
Статуя Свободы. Веб камера онлайн
41023 2
Пятое Авеню это одни из центральных улиц Нью-Йорка на которой расположено множество самых дорогих и респектабельных бутиков города. Улица делит Манхеттен пополам, на восточный и западные части. На этой улице также располагаются больше всего именитых строений и достопримечательностей.
Нью-Йорк, США 04.10.2013 21:36
Пятое Авеню веб камера онлайн
21067 1
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
7