City Category
12 камер

Tver webcam online. Prospekt Kalinina

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Tver,Russiathe city was founded in 1135. Previously, the city was the centre of the Tver Principality, and claimed to be the capital of the Russian Principality, today Tver is the administrative center of the homonymous region. Previously the town was called Kalinin, in the period from 31 to 90 years. The city is situated on the Volga river. Kalinin Avenue, located in one of the Central districts of the city of Tver, named after the Communist leader Mikhail Kalinina, his name is known as a great political activist in the period of the Soviet Union. Kalinin was born in 1875 in a peasant family in the village of Verkhnyaya Troitsa, Tver governorate that. The prospect is located in the proletarian district on the right Bank of the river. The Avenue starts from the streets of Sophia Perovskaya and ends with Lenin Avenue. The Avenue is the main road artery in the city, providing free movement in the proletarian district of the city, through the Avenue 50 years of October and Lenin Avenue. The Avenue also organized tram and six lane automobile traffic, thus providing full freedom of traffic. Earlier on the Avenue is an old Tver street and suburb. The street building began in the thirties, and ended only after the war.
Tags: Russia Tver
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam broadcasts of the Tver area, located in the oldest part of old Tver. Once there, on the coast of the Tmaka river, stood Timocka tower, locking the way from Lithuania, and along one of the sides of the modern area took place, the wall of the Kremlin of Tver.
Tver, Russia 08.09.18
Free alley. Webcam Tver online
90 0
Webcam broadcasts Benches - snake in the Trekhsvyatskaya street. Trekhsvyatskaya street (former street Uritsky) is a pedestrian street located in the historic centre of Tver. The street runs North to South perpendicular to the Volga from the Stepan Razin Embankment at a point on the South before joining the Tverskoy Prospekt at the point close to the Square of Kaposvár.
Tver, Russia 27.05.18
Trekhsvyatskaya street. Webcam Tver online – Central part of the city
257 0
Street Vagzhanova in Tver (Moscow region) comes from the Smolensk lane to Gagarin square. Is an important transport route leading from the city center on the Moscow highway.
Tver, Russia 10.12.17
Street Vagzhanova. Tver webcam online
148 0
The camera is located at the intersection of Saltykov-Shchedrin and the Soviet. Next is the Stele "City of Military Glory". The monument was opened in 2011 dedicated to giving the city the title City of military glory, in the seventy-year anniversary of liberation from German invaders.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
Stele "City of military glory". Yes, the city web Cam online
118 0
The camera captures views of the Volga river and the old Volga bridge located in the city of Tver. The bridge unites the two banks and two district of the city. The old Volga bridge is one of the first built in Tver bridges. The bridge opened in 1900.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
The old Volga bridge web camera online
139 0
The camera shoots Lenin square, located in the Central area of the city of Tver. The square is designed in the shape of an octagon. Angles and straight lines of the square emphasize the architectural buildings that are a monument of architecture.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
Lenin square the Tver webcam online
132 0
The camera is located on the square of Kaposvár, and the Central area of the city of Tver. The square was named from the name of the Hungarian city sister. Square is the main transportation hub of the city, where is tram in all directions.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
The area of Kaposvár web camera online
125 0
The camera is located on the waterfront of Stepan Razin, removing the view of the river Volga. The Marina is situated in the Central district of Tver proud. Located on the waterfront buildings of the 18th century, which are monuments of architecture.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
The embankment of the Volga river. Tver webcam online
122 0
The camera is located on the Soviet square in the Central district of Tver. The area is decorated with various architectural structures, as well as a monument to the Prince of Tver. The area brings together three of the main streets of the city, which incorporated the idea of the architect.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
Tver webcam online. Soviet area
124 0
The camera is located on Gagarin square, one of the main squares in the city of Tver. The square is surrounded by two main streets, as well as the main administrative and architectural structures. The main attention of motorists attracted to the organization of traffic on the square.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
Gagarin square webcam online
119 0
The camera is located at Radischeva Boulevard in the Central district of the city of Tver. Boulevard was for the city a certain area, it is also planned reconstruction of the Boulevard, and set it on the pedestrian zone.
Tver, Russia 05.07.14
Bulvar Radishcheva. Tver webcam online
137 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
10 камер

Тверь веб камера онлайн. Проспект Калинина

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Тверь, Россия, город основанный в 1135 году. Ранее город являлся центром Тверского княжества, и претендовал на столицу Русского княжества, на сегодняшний день Тверь является также административным центром одноименного региона. Ранее город назывался Калинин в период с 31 по 90 годы. Расположен город на реке Волга. Проспект Калинина, расположенный в одном из центральных районов города Твери, назван в честь коммунистического деятеля Михаила Килинина, его имя известно как большого политического активиста в период Советского Союза. Родился Калинин в 1875 году, в семье крестьянина в поселке Верхняя Троица что Тверская губерния. Проспект расположился в Пролетарском районе, на правом берегу реки. Проспект начинается от улицы Софьи Перовской и заканчивается проспектом Ленина. Проспект является главной проезжей магистралью в городе, обеспечивающее свободное движение в Пролетарском районе города, через проспект 50 лет Октября и проспект Ленина. По проспекту также организовано трамвайное движение, а также шести полосное автомобильное движение, таким образом обеспечивая полноценную свободу трафика. Ранее на проспекте располагались старые тверские улицы и слободы. Застройка улицы началась в тридцатые годы, и закончилась лишь после войны.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Улица Вагжанова в Твери (Московский район) идет от Смоленского переулка до площади Гагарина. Является важной транспортной магистралью, ведущей из центра города на Московское шоссе.
Тверь, Россия 10.12.2017 11:53
Улица Вагжанова. Тверь веб камера онлайн
701 0
Камера расположена на перекрестке улиц Салтыкова-Щедрина и Советской. Рядом располагается Стела «Город Воинской Славы». Памятник был открыт в 2011 году в честь присвоения городу звания – Город воинской славы, в семидесятилетний юбилей освобождения города от немецких захватчиков.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 12:00
Стела «Город воинской славы». Город Тверь веб камера онлайн
6281 0
Камера снимает вид на реку Волгу а также на Староволжский мост расположенный в городе Твери. Мост объединяет два берега а также два района города. Староволжский мост является одним из первых построенных в Твери мостов. Открыт мост в 1900 году.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:57
Староволжский мост веб камера онлайн
8969 0
Камера снимает площадь Ленина, расположенная в центральном районе города Твери. Площадь выполнена в форме восьмиугольника. Углы и прямые линии площади подчеркивают архитектурные здания, которые являются памятником архитектуры.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:53
Площадь Ленина Тверь веб камера онлайн
4634 0
Камера расположена на площади Капошвара, а центральном районе города Твери. Названа площадь от названия венгерского города побратима. Площадь является главным транспортным узлом города, откуда также осуществляется трамвайное движение по всем направлениям.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:45
Площадь Капошвара веб камера онлайн
8889 2
Камера расположена на набережной Степана Разина, снимающую вид на реку Волга. Набережная расположена в центральном районе горда Тверь. На набережной расположены сооружения 18 века, которые являются памятниками архитектуры.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:41
Набережная реки Волга. Тверь веб камера онлайн
8278 0
Камера расположена на Советской площади в центральном районе города Тверь. Площадь украшают различные архитектурные сооружения, а так же памятник Тверскому князю. Площадь объединяет три главных улицы города, в которой заложена задумка архитектора.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:38
Тверь веб камера онлайн. Советская площадь
4421 0
Камера расположена на площади Гагарина, одной из главных площадей в городе Тверь. Площадь окружают две центральные улицы, а также главные административные и архитектурные сооружения. Главным вниманием автомобилистов привлекает организация движения на самой площади.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:34
Площадь Гагарина веб камера онлайн
5006 0
Камера расположена на бульваре Радищева в центральном районе города Твери. Бульвар стал для города некой территорией отдыха, планируется также о реконструкции бульвара, а также установить на ней пешеходную зону.
Тверь, Россия 05.07.2014 11:20
Бульвар Радищева. Тверь веб камера онлайн
8754 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
516191 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
368939 27
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
298257 10