City Category
9 cameras

The Scheveningen district of the Hague web Cam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Scheveningen is a seaside resort located on the North sea coast,is one of the eight districtsthe Hague, Netherlands. Attracts the most tourists long and wide sandy beach. Trendy place for various marine sports such as kitesurfing and Windsurfing and more recently has become a popular jet Board. The name Scheveningen returns the historians to the year 1280. There are also some of the versions, when during the second world war the town name was used to identify German spies. In the middle ages, the city was dominated by fishing, it was the main source of food. The area is also famous for its attractions. Here is a miniature Park where you can admire the buildings of the city is made of 1 to 25, is a Museum in the Hague, the theatre and the circus, the old Church, which continues to service the aquarium. Something wonderful here you can also see pier kA in L. Andezhelesa on the beach Santa monk going out to sea. On the pier the clock restaurants and cafes, and at night partying clubs, with famous dijaya. In the city competition is held each year in beach sculptures, in this regard, in this place even opened a special Museum. The winners of the competitions for generous prizes.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The web camera is directed at the South jetty of Scheveningen. The city of the Hague, famous not only for its political significance but also for its resort. A lot of people in search of quiet relaxation or on the contrary in search of adventure love coming to one of the districts of the city of the Hague Scheveningen. Here are some wonderful beaches and excellent resort.
The Hague, Netherlands 16.07.17
South jetty of Scheveningen webcam online
239 0
The camera focused on the Hague's largest resort area – the beaches of Scheveningen, which is one of the centers of tourist life in the Netherlands. In the city are advised to arrive in the summer months when the weather is excellent and open entertainment. The rest of the time I can advise You to enjoy the view of the beaches of the Hague, visit our online resource.
The Hague, Netherlands 06.12.14
Promenade of Scheveningen webcam online
316 0
The Hague webcam online. Scheveningen Pier. The main attraction of the city of the Hague is its first-class resort of Scheveningen, which is popular in all of the Netherlands. Scheveningen is located on the North sea coast, often hosts various competitions in water sports – Windsurfing and kite surfing.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
The Hague webcam online. Scheveningen Pier
462 0
Webcam live North sea. See surfing in high quality on the beach of Scheveningen. Scheveningen is one of the popular beaches and areas in the Hague, the city can say created for festivals, every year there are held various competitions and festivals, water sports, social events. Every time that attracts a large number of visitors and tourists.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
Scheveningen Surf Webcam web camera online
277 0
A webcam broadcasts the beach of Scheveningen. The most important thing, than is famous the city of the Hague in the Netherlands is its unique beach and resort district of Scheveningen. Everyone can find here everything to their requests, beautiful city, nice and developed resort makes the stay at this place do not forget, one has only to visit.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
The Scheveningen district of the Hague web Cam online
315 0
The sport Beach in Scheveningen. Scheveningen, one of the districts of the Hague, attracts tourists, not only sandy beaches, but also various festivals and competitions, which are held in the famous resort in the Netherlands. For the thrill-seekers can attract the attention of sports competitions in kitesurfing.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
The sport Beach in Scheveningen webcam online
205 0
The webcam is aimed at the Kite surfing beach in Scheveningen. Sheveningen is one of the districts of the Hague, most famous for the fact that there are various competitions in kitesurfing, and Windsurfing. In addition, you can visit also to watch the competitions sand sculptors. In addition, this is a great resort for a family holiday.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
Beach kitesurfing in Scheveningen webcam online
208 0
High quality video streaming allows you to watch the North jetty of Scheveningen, which is one of the districts of the Hague. The Hague is the capital of the Netherlands, though, that here are collected the entire political seat of the country and of Europe, it is also a beautiful city to visit family and relax in a top class resort of Scheveningen.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
North jetty of Scheveningen webcam online
196 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Схевенинген - район Гааги веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Схевенинген— морской курорт расположенный на побережье Северного моря, является одним из восьми районов города Гаага, Нидерланды. Завлекает большинство туристов длинноватым и широким песочным пляжем. Модное место для занятия различными морскими спортивными видами, такими как кайтсерфинг и виндсерфинг в последнее время стало популярным катание на водной доске. Название Схевенинген возвращает историков к 1280 году. Есть также одни из версий, когда во время второй мировой войны название города использовалось чтобы выявить немецких шпионов. В средние века, в городе преобладало рыболовство, это было главным источником пищи. Район также знаменит своими достопримечательностями. Здесь имеет парк миниатюр, где можно полюбоваться зданиями города сделанные 1 к 25, это музей Гааги, театр и цирк, старая церковь, которая продолжает проводить служения, а также океанариум. Нечто замечательное здесь также можно увидеть пирс кА в Лос-Андежелесе, на пляже Санта-Монка, уходящий в море. На пирсе круглосуточно работают различные рестораны и кафе, а в ночное время отрываются клубы, с известными диджейями. В городе ежегодно проводится конкурс по пляжным скульптурам, в связи с этим, на этом месте даже открывается специальный музей. Победителей конкурсов ждут щедрые призы.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера направлена на южную пристань Схевенингена. Город Гаага, знаменит не только своей политической значимостью, но также и своим курортом. Много людей в поисках спокойного отдыха или напротив в поисках приключению любят приезжать в один из районов города Гааги Схевенинген. Здесь замечательные пляжи и первоклассный курорт.
Гаага, Нидерланды 16.07.2017 14:36
Южная пристань Схевенингена веб камера онлайн
2876 0
Камера направлена на крупнейшую в Гааге курортную зону – пляжи Схевенинген, являющиеся одним из центров туристической жизни в Нидерландах. В город рекомендуется приезжать в летние месяцы, когда стоит прекрасная погода и открыты развлекательные заведения. В остальное время – можем посоветовать Вам насладиться видами пляжей Гааги, посетив наш интернет-ресурс.
Гаага, Нидерланды 06.12.2014 15:01
Набережная Схевенингена веб камера онлайн
6466 1
Гаага веб камера онлайн. Пирс Scheveningen. Главной достопримечательностью города Гааги является его первоклассный курорт Схевенинген, который популярен во всех Нидерландах. Схевенинген расположен на побережье Северного моря, здесь часто проводятся различные соревнования по водным видам спорта – Виндсерфинг и кайтсерфинг.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:58
Гаага веб камера онлайн. Пирс Scheveningen
9402 0
Веб-камера в прямом эфире Северного моря. Смотрите серфинг в высоком качестве на пляже Схевенинген. Схевенинген один из популярных пляжей и районов в городе Гаага, город можно сказать создан для фестивалей, ежегодно здесь проводятся различные соревнования и фестивали, водные виды спорта, социальные мероприятия. Что привлекает каждый раз большое количество посетителей и туристов.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:53
Surf Webcam Схевенинген веб камера онлайн
6082 0
Веб камера транслирует пляж Схевенингена. Самым главным, чем славится город Гаага, что расположенный в Нидерландах это своим уникальным пляжем и курортным районом Схевенинген. Каждый сможет найти здесь все по своим запросам, красивый город, и приятный развитый курорт, делает отдых в этом месте не забываемым, стоит только посетить.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:48
Схевенинген - район Гааги веб камера онлайн
9132 0
Спорт Пляж в Схевенингене. Схевенинген, один из районов Гааги, привлекает к себе туристов, не только песчаными пляжами, но и различными фестивалями и конкурсами которые проводятся на знаменитом курорте в Нидерландах. Для любителей острых ощущений может привлечь внимание спортивные соревнования по кайтсерфингу.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:45
Спорт Пляж в Схевенингене веб камера онлайн
3055 0
Веб-камера направлена ​​на пляж Кайтсерфинга в Схевенингене. Сехевенинген, это один из районов города Гаага, больше всего знаменит тем, что здесь проходят различные соревнования по кайтсерфингу, а также по виндсерфингу. Кроме этого вы можете здесь также наблюдать за конкурсами песочных скульпторов. Кроме этого это отличный курорт для семейного отдыха.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:40
Пляж кайтсерфинга в Схевенингене веб камера онлайн
2787 0
Высокое качество потокового видео позволяет вам наблюдать за северной пристанью Схевенингена, являющегося одним из районов Гааги.  Гаага, является столицей Нидерландов, не смотря, что здесь собрана вся политическая резиденция страны и Европы, это также и красивый город чтобы съездить семьей и отдохнуть на первоклассном курорте Схевенинген.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:28
Северная пристань Схевенингена веб камера онлайн
2933 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8