City Category
4 камеры

Harbor, Malta, Valletta

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Valletta, Malta, owes its existence to the knights of St. John who built the city as a refuge to care for injured soldiers and pilgrims during the Crusades in the sixteenth century. The city is situated between two beautiful harbours. Before the arrival of the knights, this place was a solid field, and the Cote d'azur. By XVI century the city was developed into a large city. People from all parts of the island flocked to live within its safe fortifications. Moreover, the town of Madina, was at that time the capital of Malta and has lost most of its inhabitants moved to Valletta. In future centuries, rigorous style characterized by the time, lost more elegant, it can be seen in the architecture of houses and churches. Even some popes have expressed interest in the development of the city, and even allocated funds for construction. Since that time, a new city, with its strong bastions and deep moats, became the protection of great strategic importance. The plan of the streets of Valletta is unique and planned with a view to further protect the city. The street is located parallel to and intersect exactly at right angles, creating curved lines or sharp corners of intersections. Malta today is an important economic value, both on the island and in the European Union, Valletta is visited by many tourists, which promote culture of Malta and tourist offers.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Jack, one of the most beautiful cities in the Mediterranean, the camera will catch great views of the harbour Grand Harbour. A city built on a clear plan, where the streets don't make curves or turns, wherein combined the style of Italian Renaissance. Web camera with breathtaking views of Malta's Valletta Grand Harbour
Valletta, Malta 14.11.13
The Valletta Malta webcam online
153 0
International airport of the Republic of Malta, is the only airport on the island, and the whole of the Maltese archipelago, the Airport is located between Gogoi and Luke, which to the ground was restored and entered into service in 1992. The camera shoots of the airport runway.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Malta international airport web Cam online
158 0
Valletta - the Maltese capital city, residence of the political and economic center of the country. The name of the city derives from the name of the naval commander, knight, master of the order Jean Parisot de La Vallette, the founder of the city and protector against the Turkish onslaught. The camera takes a panoramic view of the city of Valetta.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Panorama Of Valletta, Malta
136 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Гавань, Мальта, Валлетта

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Валлетта, Мальта, своим существованием обязана рыцарям ордена Иоаннитов, которые строили город как убежище, чтобы заботиться о травмированных солдатах и паломниках во время Крестовых походов в XVI веке. Город расположен между двумя прекрасными гаванями. До прибытия рыцарей, на этом месте было сплошное поле, и лазурный берег. К XVI веку Валлетта превратилась в большой город. Люди от всех частей острова скапливались, чтобы жить в пределах его безопасных укреплений. Тем более что город Мадина, была в то время столицей Мальты, и потеряла большую часть ее жителей, переселившихся в Валетту. В будущих столетиях, строгий стиль присущий тому времени, уступил более изящному, это видно в архитектуре домов, и церквей. Даже некоторые папы римские проявляли интерес к обустройству города, и даже выделяли средства для строительства. С этого времени новый город, с его сильными оплотами и глубокими рвами, стал защитой большого стратегического значения. План улиц Валлетты уникален и запланирован с целью его дальнейшей защиты города. Улицы расположены параллельно и пересекаются точно перпендикулярно, не создавая кривых линий или острых углов перекрестков. Мальта на сегодняшний день представляет важное экономическое значение, как на самом острове, так и в Европейском союзе, Валетту посещает множество туристов, которые насаждаются как культурой Мальты, так и туристическими предложениями.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Валета, один из прекрасных городов Средиземноморья, камера снимет прекрасный вид на гавань Grand Harbour. Город, построенный по четкому плану, где улицы не делают кривых линий или поворотов, при этом сочетал в себе итальянский стиль эпохи Ренесанса. Веб камера с захватывающим видом Мальты Валлетты Grand Harbour
Валлетта, Мальта 14.11.2013 20:09
Валлета Мальта веб камера онлайн
4849 0
Международный аэропорт республики Мальта, является единственным аэропортом на острове, и всего Мальтийского архипелага, Аэропорт расположен между  Гуджой и Лукой, который до основания был отреставрирован, вступив в эксплуатацию в 1992 году. Камера снимает взлетную полосу аэропорта.
Валлетта, Мальта 15.10.2013 18:30
Международный аэропорт Мальты веб камера онлайн
4412 0
Валетта - Мальтийская столица, политическая резиденция и экономический центр республики. Название города походит от имени флотоводца, рыцаря, магистр ордена Жана Паризо де ла Валлетта, основоположник города и защитник от турецкого натиска. Камера снимает панораму города Валетта.
Валлетта, Мальта 15.10.2013 17:53
Панорама Валлетта, Мальта
3863 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
7