City Category
33 камеры

Kotelnikova Street. Webcam Vladivostok online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Web Cam broadcasting real time Kotelnikova street, Vladivostok, Russia. Vladivostok - city and port in the far East of Russia, the administrative center of Primorsky Krai. Located on the Muravyov-Amursky Peninsula and Islands in the Peter the Great Bay, sea of Japan. From Moscow straight - 6416 km Area - 331 sq. km Population in 2016 is 606 653 people. Founded in 1860. During Tsarist Russia, the territory of today's Primorsky territory belonged to China. After the signing of the Treaty in 1858, it passed into the possession of Russia. To Russian here, no one lived. These banks did not attract nor the Mohe tribes who founded the great Kingdom of Bohai, nor come in to replace them jurjana. They do not need was and the Mongol khans. Lived only on the coast a few poor Chinese Fanz, Yes, occasionally frequented by the fishers of the sea cucumber. They once called the Bay - the Bay Golden sea cucumber . In 40-ies of the XIX century in the Pacific waters has appeared court of England and France. On English maps, there was even a port may (as they called the next Golden horn) and Victoria harbour (later Peter the Great Bay). However, engaged in the conquest of the countries of South-East Asia, the European powers had not taken steps to capture the coves in the South of Primorye. In 1859 N. N. Muravyov-Amursky, bypassing on the ship shore of the Bay of Peter the Great, drew attention to the well-sheltered Bay and offered to call her Golden Horn and ordered to found a military post on the shore, which he, N.N. Muravyov-Amur, called Vladivostok. The name "Vladivostok"- from the words "possess" and "Vostok". Was originally built not as a city, as a purely military post on the shore of the Golden horn. The tenth of may, 1880 Vladivostok from 7 to 300 residents was officially declared a city and was separated from the Primorsko region as an independent administrative unit. In its territory included the Peninsula Muravyov-Amur and island Russian. In may 1891 Vladivostok after a six-month round-the-world voyage came the cruiser "Memory of Azov". On Board were the Grand Duke, the heir to the throne, the future last Emperor of Russia Nicholas II. Arriving in Vladivostok he participated in the bookmark of the Eastern section of the TRANS-Siberian railway. The expansion of foreign trade relations and active work of Russian capital in China, Korea and Japan began to demand a large number of translators. By the decree of the Council of State in 1899 was established by the Oriental Institute. 1907 began a new stage in the development of the city: the loss of Port Arthur and Distant ( far - town. Founded by the Russians in 1898 on the site of the Chinese fishing village) re-make Vladivostok the main Russian port on the Pacific ocean.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web Cam broadcasting real time Nekrasovskaya street in Vladivostok, Russia.
Vladivostok, Russia 05.11.18
Nekrasovskaya street. Webcam Vladivostok online
161 0
The webcam transmits real-time circular motion on Lev Tolstoy street in the city of Vladivostok Russia.
Vladivostok, Russia 05.11.18
Leo Tolstoy Street. Webcam Vladivostok online
145 0
The webcam transmits real-time circular motion on the street of Captain Shefner in the city of Vladivostok Russia.
Vladivostok, Russia 05.11.18
Street Of Captain Shefner. Webcam Vladivostok online
129 0
Web camera online broadcasts Prospekt Krasnogo Znameni, Vladivostok, also in the survey falls Shopping center "the Pacific"
Vladivostok, Russia 28.10.18
The shopping center Pacific. Webcam Vladivostok online
163 0
Webcam broadcasts Congress street Admiral Yumasheva in Vladivostok. Ulitsa Admirala Yumasheva passes through 2 districts: Leninsky and Pervorechenskogo. The street is 1129 meters.
Vladivostok, Russia 28.10.18
The Street Of Admiral Yumashev. Webcam Vladivostok online
162 0
Webcam broadcasts Golden bridge — cable-stayed bridge across the Zolotoy Rog Bay in Vladivostok. Was built in the framework of preparation to the APEC summit. Opened on 11 August 2012.
Vladivostok, Russia 28.10.18
Golden bridge. Webcam Vladivostok online
188 0
Webcam shows a view of the intersection on the street Fadeeva, in the Leninsky district of Vladivostok. The street was named in honor of the Soviet writer A. A. Fadeeva. The overview covers the traffic in the intersection Voropaeva, homes and offices, as well as rail traffic on the bridge.
Vladivostok, Russia 13.09.17
The intersection of streets Fadeeva and Voropaeva. Vladivostok webcam online
200 0
The broadcast is implemented Semenovskaya square in Vladivostok, which is located at the intersection of Mordovtseva and the Aleutians, and has a very developed infrastructure. The view covers a fragment of the roadway, the Park of culture and recreation, the building of the Regional administration, shopping centers, shops, cafes and part of the Golden horn.
Vladivostok, Russia 27.09.15
Semenovskaya square. Vladivostok webcam online
202 0
Webcam overlooking Rudnevsky bridge in Vladivostok, covers a splendid urban landscape, surrounded by ancient hills and forests. The camera is attached to the house No. 68, street meadow. The bridge was constructed in the late twentieth century, and passing through the valley of the First river, at the North-Western outskirts of the city.
Vladivostok, Russia 27.09.15
Rudnevsky bridge. Vladivostok webcam online
189 0
A webcam shows traffic on the street in Vladivostok, the view which opens from the shop "1000 small things". From here you can go on the street Nekrasovskaya, and visit the House of museums DVGTU. Here is located in the urban residential high-rise buildings, shops and shopping centres, as well as the upper station of the Vladivostok funicular.
Vladivostok, Russia 27.09.15
Interchange at elm street. Vladivostok webcam online
180 0
Stream is from a webcam located in the square of meadow in Vladivostok. Here is a circular traffic intersection. The view is facing into the direction to St. Sports from street Ivanovo. Before the construction of the Golden bridge, to get to the other side of the Golden horn Bay was only possible through the Meadow area.
Vladivostok, Russia 27.09.15
The area of meadow towards St. Sports. Vladivostok webcam online
185 0
Stream is transmitted from the web camera installed on the street name of test-cosmonaut A. I. Borisenko, 16, in Vladivostok. The overview covers the exit of streets of 40 years of Komsomol Heroes Hassan, also located here residential and office buildings. Near the junction is the Lyceum №41, a café-restaurant and petrol station.
Vladivostok, Russia 27.09.15
Street Borisenko. Vladivostok webcam online
193 0
The view from this webcam is facing the interchange of the intersection, O. Koshevogo Okatova and Heroes of the Pacific fleet, in Pervomaisk area of Vladivostok. This intersection is also called Okatova area. Here located mainly sleeping quarters, with residential houses, educational and medical institutions.
Vladivostok, Russia 06.09.15
Okatova area. Vladivostok webcam online
225 0
The webcam will broadcast a view transportation street Russian and prospect to the 100-anniversary of Vladivostok. In this district the alley of them. Denis Davydov, a few commercial enterprises, residential buildings and schools, the famous Vladivostok Musical College, the district administration and the Parliamentary Avenue.
Vladivostok, Russia 06.09.15
Russian - 100 years of Vladivostok. Vladivostok webcam online
182 0
Web camera with view of the Avenue 100th anniversary of Vladivostok, gives viewers an overview of the longest Avenue of the city, in the direction of departure from Vladivostok, and captures the building of the factory "dawn", which is a modern shopping and office complex. The Avenue was built in 1960. There is also a children's library, youth house, shops, court, police station and stadium.
Vladivostok, Russia 06.09.15
Factory Zarya. Vladivostok webcam online
192 0
1 2 3
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
33 камеры

Улица Котельникова. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Веб-камера транслирует в режиме реального времени улицу Котельникова в городе Владивосток Россия. Владивосток - город и порт на Дальнем Востоке России, административный центр Приморского края. Расположен на полуострове Муравьёва-Амурского и островах в заливе Петра Великого Японского моря. От Москвы по прямой - 6416 км. Площадь - 331 кв. км. Население на 2016 г. - 606 653 человек. Основан в 1860 году. Во времена Царской России территория сегодняшнего Приморского края принадлежала Китаю. После подписания договора в 1858 году она перешла во владения России. До русских тут никто не жил. Эти берега не привлекли ни племена мохэ, основавших великое царство Бохай, ни пришедшим им на смену чжурчженей. Не нужны они оказались и монгольским ханам. Ютились лишь по берегам несколько бедных китайских фанз, да наведывались изредка ловцы трепанга. Именно они некогда прозвали бухту - залив Золотого трепанга . В 40-х годах XIX в. в тихоокеанских водах неоднократно появлялись суда Англии и Франции. На английских картах даже появился порт Мэй (так они назвали будущую бухту Золотой Рог) и залив Виктория (впоследствии залив Петра Великого). Однако занятые покорением стран Юго-Восточной Азии европейские державы не предприняли шагов к захвату бухт на юге Приморья. В 1859 году Н.Н. Муравьёв-Амурский, обходя на корабле берега залива Петра Великого, обратил внимание на хорошо укрытую бухту и предложил назвать её Золотым Рогом, приказав основать на берегу военный пост, который он же, Н.Н. Муравьёв-Амурский, назвал Владивостоком. Название "Владивосток"- от слов "владеть" и "Восток". Изначально строился не как город, а как чисто военный пост на берегу бухты Золотой Рог. Десятого мая 1880 года Владивосток с 7 300 жителями официально был объявлен городом и выделен из состава Приморской области как самостоятельная административная единица. В его территорию вошли полуостров Муравьёв-Амурский и остров Русский. В мае 1891 года во Владивосток после полугодового кругосветного морского путешествия пришёл крейсер "Память Азова". На его борту находился великий князь, наследник престола, будущий последний император России Николай II. Прибыв во Владивосток, он участвовал в закладках восточного участка Транссибирской магистрали. Расширение внешнеторговых связей и активная деятельность русского капитала в Китае, Корее и Японии стали требовать большое количество переводчиков. Указом Государственного Совета в 1899 году был учреждён Восточный институт. С 1907 года начался новый этап в развитии города: потеря Порт-Артура и Дальнего ( Дальний - город. Основан русскими в 1898 году на месте китайского рыбацкого посёлка) вновь сделала Владивосток главным портом России на Тихом океане.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера транслирует в режиме реального времени улицу  Некрасовскую в городе Владивосток Россия.
Владивосток, Россия 05.11.2018 17:29
Некрасовская улица. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн
339 0
Веб-камера транслирует в режиме реального времени круговое движение на улице Льва Толстого в городе Владивосток Россия.
Владивосток, Россия 05.11.2018 17:23
Улица Льва Толстого. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн
160 0
Веб-камера транслирует в режиме реального времени круговое движение на улице Капитана Шефнера в городе Владивосток Россия.
Владивосток, Россия 05.11.2018 17:17
Улица Капитана Шефнера. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн
77 0
Веб камера онлайн транслирует проспект Красного Знамени во Владивостоке, так же в обзор попадет Торговый центр «Тихоокеанский»
Владивосток, Россия 28.10.2018 22:17
ТЦ Тихоокеанский. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн
210 0
Веб камера транслирует съезд с улицы Адмирала Юмашева во Владивостоке. Улица Адмирала Юмашева проходит через 2 района: Ленинский и Первореченский. Протяженность улицы составляет 1129 метров.
Владивосток, Россия 28.10.2018 21:59
Улица Адмирала Юмашева. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн
196 0
Веб камера транслирует Золотой мост — вантовый мост через бухту Золотой Рог во Владивостоке. Был построен в рамках программы подготовки города к проведению саммита АТЭС. Открыт 11 августа 2012 года.
Владивосток, Россия 28.10.2018 21:48
Золотой мост. Веб камеры Владивостока онлайн
541 0
Центральная площадь города Владивостока, или как еще называют площадь Борцов, расположена в центре города. Главная достопримечательность площади является памятник посвященный борцам советов на Дальнем Востоке, возле него расположены две скульптуры которые отображают историю города.
Владивосток, Россия 07.05.2018 20:55
Центральная площадь Владивостока веб камера онлайн
32722 1
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на перекресток по ул. Фадеева, в Ленинском районе Владивостока. Улица названа в честь советского писателя А.А. Фадеева. Обзор охватывает автомобильное движение по перекрестку с улицей Воропаева, жилые дома и офисы, а также движение железнодорожного транспорта по мосту.
Владивосток, Россия 13.09.2017 15:14
Перекрёсток улиц Фадеева и Воропаева. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
8271 0
Трансляция осуществляется с площади Семеновская во Владивостоке, которая расположена на перекрестке ул. Мордовцева и Алеутской, и обладает весьма развитой инфраструктурой. Вид охватывает фрагмент проезжей части, парка культуры и отдыха, здание Краевой администрации, торговые центры, магазины, кафе и часть бухты Золотой Рог.
Владивосток, Россия 27.09.2015 21:47
Семеновская площадь. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
15165 0
Веб-камера с видом на Рудневский мост во Владивостоке, охватывает великолепный городской пейзаж, окруженный древними сопками и лесами. Камера прикреплена на доме №68, по ул. Луговой. Мост был сооружен в конце ХХ века, и проходит через долину Первой речки, у северо-западных окраин города.
Владивосток, Россия 27.09.2015 21:45
Рудневский мост. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
7135 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует транспортную развязку на ул. Гоголя во Владивостоке, вид на которую открывается с магазина "1000 мелочей". Отсюда можно выехать на ул. Некрасовскую, а также посетить Дом музеев ДВГТУ. Здесь расположены городские жилые высотки, магазины и торговые центры, а также верхняя станция Владивостокского фуникулера.
Владивосток, Россия 27.09.2015 21:43
Развязка на улице Гоголя. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
6276 0
Трансляция производится с веб-камеры, расположенной на площади Луговая во Владивостоке. Здесь находится круговая транспортная развязка. Вид обращен в направлении движения к ул. Спортивная от ул. Ивановская. До строительства Золотого моста, попасть на другой берег бухты Золотой Рог можно было только через площадь Луговую.
Владивосток, Россия 27.09.2015 21:40
Площадь Луговая в сторону ул. Спортивная. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
4838 0
Трансляция передается с веб-камеры, установленной на улице имени космонавта-испытателя А.И. Борисенко, 16, во Владивостоке. Обзор охватывает выезд с улиц 40 лет ВЛКСМ и Героев Хасана, а также расположенные здесь жилые и офисные здания. Недалеко от перекрестка находится лицей №41, кафе-ресторан и автозаправка.
Владивосток, Россия 27.09.2015 21:35
Улица Борисенко. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
6948 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры обращен на транспортную развязку пересекаемых улиц О.Кошевого, Окатовая и Героев-Тихоокеанцев, в Первомайском районе Владивостока. Данный перекресток также называют Окатовой площадью. Здесь расположены, преимущественно, спальные кварталы, с жилыми домами, образовательными и медицинскими учреждениями.
Владивосток, Россия 06.09.2015 15:28
Окатовая площадь. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
5329 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на транспортную развязку улицы Русской и пр-та 100-летия Владивостока. В этом районе расположена аллея им. Дениса Давыдова, несколько торговых предприятий, жилые здания и школы, знаменитое Владивостокское Музыкальное училище, районная администрация и Депутатская аллея.
Владивосток, Россия 06.09.2015 15:26
Русская - 100 лет Владивостоку. Владивосток веб камера онлайн
4378 0
1 2 3

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы