City Category
1 camera

Punta del este - Uruguay web Cam online

Punta del este - Uruguay web Cam online
2219


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Punta del esteis a city and resort on the Atlantic coast in the Maldonado in the South-EastUruguay. Although the city has a permanent population of about 9380 people, the summer tourist boom adds to this a very large number of non-residents. Punta del este, Uruguay, is also the name of the municipality to which the city actually owns. Punta del este includes Punta del este proper, the Peninsula and the region. The first Europeans who first set foot in what is now called Punta del este were the Spanish, who arrived here in the early 16th century. However, colonization of the area actually began around Maldonado at the end of the 18th century due to Portuguese expansion. Punta del este and its surroundings (Maldonado and Punta Ballena) at the end of the 19th century, represented by miles of sand, among which stood also and dunes. But in 1896 Antonio Lussich bought 4447 acres (1,800 hectares) impassable land, and there began the construction of a Botanical garden, arboretum Lussich, where he planted trees and plants from around the world. Later the trees started to spread on its own, and now the area is full mostly of pines, eucalyptus, Acacias and various species of shrubs.
More details
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
112733 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
107447 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
90061 2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
79991 11
The webcam is installed on site Alva. Tsaghkadzor ski resort town in Armenia. Tsaghkadzor is a beautiful mountainous area among deciduous forests, with a pleasant winter climate, and clean fresh air. The highest point is 1800 meters. The truss type is a classic, divided into three.
Tsakhkadzor, Armenia 18.01.14
Tsaghkadzor. Ski descent
55788 0
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
54159 2

Город Категория
1 камера

Пунта-дель-Эсте - Уругвай веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Пунта-дель-Эсте является городом и курортом на Атлантическом побережье в Мальдонадо на юго-востоке Уругвая. Хотя город имеет постоянное население около 9380 человек, туристический бум летом добавляет к этому очень большое количество нерезидентов. Пунта-дель-Эсте, Уругвай, также название муниципалитетом, к которому город собственно и принадлежит. Пунта-дель-Эсте включает в себя Пунта-дель-Эсте надлежащие полуострова, а также области. Первыми европейцами, которые впервые ступил в то, что сейчас называется Пунта-дель-Эсте были испанцы, прибывшие сюда в начале 16-го века. Тем не менее, колонизация области фактически началось около Мальдонадо в конце 18-го века в связи с португальской экспансией. Пунта-дель-Эсте и его окрестности (Мальдонадо и Пунта Баллена) в конце 19-го века, представляли собой километрами песка, среди которых возвышались также и дюны. Но в 1896 году Антонио Lussich купил 4447 акров (1800 га) непроходимых земель, и начал там возведение ботанического сада - Дендрарий Lussich, где посадили деревья и растения со всего мира. Позже деревья начали распространяться самостоятельно, и теперь площадь полна в основном соснами, эвкалиптом, акациями и различными видами кустарников.
Показать комментарии (0)
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6