City Category
3 камеры

Beach Sandy Beach hotel. The Island Of Crete

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Paleochora,Greecea very beautiful city, with beautiful streets and white houses covered with twine oleanders, decorative facades, lanterns and wrought-iron fragments give an unforgettable impression of Paleochora. Beautiful beaches with developed infrastructure, cafes and restaurants, souvenir shops, pastry shops and bakeries, shops. Also on the coast there are two campsites, one on the East coast and the second in the West 4 km away from the city. Also on the coast is the harbour with boats and boats that will be sent on a tour to the nearest Islands and villages of Greece. Popular leisure activities are Hiking, diving, camping, fishing, and Windsurfing. A unique feature of the island is the diversity climate on the coast, North of the strong wind and big waves, and in the South of the island of Crete is a calm and quiet. Paleochora attraction is the fortress of Selino, which was built in 1278. It is believed that the city is built near the ancient ruins of the Greek ancient city of Calamity. The town has a cinema under the open sky, you can also rent a car to tour the Greek coast. Having been on holiday in the Greek city Polhora it can be noted that the high level of relaxation and impressions permanently memorializing the unique beauty of Greece.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Paleochora is a small town located on the island of Crete along the coastline of the sea. The town is set along 11 km of beach of the Libyan sea, forming a small Peninsula between two bays, the ideal place to spend your weekend.
Paleochora, Greece 05.12.13
Panorama PALAIOHORI. The Island Of Crete
146 0
The island of Crete is very beautiful for its nature and is, in fact, resort. A wide variety of hotels and restaurants, beaches, spas. The camera shoots the harbour, called "the Rock". Life on the island flows very fast, the annual landing of visitors haunt.
Paleochora, Greece 05.12.13
Camera Harbor "Rock," in Paleochora. Crete
158 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Пляж отеля Sandy Beach. Остров Крит

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Палеохора, Греция очень красивый город, с красивыми улицами и белыми домиками, покрытыми плетущимися олеандрами, декоративные фасады, фонари с коваными фрагментами придают незабываемое впечатление от Палеохоры. Благоустроенные пляжи с развитой инфраструктурой, уютными кафе и ресторанчиками, сувенирными лавками, кондитерскими и пекарнями, магазинами. Также на побережье есть два кемпинга один на восточном побережье, а второй на западном в 4 км от города. Также на побережье есть гавань с лодочками и катерами, которые отправят на экскурсию на ближайшие острова и селения Греции. Популярными видами отдыха являются прогулки, дайвинг, кемпинг, рыбалка, виндсерфинг. Уникальная особенность острова являет собой разнообразие климата на побережье, с севера сильные ветра и большие волны, а на юге острова Крит штиль и спокойствие. Достопримечательностью Полеохора является крепость Селино, которая была построена в 1278 году. Еще считается, что город построен недалеко от развалин древнего греческого античного города Каламиди. В городе есть кинотеатр под открытым небом, можно также взять на прокат автомобиль, чтобы совершить экскурсию по греческому побережью. Побывав на отдыхе в греческом городе Полохора можно отметить, что уровень отдыха высокий и полученные впечатления надолго запечатлят неповторимую красоту Греции.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Палеохора небольшой городок, расположенный на острове Крит вдоль береговой линии морского побережья. Город расположен вдоль 11 км пляжного побережья Ливийского моря, образуя небольшой полуостров между двумя бухтами, идеальное место, чтобы провести свой уикенд.
Палеохора, Греция 05.12.2013 19:05
Панорама PALAIOHORI. Остров Крит
2448 0
Остров Крит очень красив своей природой и является, по сути, курортом. Большое разнообразие гостиниц и ресторанов, пляжей, спа-салонов. Камера снимает гавань города, под названием «Скала». Жизнь на острове протекает очень динамично, ежегодный приплыв посетителей не дают покоя.
Палеохора, Греция 05.12.2013 18:56
Камера гавани "Скала" в Палеохора. Крит
3755 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502667 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
345182 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
286774 10