City Category
9 камер

The Hague webcam online. Scheveningen Pier

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The Hague webcam online. Scheveningen Pier.The Hague,Netherlandsthe city has created for festivals. Every year the city hosts various sporting events, competitions and festivals, each event attracts not large and a huge number of people from different cities and countries. The famous city not only because of the seat of the government of the Netherlands as well as important European institutions, but also for its unique resort of Scheveningen, which is located on the shores of the North sea. On the shore of Scheveningen, is a gorgeous gold sand beach. But its main merit is not in it, there are annual competitions in kite surfing, which tend to get a large number of people. In addition to competitions and festivals are also a place for a relaxing family holiday, this cafe, or night clubs. In Scheveningen also operates the seaport, take in a boat ride. At the end of August you can also get to the fireworks festival in 2010 the festival recorded over 150 thousand visitors. But even in winter social activities do not cease in the new year period, here come the lovers of cold bathing. Every year about 20 thousand walruses swim in cold sea water. On the beach in Scheveningen, you can also visit the sand sculpture contest held every summer.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The web camera is directed at the South jetty of Scheveningen. The city of the Hague, famous not only for its political significance but also for its resort. A lot of people in search of quiet relaxation or on the contrary in search of adventure love coming to one of the districts of the city of the Hague Scheveningen. Here are some wonderful beaches and excellent resort.
The Hague, Netherlands 16.07.17
South jetty of Scheveningen webcam online
118 0
The camera focused on the Hague's largest resort area – the beaches of Scheveningen, which is one of the centers of tourist life in the Netherlands. In the city are advised to arrive in the summer months when the weather is excellent and open entertainment. The rest of the time I can advise You to enjoy the view of the beaches of the Hague, visit our online resource.
The Hague, Netherlands 06.12.14
Promenade of Scheveningen webcam online
121 0
Webcam live North sea. See surfing in high quality on the beach of Scheveningen. Scheveningen is one of the popular beaches and areas in the Hague, the city can say created for festivals, every year there are held various competitions and festivals, water sports, social events. Every time that attracts a large number of visitors and tourists.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
Scheveningen Surf Webcam web camera online
135 0
A webcam broadcasts the beach of Scheveningen. The most important thing, than is famous the city of the Hague in the Netherlands is its unique beach and resort district of Scheveningen. Everyone can find here everything to their requests, beautiful city, nice and developed resort makes the stay at this place do not forget, one has only to visit.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
The Scheveningen district of the Hague web Cam online
126 0
The sport Beach in Scheveningen. Scheveningen, one of the districts of the Hague, attracts tourists, not only sandy beaches, but also various festivals and competitions, which are held in the famous resort in the Netherlands. For the thrill-seekers can attract the attention of sports competitions in kitesurfing.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
The sport Beach in Scheveningen webcam online
118 0
The webcam is aimed at the Kite surfing beach in Scheveningen. Sheveningen is one of the districts of the Hague, most famous for the fact that there are various competitions in kitesurfing, and Windsurfing. In addition, you can visit also to watch the competitions sand sculptors. In addition, this is a great resort for a family holiday.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
Beach kitesurfing in Scheveningen webcam online
116 0
High quality video streaming allows you to watch the North jetty of Scheveningen, which is one of the districts of the Hague. The Hague is the capital of the Netherlands, though, that here are collected the entire political seat of the country and of Europe, it is also a beautiful city to visit family and relax in a top class resort of Scheveningen.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
North jetty of Scheveningen webcam online
108 0
Scheveningen, one of the resort districts of the Hague, in the Netherlands one of the great cities, where you can relax as a family and with friends. Previously no perceptible fishing town has grown into a full-fledged resort town, thanks to the construction and development of the city of the Hague.
The Hague, Netherlands 15.04.14
The Scheveningen district of the Hague web Cam online
114 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Гаага веб камера онлайн. Пирс Scheveningen

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Гаага веб камера онлайн. Пирс Scheveningen. Гаага, Нидерланды, город созданный для фестивалей. Каждый год в городе проводятся различные спортивные соревнования, а также конкурсы и фестивали, на каждое мероприятие съезжаются не большое, а огромное количество людей из разных городов и стран. Знаменит город не только благодаря резиденцией правительства Нидерландов а также значимых Европейских органов, но так же и своим уникальны курортом Схевенинген, который расположился на самом берегу Северного моря. На берегу Схевенингена, расположен шикарный золото песочный пляж. Но главная его заслуга не в этом, здесь проводятся ежегодные соревнования по кайтсерфингу, на который стремятся попасть большое количество людей. Помимо конкурсов и фестивалей есть также место для спокойного семейного отдыха, это кафе, или же ночные клубы. В Схевенингене работает также морской порт, откуда можно отправится в морскую прогулку. В конце августа можно также попасть на фестиваль фейерверков, в 2010 году на фестивале было зафиксировано свыше 150 тысяч посетителей. Но даже зимой общественные мероприятия не смолкают, в новогодний период, сюда приезжают любители холодного купания. Каждый год около 20 тысяч моржей купаются в холодной морской воде. На пляже в Схевенинген, также можно посетить конкурс песочных скульптур, который проводится каждое лето.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера направлена на южную пристань Схевенингена. Город Гаага, знаменит не только своей политической значимостью, но также и своим курортом. Много людей в поисках спокойного отдыха или напротив в поисках приключению любят приезжать в один из районов города Гааги Схевенинген. Здесь замечательные пляжи и первоклассный курорт.
Гаага, Нидерланды 16.07.2017 14:36
Южная пристань Схевенингена веб камера онлайн
2795 0
Камера направлена на крупнейшую в Гааге курортную зону – пляжи Схевенинген, являющиеся одним из центров туристической жизни в Нидерландах. В город рекомендуется приезжать в летние месяцы, когда стоит прекрасная погода и открыты развлекательные заведения. В остальное время – можем посоветовать Вам насладиться видами пляжей Гааги, посетив наш интернет-ресурс.
Гаага, Нидерланды 06.12.2014 15:01
Набережная Схевенингена веб камера онлайн
6256 1
Веб-камера в прямом эфире Северного моря. Смотрите серфинг в высоком качестве на пляже Схевенинген. Схевенинген один из популярных пляжей и районов в городе Гаага, город можно сказать создан для фестивалей, ежегодно здесь проводятся различные соревнования и фестивали, водные виды спорта, социальные мероприятия. Что привлекает каждый раз большое количество посетителей и туристов.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:53
Surf Webcam Схевенинген веб камера онлайн
5967 0
Веб камера транслирует пляж Схевенингена. Самым главным, чем славится город Гаага, что расположенный в Нидерландах это своим уникальным пляжем и курортным районом Схевенинген. Каждый сможет найти здесь все по своим запросам, красивый город, и приятный развитый курорт, делает отдых в этом месте не забываемым, стоит только посетить.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:48
Схевенинген - район Гааги веб камера онлайн
8876 0
Спорт Пляж в Схевенингене. Схевенинген, один из районов Гааги, привлекает к себе туристов, не только песчаными пляжами, но и различными фестивалями и конкурсами которые проводятся на знаменитом курорте в Нидерландах. Для любителей острых ощущений может привлечь внимание спортивные соревнования по кайтсерфингу.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:45
Спорт Пляж в Схевенингене веб камера онлайн
2985 0
Веб-камера направлена ​​на пляж Кайтсерфинга в Схевенингене. Сехевенинген, это один из районов города Гаага, больше всего знаменит тем, что здесь проходят различные соревнования по кайтсерфингу, а также по виндсерфингу. Кроме этого вы можете здесь также наблюдать за конкурсами песочных скульпторов. Кроме этого это отличный курорт для семейного отдыха.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:40
Пляж кайтсерфинга в Схевенингене веб камера онлайн
2710 0
Высокое качество потокового видео позволяет вам наблюдать за северной пристанью Схевенингена, являющегося одним из районов Гааги.  Гаага, является столицей Нидерландов, не смотря, что здесь собрана вся политическая резиденция страны и Европы, это также и красивый город чтобы съездить семьей и отдохнуть на первоклассном курорте Схевенинген.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:28
Северная пристань Схевенингена веб камера онлайн
2872 0
Схевенинген, один из курортных районов города Гаага, расположенный в Нидерландах один из замечательных городов, где можно отдохнуть как семьей, так и с друзьями. Ранее ничем не приметный рыбацкий городок вырос в полноценный город resort, и все благодаря строительству, и развитию города Гаага.
Гаага, Нидерланды 15.04.2014 14:21
Схевенинген - район Гааги веб камера онлайн
3478 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6