City Category
17 камер

Tyumen State Circus web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Tyumenhas an extraordinary atmosphere, remarkable history and an unprecedented industrial strength. Great attention is paid to cultural development. For residents and guests of the city, in Tyumen has many museums – art and history Museum "Gorodskaya Duma", as well as the house-Museum of masharova, who made a great contribution to the industrial development of the city and region. Unique is the Museum of Geology, oil and gas, in the expositions which the samples of mineral and other resources of these lands. Great classic plays and performances are staged at the Tyumen state drama theatre, and also the children's puppet theater. Lovers of classical music and singing can go in the city Philharmonic, superbly equipped with modern sound system room. Those who prefer avant-garde drama, recommend you go to the experimental theatre of mimicry and Shakespeare theatre. Of course, the list of attractions of Tyumen would not be complete without places of worship. Since the city built a huge number of temples, and some of them are the oldest in the whole of Siberia. For example, Epiphany Cathedral, Trinity Church and Holy Trinity monastery and Cathedral. There is in Tyumen and the current Muslim mosque. On an evening stroll you can go to the beach, which is a unique 4-tier design. There is also one of the symbols of the city – the bridge of Lovers, where you can enjoy incomparable views of the city and its surroundings, which will certainly create a romantic atmosphere for those who came here on a date. Cultural and entertainment center of Tyumen- Color Boulevard includes an amusement Park, the city circus, and a unique alley of Siberian cats, which is placed about ten statues of these graceful animals. The idea of creating this Avenue became a tribute to the cats who saved Leningrad from invasion of rats during the Nazi blockade. In memory of the fallen heroes of the war in Tyumen on many monuments. Among the monuments that are installed already in our century, it should be noted cute contemporary sculpture – "Mother", "the Postman" "the Janitor" and many others. Much attention in Tyumen is also the sporting life. The city operates a major biathlon center. Tikhonov, stadiums and other similar institutions.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The memorial square is located in the Leninsky administrative district of Tyumen. From the South-West and to the East it is limited by streets Taimyr and Melnikaite.
Tyumen, Russia 11.12.16
The area of Memory Tyumen webcam online
161 0
Street Melnikaite one of the main streets of Tyumen. The length of 8.5 kilometers. Starts from the street of Friendship in Zarechnaya part of the city, passes to the South of Tyumen.
Tyumen, Russia 11.12.16
Street Melnikaite. TK Tyumen. Tyumen webcam online
161 0
Multifunctional complex "Magellan" opened its doors on 5 September 2013.The complex is 100 000 sq. m. includes in its infrastructure — a modern shopping centre, a business centre and hotel complex global brand.
Tyumen, Russia 11.12.16
Street 50 years of October. IFC "Magellan". Tyumen webcam online
149 0
Komsomol square is a favorite place of recreation for residents and guests of Tyumen. The Park becomes more beautiful from year to year.
Tyumen, Russia 11.12.16
Komsomol square Tyumen webcam online
166 0
Webcam with a view of the square "home front Workers" in Tyumen. The facility is located on the street 30 years of Victory. The Park is landscaped with flower gardens and crowned with the eponymous monument, dedicated to the memory of people who in the years of the great Patriotic war, night and day have made an invaluable contribution to the Victory, while in the rear.
Tyumen, Russia 20.05.16
The square of the homefront. Tyumen webcam online
137 0
Web camera with view of the square of the 65th anniversary of Victory in Tyumen. The form covers the car traffic on the street Shcherbakova, and a spacious Park to the river Tour. In this area there are a large number of shops and supermarkets.
Tyumen, Russia 20.05.16
The area of the 65th anniversary of victory. Tyumen webcam online
139 0
Camera with a view of the business center "Nobel" in the city of Tyumen. The building was built in the spirit of modern architecture using glass and plastic elements. Also covers the intersection of 50 let Oktyabrya and Permyakova. It is close to several colleges and branch MIGOP.
Tyumen, Russia 20.05.16
"BC Nobel". Tyumen webcam online
153 0
The camera is located above the railway station square in Tyumen. Here is a circular traffic is a large number of food service establishments, banks, shops, supermarkets. The neighborhood – wide square. Seeds Patsko, socio-cultural center of Railroad, Lokomotiv stadium.
Tyumen, Russia 17.04.16
The station square. Tyumen webcam online
151 0
The view from this webcam covers the building of the House of Defense, the surrounding facilities and roads on St street in Tyumen. Nearby are the alley of Newlyweds, Lawyers square, Friendship square, many shops, hypermarkets. In this area of the city is one of the best transport interchanges.
Tyumen, Russia 17.04.16
The House Of Defence. Tyumen webcam online
143 0
Camera with a view of the market Bloshenko in Tyumen, located on the street Moscow highway 120 ST2. Next stretch sleeping quarters and residential complexes, shopping malls, banks, district administration. Nearby is a Park with a sports stadium.
Tyumen, Russia 17.04.16
Market Bloshenko. Tyumen webcam online
137 0
The view spans cable-stayed pedestrian crossing "lovers ' Bridge" built across the Tura river in the Central district of Tyumen. The bridge was erected on the site of the collapsed wooden, in 1987. And it got its name due to held here in 2003, a competition for the longest kiss. Here I love to walk, make appointments and photographed the citizens and guests of Tyumen.
Tyumen, Russia 01.03.16
The bridge of Lovers, Tyumen webcam online
142 0
A web Cam is overlooking the Siberian cats Square in Tyumen. The creation of such unusual avenues, was dedicated to the memory of the cats saved from the rats, to people and invaluable exposition of the Hermitage in besieged Leningrad. Then to Leningrad was sent about 5000 cats from Tyumen, Irkutsk and Omsk. In our time – these clever and graceful animals, cast in iron and covered in gold paint, decorate one of the most visited streets of Tyumen.
Tyumen, Russia 01.03.16
The Siberian cats square Tyumen webcam online
177 0
Web camera with view of Tsvetnoy Boulevard is one of the most visited places in Tyumen, after the embankment. The Boulevard is divided into several zones for recreation and leisure: sports part with a large sports centre, a performing area, the fountain square, with a spectacular light and music fountain, arts square and the square of lovers.
Tyumen, Russia 01.03.16
Tsvetnoy Boulevard Tyumen webcam online
139 0
Web camera in Tyumen, on a residential house in the street Osipenko, with a view in the direction of the river Tours, and over it the bridge of expedition. Opposite the house, there is review, is the Palace of culture "Neftyanik".
Tyumen, Russia 02.02.16
The square in front of DK Neftyanik. Tyumen webcam online
156 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the Boulevard named after the eminent industrialist, entrepreneur, philanthropist and mayor of Tyumen A. I. Tekucheva. Boulevard is located along the street of the Republic. This area is full of shopping and business centers, prestigious restaurants, major banks and research institutions and Higher educational institutions.
Tyumen, Russia 17.11.15
Tekuchesti Boulevard. Tyumen webcam online
134 0
1 2
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
17 камер

Тюменский Государственный Цирк веб камера онлайн

Тюменский Государственный Цирк веб камера онлайн
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Тюмень обладает необыкновенной атмосферой, выдающейся историей и небывалой промышленной мощью. Большое внимание здесь уделяется культурному развитию. Для жителей и гостей города, в Тюмени работает множество музеев – художественный и краеведческий, музей «Городская дума», а также дом-музей Машарова, внесшего большой вклад в развитие промышленности города и региона. Уникальным в своем роде является музей геологии, нефти и газа, в экспозициях которого представлены образцы полезных ископаемых и других богатств здешних земель. Великолепные классические пьесы и спектакли ставятся в Тюменском государственном драматическом театре, а также – детском театре кукол. Любители академической музыки и пения могут отправиться в городскую филармонию, с великолепно оборудованным современными акустическими системами залом. Те же, кто предпочитает авангардное и современное драматическое искусство, рекомендуем сходить в экспериментальный театр мимикрии и театр Шекспира. Конечно же, список достопримечательностей Тюмени был бы не полным, без культовых сооружений. Так как в городе возведено огромное количество храмов, и некоторые из них являются самыми старинными во всей Сибири. Например – Богоявленский кафедральный собор, Троицкая церковь и Свято-Троицкий мужской монастырь, а также Знаменский кафедральный собор. Есть в Тюмени и действующая мусульманская мечеть. На вечерний променад можно отправиться к городской набережной, которая представляет собой уникальную 4-ярусную конструкцию. Есть здесь и один из символов города – мост Влюбленных, откуда открываются несравненные виды на город и его окрестности, что непременно создаст романтическую атмосферу для тех, кто пришел сюда на свидание. Культурно-развлекательный центр Тюмени – Цветной бульвар включает в себя парк аттракционов, городской цирк, а также уникальную аллею Сибирских кошек, на которой размещено около десяти статуй этих грациозных животных. Идея, создания этой аллеи, стала данью памяти кошкам, которые спасали Ленинград от нашествия крыс во времена фашистской блокады. Памяти павшим героям военных лет в Тюмени посвящено огромное количество монументов. Среди памятников, установленных уже в нашем столетии, следует отметить милые современные скульптуры – «Мама», «Почтальон» «Дворник» и многие другие. Большое внимание в Тюмени уделяется также спортивной жизни. В городе функционирует крупный биатлонный центр им. Тихонова, стадионы и другие подобные учреждения.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Площадь Памяти находится в Ленинском административном округе Тюмени. С юго-запада и с востока она ограничивается улицами Таймырская и Мельникайте.
Тюмень, Россия 11.12.2016 18:41
Площадь Памяти Тюмень веб камера онлайн
8854 0
Улица Мельникайте одна из главных улиц Тюмени. Протяжённость - 8,5 километра. Начинается от ул. Дружбы в заречной части города, проходит на юг Тюмени.
Тюмень, Россия 11.12.2016 02:21
Улица Мельникайте. ТК Тюменский. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
7079 0
Многофункциональный комплекс «Магеллан» распахнул свои двери 5 сентября 2013 года.Комплекс в 100 000 кв.м. включает в свою инфраструктуру — современный торговый центр, бизнес-центр класса А и гостиничный комплекс мирового бренда.
Тюмень, Россия 11.12.2016 02:12
Улица 50 лет Октября. МФК «Магеллан». Тюмень веб камера онлайн
4732 0
Комсомольский сквер – любимое место отдыха жителей и гостей Тюмени. Сквер становится красивее год от года.
Тюмень, Россия 11.12.2016 02:00
Комсомольский сквер Тюмень веб камера онлайн
2490 1
Веб-камера с видом на сквер «Тружеников Тыла» в Тюмени. Объект расположен на улице 30-летия Победы. Сквер благоустроен цветниками и увенчан одноименным монументом, приуроченным памяти людей, которые в годы Великой Отечественной войны, день и ночь вносили свой неоценимый вклад в Победу, находясь в тылу.
Тюмень, Россия 20.05.2016 22:39
Сквер тружеников тыла. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
6876 0
Веб-камера с видом на площадь 65-летия Победы в Тюмени. Вид охватывает автомобильное движение по улице Щербакова, а также просторный парк у берегов реки Тура. На этом участке расположено большое количество магазинов и супермаркетов.
Тюмень, Россия 20.05.2016 22:33
Площадь 65-летия победы. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
5332 0
Камера с видом на бизнес центр «Нобель» в городе Тюмень. Здание выстроено в духе современной архитектуры с использованием стеклянных и пластиковых элементов. Вид также охватывает перекресток улиц 50 лет Октября и Пермякова. Недалеко отсюда находится несколько колледжей и филиал МИГУП.
Тюмень, Россия 20.05.2016 22:28
«БЦ Нобель».  Тюмень веб камера онлайн
5497 0
Камера расположена над привокзальной площадью в Тюмени. Здесь проходит круговое транспортное движение, находится большое количество заведений общепита, банки, магазины, супермаркеты. Недалеко – широкий сквер им. Семена Пацко, социально-культурный центр Железнодорожник, стадион Локомотив.
Тюмень, Россия 17.04.2016 18:04
Привокзальная площадь. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
6695 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры охватывает здание Дома Обороны, прилегающих сооружений и автодороги по ул. Ямской в Тюмени. Рядом расположена аллея Молодоженов, сквер Юристов, сквер Дружбы, множество магазинов, гипермаркетов. В этом районе города – одна из лучших транспортных развязок.
Тюмень, Россия 17.04.2016 18:00
Дом Обороны. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
2544 0
Камера с видом на рынок Блошинка в Тюмени, расположенный по улице Московский тракт 120 ст2. Рядом простираются спальные кварталы и жилые комплексы, работают торговые центры, банки, районная администрация. Неподалеку находится парк со спортивным стадионом.
Тюмень, Россия 17.04.2016 17:54
Рынок Блошинка. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
2765 0
Вид охватывает вантовую пешеходную переправу «Мост влюбленных», проложенную через реку Тура центральном районе Тюмени. Мост был возведен на месте обрушившегося деревянного, в 1987 году. А свое название получил из-за проведенного здесь в 2003 году конкурса на самый длинный поцелуй. Здесь любят прогуливаться, назначать встречи и фотографироваться горожане и гости Тюмени.
Тюмень, Россия 01.03.2016 21:50
Мост Влюбленных Тюмень веб камера онлайн
7843 0
Веб-камера с видом на Сквер Сибирских кошек в Тюмени. Создание такой необычной аллеи, было приурочено памяти кошек, спасших от крыс дома жителей и бесценные экспозиции Эрмитажа в блокадном Ленинграде. Тогда в Ленинград было отправлено около 5000 кошек из Тюмени, Иркутска и Омска. В наше время – эти умные и грациозные животные, отлитые из чугуна и покрытые золотой краской, украшают одну из наиболее посещаемых улиц Тюмени.
Тюмень, Россия 01.03.2016 21:46
Сквер сибирских кошек Тюмень веб камера онлайн
3062 0
Веб-камера с видом на Цветной бульвар – одно из самых посещаемых мест Тюмени, после набережной. Бульвар разделен на несколько зон для проведения досуга и отдыха: спортивная часть с большим спортивным центром, цирковая зона, фонтанная площадь, с потрясающим светомузыкальным фонтаном, площадь искусств и площадь влюбленных.
Тюмень, Россия 01.03.2016 21:43
Цветной бульвар Тюмень веб камера онлайн
4325 1
Веб-камера в Тюмени, на жилом доме на улице Осипенко, с видом в направлении реки Туры и перекинутого через нее моста Челюскинцев. Напротив дома, с которого идет обзор, находится Дворец культуры «Нефтяник».
Тюмень, Россия 02.02.2016 18:55
Площадь перед ДК Нефтяник. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
7177 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на бульвар имени выдающегося промышленника, предпринимателя, мецената и городского главы Тюмени – А.И.Текутьева. Бульвар расположен вдоль ул. Республики. В этом районе находится множество торгово-развлекательных и бизнес центров, престижных ресторанов, крупных банков, а также научно-исследовательские учреждения и Высшие учебные заведения.
Тюмень, Россия 17.11.2015 02:48
Текутьевский бульвар. Тюмень веб камера онлайн
4632 0
1 2
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6