City Category
4 камеры

Square D'youville. QC in real-time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Quebec,Canadathe city is divided into two parts: the Old town, with ancient buildings and narrow streets, you can go on excursions riding a horse-drawn carriage to visit the Citadel, old city wall and see the changing of the guard at 10 am. You can also visit museums and exhibitions, restaurants with traditional cuisine and not only, also be sure to try the delicious cheeses that are famous popular. Quebec is a beautiful city , architectural buildings have their own uniqueness and deliciousness. The climate of Quebec is individual in winter, can be cold and snowy, the temperature drops to -40 C, this time is to go skating or skiing and also visit the Ice Palace, where ice sculptors sculpt figures. Summer is very hot and humid, the temperature is +35 C in the heat can enjoy the water Park or enjoy excursions by ferry boat, to see the old part of the city, this is a very beautiful place. In summer music festivals, the festival of jazz and Blues, a Military festival, where they played local and visiting artists. For visitors there is a large choice of hotels and hotels which regularly discounts.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Quebec, province of Canada, with a developed infrastructure, a population of 7.8 million people. The official language of Quebec is French. The economic direction of the province is natural resources. The camera falls Montorsi, which is 30 meters higher than Niagara.
Quebec, Canada 02.01.14
Montmorency (Montmorency Falls) web camera online
90 0
Quebec is the largest province of Canada where the population is about 7.8 million people. The native language in Quebec is French for almost 80% of the population. The Parliament building of Quebec determines the acceptance of authority and decisions in various areas of life.
Quebec, Canada 02.01.14
Parliament building Quebec city web Cam online
91 0
Quebec, the heart of Canada, as well as the cradle of North America. This province of the Canadian state, in this area, is the power and beauty of mother nature, so being here will not even feel that they live in the 21st century. The camera takes the Amphitheater, and all his property. Quebec web camera online
Quebec, Canada 01.01.14
Amphitheatre. Quebec Canada webcam online
89 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger
0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA
Duval street web Cam online
0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Площадь D'Youville. Квебек в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Квебек, Канада, город разделен на две части: Старый город, со старинными постройками и узкими улицами, здесь можно побывать на экскурсии проехавшись конным экипажем, посетить Цитадель, старинную городскую стену и увидеть смену караула в 10 часов утра. Также можно посетить музеи и выставки, рестораны с традиционной кухней и не только, также обязательно испробовать вкуснейшие сыры, которые славятся популярностью. Квебек очень красивый город , архитектурные здания имеют свою неповторимость и восхитительность. Климат в Квебеке достаточно индивидуален в зимнее время может быть холодно и снежно, температура опустится до -40 С, в этом время стоит посетить каток или покататься на лыжах, а также побывать в Ледяном дворце, где скульпторы лепят ледяные фигуры. Лето очень жаркое и влажное, температура +35 С в жару можно посетить аквапарк или посетить экскурсии на пароме и катере, увидеть старинную часть города, это очень красивые места. В летний период проводятся музыкальные фестивали, фестиваль джаза и блюза, Военный фестиваль, где выступают и местные, и приезжие деятели искусства. Для приезжих есть большой выбор гостиниц и отелей в которых регулярно действуют скидки.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Квебек, провинция Канады с развитой инфраструктурой, население в 7,8млн. человек. Официальным языком Квебека является французский язык. Экономическим направлением провинции является природные ресурсы. Камера снимает водопад Монмораси, который на 30 метров выше Ниагарского.
Квебек, Канада 02.01.2014 01:17
Водопад Монморанси (Montmorency Falls) веб камера онлайн
12176 0
Квебек самая большая по территории провинция Канады, где население насчитывает около 7,8млн. человек. Родным языком в Квебеке является французский почти для 80% населения. Здание парламента Квебека определяет принятие полномочий и решений в различных направлениях  жизни.
Квебек, Канада 02.01.2014 01:12
Здание парламента Квебек веб камера онлайн
9124 0
Квебек, сердце Канады, а также колыбель Северной Америки. Это провинция Канадского государства, на этой территории, проявляется могущество и красота матери природы, поэтому попав сюда даже не почувствуешь что живешь в 21 веке. Камера снимает Амфитеатр, и весь его комплекс. Квебек веб камера онлайн
Квебек, Канада 01.01.2014 01:36
Амфитеатр. Квебек Канада веб камера онлайн
5802 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы