City Category
6 камер

The Palace of Culture named after KURCHATOV in real-time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The Palace of culture. Kurchatov has been operating since 1989. Prior to 2005, was a division of the Rostov nuclear power plant. In 2005 was transferred to the municipal formation "the City of Volgodonsk". In 2010, the Municipal Autonomous institution of culture of the municipal formation "the City of Volgodonsk" the Palace of culture. Kurchatov" is created by changing the type of an existing municipal institution "Palace of culture named after Kurchatov". The main objectives of establishment are: improving the organization of cultural leisure of the population, introduction of new forms of cultural services to the residents of the city of Volgodonsk. Objectives of the institution are: the development of services sphere of culture, familiarizing residents to the cultural development and self-education, Amateur art and crafts, the development of modern forms of leisure activities.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The cinema "Komsomolets" in Volgodonsk is located in Cultural and entertainment complex at the address: street of Enthusiasts, 17/15. In the cinema there is a Small room (3D) 180 and (2D) with 480 seats, which features the city's largest screen. Cinema halls equipped with advanced projection equipment, multi-channel sound systems.
Volgodonsk, Russia 26.05.18
The Komsomolets cinema in Volgodonsk in real-time
89 0
Web camera in Volgodonsk, Victory square. Adjacent area with the districts №№ 4, 5, 6, 10 and 18, as well as Victory Park. The right area is limited by the Lenin street. Go to the square, the House of culture "October", branch of Mail of Russia, Volgodonsk ecological-historical Museum and the hotel "Art city Volgodonsk".
Volgodonsk, Russia 26.05.18
Victory Plaza. Webcam Volgodonsk online
100 0
A webcam broadcasts the intersection of Kurchatov and Gagarin street. Volgodonsk — most Eastern city of the Rostov region located in the Eastern part, between the two million-plus cities — Rostov-on-don and Volgograd and in proximity to the main cities of the major regions of the Russian Federation — Stavropol, Krasnodar and Elista.
Volgodonsk, Russia 26.05.18
Kurchatova Prospekt. Webcam Volgodonsk online
90 0
January 15, 1976, established a New city. At the same time sounded the slogan "Give the installation in three days the floor." The slogan built most of the houses in the new part of Volgodonsk. It is on the Avenue Builders is the first five-storey building of the new city, which settled tenants.
Volgodonsk, Russia 26.05.18
The Avenue Builders. Webcam Volgodonsk online
86 0
Volgodonsk, a city located in the South of Russia, the city is one of young fastest growing cities founded in the 50-ies of the last century. Is a major industrial and scientific center in Rostov region. The camera captures the intersection of Gagarin and Enthusiasts.
Volgodonsk, Russia 12.10.13
The crossroads of street of Gagarin and Enthusiasts. Volgodonsk webcam online
100 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
6 камер

Дворец Культуры имени КУРЧАТОВА в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Дворец культуры им. Курчатова осуществляет свою деятельность с 1989 года. До 2005 года являлся подразделением Ростовской атомной станции. В 2005 году был передан муниципальному образованию «Город Волгодонск». В 2010 году Муниципальное автономное учреждение культуры муниципального образования «Город Волгодонск» Дворец культуры им. Курчатова» создано путем изменения типа существующего муниципального учреждения «Дворец культуры имени Курчатова». Основными целями учреждения являются: совершенствование организации культурного досуга населения, внедрение новых форм культурного обслуживания жителей города Волгодонска. Задачами деятельности учреждения являются: развитие услуг сферы культуры, приобщение жителей города к культурному развитию и самообразованию, любительскому творчеству и ремеслам, развитие современных форм досуговой деятельности.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Кинотеатр «Комсомолец» в Волгодонске находится в Культурно-развлекательном комплексе по адресу: ул. Энтузиастов, 17/15. В кинотеатре имеется Малый зал (3D) на 180 мест и Большой (2D) на 480 мест, в котором  установлен самый большой в городе экран. Кинозалы оснащены передовым проекционным оборудованием, многоканальными звуковыми системами.
Волгодонск, Россия 26.05.2018 23:28
Кинотеатр Комсомолец в Волгодонске в режиме реального времени
139 0
Веб-камера в Волгодонске, на площади Победы. Соседствует площадь с микрорайонами №№ 4, 5, 6, 10 и 18, а также парком Победы. Справа площадь ограничивает улица Ленина. На площадь выходят Дом культуры «Октябрь», отделение Почты России, Волгодонский эколого-исторический музей и гостиница «Арт Сити — Волгодонск».
Волгодонск, Россия 26.05.2018 23:23
Площадь Победы. Веб камеры Волгодонска онлайн
147 0
Веб камера транслирует перекресток проспекта Курчатова и улицы Гагарина. Волгодонск — самый восточный город Ростовской области, расположен в её восточной части, между двумя городами-миллионниками — Ростовом-на-Дону и Волгоградом и в относительной близости от главных городов крупных субъектов Российской Федерации — Ставрополя, Краснодара и Элисты.
Волгодонск, Россия 26.05.2018 23:17
Проспект Курчатова. Веб камеры Волгодонска онлайн
78 0
15 января 1976 года  был заложен Новый город. Тогда же прозвучал девиз «Даешь монтаж – в три дня этаж». Под таким лозунгом построено большинство домов в новой части Волгодонска.  Именно на проспекте Строителей находится первая пятиэтажка нового города, в которой поселились жильцы.
Волгодонск, Россия 26.05.2018 23:11
Проспект Строителей. Веб камеры Волгодонска онлайн
110 0
Волгодонск, город, расположенный на юге России, город один из молодых быстроразвивающихся городов, основанный в 50-х годах прошлого столетия. Является крупным промышленным и научным центром Ростовской области. Камера снимает перекресток улиц Гагарина и Энтузиастов.
Волгодонск, Россия 13.10.2013 00:21
Перекресток ул.Гагарина и Энтузиастов. Волгодонск веб камера онлайн
7366 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6