Category
3 камеры

Webcam Kazakhstan online – Kazakh city

To see more of this interesting city of Kazakhstan you can use the webcam Temirtau online. The city's name translates as "iron mountain", and this is the explanation. Temirtau is known as the city of steel fame, because of the large iron and steel works. Palace of culture Temirtau is teeming with a variety of groups, ensembles, folk groups. Separate attention deserves the building of the Palace. On its facade are 8 masks, each of which symbolizes a certain metallurgical specialty. On the facade of the concert hall is a statue of Melpomene – known patron of art. Very popular among guests of the city are the Historical Museum, the Park of culture and rest, East, theatre of young spectators, monument to soldiers of TemirCapital. As well as Historical and cultural center of the first President (Temirtau - place career path of Nursultan Nazarbayev). Temirtau is the satellite town of Karaganda, which is just 30 kilometers away. Web camera city installed at the intersection of Republic Avenue and Karaganda highway and at the intersection of prospect Mira and street Chernyshevsky. These busy areas of the city show that life in Temirtau is in full swing, and the city develops every day and becomes even more entertaining. To observe the development of Kazakh city in the online video you need to run any of the installed web-cameras.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The intersection of Republic Avenue and Karaganda highway. Temirtau web camera online
Temirtau, Kazakhstan 22.10.16
The intersection of Republic Avenue and Karaganda highway
164 0
The intersection of Republic Avenue and Kalinina street in the town of Temirtau
Temirtau, Kazakhstan 22.10.16
The intersection of Republic Avenue and Kalinina street
142 0
The intersection of prospect Mira and streets Chernyshevsky Temirtau online
Temirtau, Kazakhstan 22.10.16
The intersection of prospect Mira and streets Chernyshevsky
123 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
5813 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
3774 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3209 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2678 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
1449 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1325 0

Категория
3 камеры

Веб-камеры Темиртау онлайн – казахстанские города

Ознакомиться с интересным городом Казахстана можно с помощью веб-камеры Темиртау онлайн. Название города переводится как «железная гора», и этому есть объяснение. Темиртау известен как город металлургической славы, благодаря расположенному в нем крупному метзаводу. Дворец культуры Темиртау является сосредоточением множества кружков, ансамблей, народных коллективов. Отдельного рассмотрения заслуживает здание дворца. На его фасаде представлены 8 масок, каждая из которых символизирует определенную металлургическую специальность. Над фасадом концертного зала установлена статуя Мельпомены – известной покровительницы искусства. Большой популярностью у гостей города пользуются Историко-краеведческий музей, Парк культуры и отдыха Восток, театр юного зрителя, памятник воинам темиртаусцам. А также Историко-культурный центр первого Президента (Темиртау - место трудового пути Нурсултана Назарбаева). Темиртау является городом-спутником Караганды, находящейся всего лишь в 30-ти километрах от него. Веб-камеры города установлены на перекрестке Проспекта Республики и Карагандинского шоссе, а также на перекрестке проспекта Мира и улицы Чернышевского. Эти оживленные участки города свидетельствуют о том, что жизнь в Темиртау кипит, а город ежедневно развивается и становится еще занимательней. Наблюдать развитие казахстанского города можно в режиме онлайн - для этого нужно запустить видео любой из установленных в нем web-камер.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Перекресток Проспекта Республики и Карагандинского шоссе. Темиртау веб камера онлайн
Темиртау, Казахстан 22.10.2016 12:14
Перекресток Проспекта Республики и Карагандинского шоссе
2058 0
Перекресток Проспекта Республики и улицы Калинина в городе Темиртау
Темиртау, Казахстан 22.10.2016 12:07
Перекресток Проспекта Республики и улицы Калинина
1461 1
Перекресток проспекта Мира и улицы Чернышевского Темиртау онлайн
Темиртау, Казахстан 22.10.2016 11:59
Перекресток проспекта Мира и улицы Чернышевского
991 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498173 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338164 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278560 10