City Category
29 cameras

The Area Of General Zakharov. Sevastopol in real time



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The square near the moorings North side was named General G. F. Zakharov, commander of the 2nd guards army liberated Sevastopol from the North in 1944. First, on 4 November 1934 unmarked area on the North side was named after Otto Schmidt, the expedition leader on Board of icebreaker "Chelyuskin". Then, from December 22, 1954, the area became known as North. And since 5 may 1975 - an area of General Zakharov. The area Zakharova built five-story buildings, ground floors are occupied by shops, service businesses are banks and the post office. In the middle area of the square was occupied by the stalls of a flea market. Arranged grocery market. This is the main square North side. This is the connection of the Northern area of the city centre and the outlying regions of Sevastopol, located on this side of the Bay.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Nakhimov square is one of the Central squares of Sevastopol, part of the Central city ring. Located in the Leninsky district of Sevastopol, from her Sailor and Primorsky boulevards, Nakhimov Avenue and Lenin street, buildings and greenery which form the shape of the square.
Sevastopol, Crimea 06.03.18
Nakhimov Square. Web camera to send greetings.
293 0
The area of the 300th anniversary of the Russian Navy, located in the Leninsky district of Sevastopol, at the quay front of the Artillery Bay, between St. senyavina and Aivazovsky. 25 APR 1996 unmarked the square was named in honor of the 300th anniversary of the Russian fleet.
Sevastopol, Crimea 02.03.18
The area of the 300th anniversary of the Russian Fleet. Sevastopol online
316 0
The beach Victory Park is one of the most popular beaches in Sevastopol. The beach is popular not only amongst guests, but, apparently, prefer to stay on the beach cultivated areas. On weekends in July and August to find a free place on the shore almost impossible.
Sevastopol, Crimea 24.02.18
The Beach Victory Park. Sevastopol in real time
324 0
The sea is one of the Central squares of Sevastopol, part of the Central city ring. Located in Leninsky district of the city, it starts, Nakhimov Prospekt, Bolshaya Morskaya street, General Petrov, Mayakovsky, Voronin and Shestakova descent.
Sevastopol, Crimea 24.02.18
Lazarev Square. Webcam Sevastopol online
276 0
Online web camera shows the pier at the square Zakharova in Sevastopol in real time. Passenger berth "Area of General Zakharov" is located on the North side in Nakhimov district of Sevastopol and is used for mooring of boats.
Sevastopol, Crimea 24.02.18
The Area Of General Zakharov. Pierce. Webcam Sevastopol
310 0
The area of the Rebels in the Leninsky district of Sevastopol, between street of Admiral Oktyabrskiy and the 5th Bastion. Arose in connection with the reconstruction of the building of the former Rebels (now Admiral October) and received the name of 1 November 1958.
Sevastopol, Crimea 21.02.18
The Area Of Rebels. All webcam Sevastopol
285 0
Webcam of the city of Sevastopol on the square of the 300th anniversary of the Russian Federation will show you today how the roadway, where they often move around different types of transport and a pedestrian with a pretty mini-flower beds and lanterns. There is a Playground for lovers of skate here come the teenagers and adults that love to play skateboard.
Sevastopol, Crimea 20.02.18
The area of the 300th anniversary of the Russian Fleet. Webcam № 2
267 0
Downtown Sevastopol is the area bounded to the North of the Sevastopol Bay from the East - South Bay, from West - Quarantine Bay and Rustic beam and, finally, to the South, the Historic Boulevard.
Sevastopol, Crimea 20.02.18
Panoramic webcam of the city centre. Sevastopol in real time
313 0
Online web camera is located at a stop "street of Admiral Yumashev" (towards the center) in Sebastopol and provides live video in real time. The camera is aimed at the pedestrian crossing and a public transport stop on the opposite side of the Avenue of the October Revolution.
Sevastopol, Crimea 19.02.18
Stop Yumashev. Sevastopol in real time
263 0
Monument to the scuttled ships — a monument in Sevastopol, the architectural symbol of the city, installed near seaside Boulevard near Nakhimov square. Created by sculptor academician A. G. Adamson, architect V. A. Feldman and military engineer F. O. Enberg. Silhouette of the monument is used as the emblem of Sevastopol.
Sevastopol, Crimea 18.02.18
Monument to the scuttled ships. Sights of Sevastopol online
324 0
The sea in the Leninsky district. One of the oldest squares of the city, arose in the eighteenth century was Originally called the Fountain, then the Theater, with 1885 square Novosil with 1921 square of the Commune. October 15, 1954 was renamed the sea.
Sevastopol, Crimea 18.02.18
Stop Ushakova square. Sevastopol in real time
267 0
The heart of Sevastopol, Nakhimov square, the most visited place in the city. Is between Lenina street and Nakhimov Avenue. It is the oldest area of the city.
Sevastopol, Crimea 18.02.18
Stop Nakhimov square. Web camera to send greetings
374 0
Neustroev, the area in the Gagarin district of Sevastopol, on crossing of streets Admiral Fadeev, street Heroes of Stalingrad, street Pilots and the Avenue of the October revolution.
Sevastopol, Crimea 14.10.17
Area Neustroeva. The Sevastopol webcam online
415 0
Round Bay is located in Sevastopol five kilometers to the South-West of the entrance to Sevastopol Bay. The name of the Bay have been its form which is close to a circle.
Sevastopol, Crimea 14.10.17
Bay round. Sevastopol webcam online
288 0
The camera is located on the Nakhimov square, located at Nakhimov Avenue and Lenin street in the city of Sevastopol. From this place began the construction of the future city. The Avenue and the square are the ancient place, where were located the main building.
Sevastopol, Crimea 02.09.17
the square - Lenin str. Sevastopol webcam online
350 0
1 2
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
29 камер

Площадь Генерала Захарова. Севастополь в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Площади у причалов Северной стороны присвоили имя генерала Г.Ф. Захарова, командующего 2-й гвардейской армией, освобождавшей Севастополь с севера в 1944 году. Сначала, 4 ноября 1934 года безымянную площадь на Северной стороне назвали в честь Отто Юльевича Шмидта, руководителя экспедиции на ледокольном пароходе «Челюскин». Затем, с 22 декабря 1954 года площадь стали называть Северной. А уже с 5 мая 1975 года - площадью генерала Захарова. Площадь Захарова застроена пятиэтажными зданиями, цокольные этажи которых заняты магазинами, предприятиями сферы услуг есть отделения банков и отделение связи. Посередине площади разбит сквер, занятый киосками вещевого рынка. Устроен также продуктовый рынок. Это главная площадь Северной стороны. Отсюда осуществляется связь Северного района города с центром и отдалёнными районами Севастополя, расположенными на этой стороне бухты.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Площадь Нахимова — одна из центральных площадей Севастополя, часть Центрального городского кольца. Находится в Ленинском районе Севастополя, от неё начинаются Приморский и Матросский бульвары, проспект Нахимова и улица Ленина, здания и зелень которых формируют облик самой площади.
Севастополь, Крым 06.03.2018 06:06
Площадь Нахимова. Веб камера для передачи приветов.
3132 0
Площадь 300-летия Российского флота, расположенная в Ленинском районе Севастополя, у причального фронта Артиллерийской бухты, между ул.Сенявина и Айвазовского. 25 апреля 1996 года безымянную площадь наименовали в честь 300-летия Российского флота.
Севастополь, Крым 02.03.2018 06:08
Площадь 300- летия Российского Флота. Севастополь онлайн
1556 0
Пляж Парк Победы - один из самых популярных пляжей в Севастополе. Пляж пользуется популярностью не только у гостей города, но и у севастопольцев, предпочитающих отдых на окультуренных пляжных зонах. В выходные дни в июле, августе найти свободное место на берегу практически невозможно.
Севастополь, Крым 24.02.2018 14:14
Пляж Парк Победы. Севастополь в режиме реального времени
3371 0
Площадь Лазарева — одна из центральных площадей Севастополя, часть Центрального городского кольца. Находится в Ленинском районе города, от неё начинаются проспект Нахимова, улицы Большая Морская, Генерала Петрова, Маяковского, Воронина и спуск Шестакова.
Севастополь, Крым 24.02.2018 14:08
Площадь Лазарева. Веб камеры Севастополь онлайн
1450 0
Онлайн веб-камера показывает причал на площади Захарова в Севастополе в реальном времени. Пассажирский причал «Площадь генерала Захарова» расположен на Северной стороне в Нахимовском районе Севастополя и служит для швартовки паромов и катеров.
Севастополь, Крым 24.02.2018 12:14
Площадь Генерала Захарова. Пирс. Веб камеры Севастополя
1704 0
Площадь Восставших в Ленинском районе Севастополя, между улицами Адмирала Октябрьского и 5-й Бастионной. Возникла в связи с реконструкцией бывшей ул. Восставших (ныне Адмирала Октябрьского) и получила наименование 1 ноября 1958 г.
Севастополь, Крым 21.02.2018 13:41
Площадь Восставших. Все веб камеры Севастополя
1061 0
Веб-камера города Севастополь на пл. 300-летия РФ покажет вам сегодня как проезжую часть, где часто передвигаются различные виды транспорта, так и обустроенную для пешеходов, обставленную симпатичными мини-клумбами и фонарями. Тут же устроена площадка для любителей скейта – сюда приходят подростки и взрослые, которые любят заниматься скейтбордом.
Севастополь, Крым 20.02.2018 10:21
Площадь 300-летия Российского Флота. Веб камера № 2
713 0
Центр города Севастополь - это район, ограниченный с севера Севастопольской бухтой, с востока - Южной бухтой, с запада - Карантинной бухтой и Загородной балкой и, наконец, на юге - Историческим бульваром.
Севастополь, Крым 20.02.2018 09:59
Панорамная веб камера центра города. Севастополь в режиме реального времени
1954 0
Онлайн веб-камера находится на остановке «ул. Адмирала Юмашева» (направление в центр) в Севастополе и осуществляет видеотрансляцию в реальном времени. Камера направлена на пешеходный переход и на остановку общественного транспорта на противоположной стороне проспекта Октябрьской Революции.
Севастополь, Крым 19.02.2018 16:59
Остановка Юмашева. Севастополь в режиме реального времени
2449 0
Памятник затопленным кораблям — монумент в Севастополе, архитектурный символ города, установлен вблизи Приморского бульвара рядом с площадью Нахимова. Создан по проекту скульптора академика А. Г. Адамсона, архитектора В. А. Фельдмана и военного инженера Ф. О. Энберга. Силуэт памятника используется в качестве эмблемы Севастополя.
Севастополь, Крым 18.02.2018 20:49
Памятник затопленным кораблям. Достопримечательности Севастополя онлайн
2880 1
Площадь Ушакова в Ленинском районе. Одна из старейших площадей города, возникла в XVIII в. Первоначально называлась Фонтанной, затем Театральной, с 1885 г. - пл. Новосильского, с 1921 г. - пл. Коммуны. 15 октября 1954 г. была переименовала в площадь Ушакова.
Севастополь, Крым 18.02.2018 14:01
Остановка площадь Ушакова. Севастополь в режиме реального времени
1206 0
Сердце Севастополя - площадь Нахимова, самое посещаемое место в городе. Находится между улицей Ленина и проспектом Нахимова. Это самая старая площадь города.
Севастополь, Крым 18.02.2018 13:51
Остановка площадь Нахимова. Веб камера для передачи приветов
4592 0
Неустроева, площадь в Гагаринском районе Севастополя, на пересечении улиц адмирала Фадеева, улицы Героев Сталинграда, улицы Летчиков и проспекта Октябрьской революции.
Севастополь, Крым 14.10.2017 15:51
Площадь Неустроева. Севастополь веб камера онлйн
1181 0
Круглая бухта находится в Севастополе в пяти километрах к юго-западу от входа в Севастопольскую бухту. Название бухта получила по своей форме, которая близка к кругу.
Севастополь, Крым 14.10.2017 15:46
Бухта круглая. Севастополь веб камера онлайн
1618 0
Камера расположена на площади Нахимова, находящаяся по проспекту Нахимова и улицы Ленина в городе Севастополе. От этого места началось строительство будущего города. Проспект и площадь являются старинным местом, на которых располагались основные здания.
Севастополь, Крым 02.09.2017 08:50
пл. Нахимова - ул. Ленина. Севастополь веб камера онлайн
36545 0
1 2
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
7