Category
1 камера

Webcam Punta del este online – scenery Uruguay

The subtropical town, taking a year on their land almost half a million tourists, is truly a jewel of Uruguay. Now these picturesque landscapes broadcast webcam Punta del este online that are available to everyone. Here is what to remember, ranging from sculpture Los Dedos on the beach "La Brava" to reserve with hundreds of species of exotic birds and huge rookery of seals. Mario Irarrazabal carved human hand with fingers, which is submerged in the sand as a reminder to celebrate the bathers: "Comrade, be careful in the water!". Building Casapueblo amazing combination of a Museum, art gallery and cosy hotel. Currently housing for aesthetes. The architecture was invented by Carlos PAES. But it took 36 years until his baby was embodied in stone, glass and metal. The enduring symbol of the resort is a 45-foot lighthouse, pointing the way to the sea Wanderers from 1860. 150 steps lead to the top of the building. The fashionable tourist Resort complex Punta del Este created for recreation of the most demanding tourist. And we, in turn, look behind them through the keyhole of a web camera.
Punta del este is a city and resort on the Atlantic coast in the Maldonado in the Southeast of Uruguay. Although the city has a permanent population of about 9380 people, the summer tourist boom adds to this a very large number of non-residents.
Punta del este, Uruguay 26.03.14
Punta del este - Uruguay web Cam online
133 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
4247 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3079 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
2594 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2135 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1250 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1236 0

Категория
1 камера

Веб камеры Пунта-дель-Эсте онлайн – пейзажи Уругвая 

Субтропический городок, принимающий в год на своей земле почти полмиллиона отдыхающих, поистине является жемчужиной Уругвая. Теперь эти живописные пейзажи транслируют веб камеры Пунта-дель-Эсте онлайн, которые доступны всем желающим. Здесь есть что запомнить, начиная от скульптуры Los Dedos на пляже «Ла Брава» до заповедника с сотнями видов экзотических птиц и огромным лежбищем тюленей. Марио Ирарразабал изваял человеческую руку с пальцами, которая погружена в песок, как напоминание для азартных купальщиков: «Камрад, будь осторожен в воде!». В здании Касапуэбло удивительным образом сочетаются музей, картинная галерея и уютная гостиница. Настоящее жилье для эстетов. Архитектура строения была придумана Карлосом Паесом. Но прошло целых 36 лет, пока его детище было воплощено в камне, стекле и металле. Неизменным символом курорта остается 45-метровый маяк, указывающий путь морским странникам с 1860-го года. 150 ступенек ведут на вершину сооружения. Фешенебельный туристический комплекс Resort Punta del Este создан для полноценного отдыха самого требовательного туриста. А мы, в свою очередь, посмотрим за ними в замочную скважину веб камеры.
Пунта-дель-Эсте является городом и курортом на Атлантическом побережье в Мальдонадо на юго-востоке Уругвая. Хотя город имеет постоянное население около 9380 человек, туристический бум летом добавляет к этому очень большое количество нерезидентов.
Пунта-дель-Эсте, Уругвай 26.03.2014 16:32
Пунта-дель-Эсте - Уругвай веб камера онлайн
4859 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
525978 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
381523 27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
155695 6