City Category
4 the cameras

Parliament building Quebec city web Cam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Quebec,Canadathe city was founded in 1608, and the city's name comes from the native American tribe that lived in the area. To date, Quebec is a tourist city in Canada. Periodically government of Quebec have disagreed about the province, some want to secede. Main economic trends and development of Quebec's natural resources is hydropower, timber, which provide a wealth of the province. The climate of Quebec has its own characteristics in winter falls, a lot of snow and the thermometer drops as low as -40 C. But summer compensates with a mark of +35 ° C. QC Attracts tourists regularly visiting tours and museums, art exhibitions of modern American and European artists. Winter in Quebec you can visit ice rink, go skiing, in summer months, you can visit the tour on the ferry seeing the old part of town with historic sights, or ride a horse-drawn carriage through the ancient streets of Quebec city, also visit the water Park. Most tourists come for winter carnival, when building a big Ice Palace , where the competitions of ice sculptures. In the summertime in Quebec city hosts music festivals. Involving local and international singers, and the festival of jazz and Blues, which is held from June to August Еdwin-Belanger Bandstand in August is held the festival of military bands.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The Quebec province city in Canada, founded in 1608, and is a trade and tourist centre of Canada. The name of the city is rooted in the distant past, in ancient times these lands were inhabited by Indians. The camera captures a Central area of the city D'youville.
Quebec, Canada 02.01.14
Square D'youville. QC in real-time
240 0
Quebec, province of Canada, with a developed infrastructure, a population of 7.8 million people. The official language of Quebec is French. The economic direction of the province is natural resources. The camera falls Montorsi, which is 30 meters higher than Niagara.
Quebec, Canada 02.01.14
Montmorency (Montmorency Falls) web camera online
352 0
Quebec, the heart of Canada, as well as the cradle of North America. This province of the Canadian state, in this area, is the power and beauty of mother nature, so being here will not even feel that they live in the 21st century. The camera takes the Amphitheater, and all his property. Quebec web camera online
Quebec, Canada 01.01.14
Amphitheatre. Quebec Canada webcam online
234 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Здание парламента Квебек веб камера онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Квебек, Канада, основан город в 1608 году, а название города произошло от индейского племени, которое проживало на этой территории. На сегодняшний день Квебек является туристическим городом Канады. Периодически власти Квебека имеют разногласия касательно провинции, некоторые хотят отделится. Главными экономическими направлениями и развития Квебека являются природные ресурсы, это гидроэнергия, древесина которые обеспечивают материальные блага провинции. Климат Квебека имеет свои особенности в зимний период выпадает, много снега, а градусник опускается до отметки -40 С. Зато лето компенсирует с отметкой +35 С. Привлекает Квебек туристов регулярно, посещая экскурсии и музеи, художественные выставки современных американских и европейских художников. Зимой в Квебеке можно посетить каток, покататься на лыжах, в летние месяцы посетить экскурсии на пароме увидев старинную часть города с историческими достопримечательностями, или покататься на конном экипаже по старинным улицам Квебека, также посетить аквапарк. Больше всего туристов приезжают на зимний карнавал, когда строят большой Ледяной дворец , где проходят конкурсы ледяных скульптур. В летнее время года в Квебеке проходят музыкальные фестивали. В которых участвуют и местные и международные певцы, а также фестиваль джаза и блюза, который проводится с июня по август Еdwin-Belanger Bandstand, в августе проходит фестиваль военных оркестров.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Квебек провинциальный город в Канаде, основанный в 1608 году, и является торговым, туристическим центром Канады. Название города уходит корнями в далекое прошлое, в давние времена на этих землях жили индейцы. Камера снимает центральную площадь города D'Youville.
Квебек, Канада 02.01.2014 00:24
Площадь D'Youville. Квебек в режиме реального времени
12961 0
Квебек, провинция Канады с развитой инфраструктурой, население в 7,8млн. человек. Официальным языком Квебека является французский язык. Экономическим направлением провинции является природные ресурсы. Камера снимает водопад Монмораси, который на 30 метров выше Ниагарского.
Квебек, Канада 02.01.2014 00:17
Водопад Монморанси (Montmorency Falls) веб камера онлайн
10473 0
Квебек, сердце Канады, а также колыбель Северной Америки. Это провинция Канадского государства, на этой территории, проявляется могущество и красота матери природы, поэтому попав сюда даже не почувствуешь что живешь в 21 веке. Камера снимает Амфитеатр, и весь его комплекс. Квебек веб камера онлайн
Квебек, Канада 01.01.2014 00:36
Амфитеатр. Квебек Канада веб камера онлайн
5058 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502970 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
347988 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287288 10