City Category
5 камер

Ski resort "Shymbulak" web camera online

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Almatyis the former capitalKazakhstanthat regardless of, on change of administrative status has remained the largest city of the country where there are many cultural and financial institutions, as well as valuable monuments and interesting sights. Stay in Almaty can afford not every average traveler, but to go there you should definitely. The Central square of Alma-ATA, is the Republic square, presented a unified architectural complex in the center of which is located the building of the Central Committee of the Communist party that runs the municipality (administration) of the city. Opposite him is a large shopping complex and also high obelisk, on which stands the figure of a Golden man, embodying solid state power. By the way, the Golden man is the code name of the archaeological finds found during the excavation of Issyk barrow, and represents the remains of the Saka warrior, dressed in Golden clothes. At the foot of the stele on a small pedestal located sculptural group of several shapes – male-father, female-mother and two children. The monument, Altyn Adam became a symbol of Kazakhstan's independence, and generosity of the Kazakh earth, wisdom and hard work of the Kazakh people and the bright future of the Republic. Here is one of the stunning monuments of the city – the Presidential Palace, in front of which is no less amazing in its beauty the building of the National Museum where you can see a unique collection of historical artifacts from ancient times. Residents of the city cherish the memory of their countrymen who died during the great Patriotic war. In Alma-ATA planted a large Park in honor of the 28 Panfilov guardsmen who fought heroically to the death in the defenseMoscowin 1941. In the Park erected poignant monumental composition where the depicted figures are going to fight soldiers, headed by its political Commissar, which owns the historic words "...nowhere to Retreat – behind Moscow!". Another favorite place for walking residents and guests of the city pedestrian street is Zhibek Zholy, which has a Central Department store and many other modern shops and shopping complexes. Almaty is also famous for its stunning nature. The city has the opportunity to admire the landscapes from height of bird's flight. So, climbing by cable car on the Green hill, and you can have fun in the amusement Park or the zoo, and see the unforgettable, breathtaking views of the surrounding countryside, covered with forests and surrounded by snow-capped mountain ranges.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows views of the ice skating rink Medeu located among the mountains of Kazakhstan, near Almaty, at an altitude of almost 1,700 metres above sea level. The world's largest high-mountainous sports complex for winter sports, where it was delivered to a huge number of world records. Here competitions in speed skating, figure skating and hockey.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 23.01.16
Skating rink Medeo web camera online
169 0
Ski resort Chimbulak is a well-known ski resort in Kazakhstan at the height of 2260 m above sea level in a beautiful mountain range, gorge of TRANS-ili Alatau. An increasing number of tourists come annually to the resort, there is everything you need to relax.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 07.11.13
Chimbulak ski resort. Webcams Almaty online
156 0
With the onset of winter all lovers of mountain holidays are looking for a place where you could relax and get a lot of positive emotions of winter holiday. Ski resort Chimbulak, this is the place, which attracts people from all over Kazakhstan, for the portion of turbulent emotions.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 07.11.13
Ski resort Chimbulak web camera online (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
124 0
Chimbulak is one of the best budget ski resorts in Europe. Beautiful mountains, between which are ski trails of varying difficulty, there are trails for beginners and for professionals as well as for snowboarding.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 07.11.13
Ski resort Chimbulak web camera online
158 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
5 камер

Горнолыжный курорт «Шымбулак» веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Алматы является бывшей столицей Казахстана, которая, невзирая, на смену административного статуса, осталась самым крупным городом страны, где расположено множество культурных и финансовых учреждений, а также ценных памятников и интересных достопримечательностей. Отдых в Алматы может себе позволить далеко не каждый среднестатистический путешественник, однако съездить туда непременно стоит. Центральной городской площадью Алма-Аты, является площадь Республики, представленная единым архитектурным комплексом, в центре которого расположено здание ЦК Компартии, где работает мэрия (акимат) города. Напротив него находится крупный торговый комплекс, а также высокий обелиск, на котором возвышается фигура Золотого человека, олицетворяющего твердую власть государства. К слову, Золотой человек – это условное название археологической находки, найденной при раскопке Иссыкского кургана, и представляющей собой останки сакского воина, облаченного в золотую одежду. У подножия стелы, на небольших постаментах расположена скульптурная группа из нескольких фигур – мужчина-отец, женщина-мать и двое детей. Монумент Альтын-Адам стал символом независимости Казахстана, а также щедрости казахской земли, мудрости и трудолюбия казахского народа, и светлого будущего республики. Здесь же находится один из потрясающих памятников архитектуры города – Президентский дворец, напротив которого стоит не менее удивительное по своей красоте здание Национального музея, где можно увидеть уникальное собрание исторических артефактов, начиная с древнейших времен. Жители города бережно хранят память о своих земляках, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны. В Алма-Ате высажен большой парк в честь 28 гвардейцев-панфиловцев, героически сражавшихся на смерть при обороне Москвы в 1941 году. В парке воздвигнута берущая за душу монументальная композиция, где изображены фигуры идущих в бой солдат, во главе со своим политруком, которому принадлежат исторические слова «…Отступать некуда – позади Москва!». Еще одним излюбленным местом для прогулок у жителей и гостей города является пешеходная улица Жибек-Жолы, где работает ЦУМ и множество других современных магазинов и торговых комплексов. Алматы славится также своей потрясающей природой. В городе есть возможность полюбоваться пейзажами с высоты птичьего полета. Так, забравшись по канатной дороге на Зеленую горку, вы сможете весело провести время в парке аттракционов или зоопарке, а также увидеть незабываемые, захватывающие дух виды на окрестности, поросшие лесами и окруженные заснеженными горными хребтами.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на ледовый каток Медеу, который находится среди гор Казахстана, вблизи Алматы, на высоте почти 1700 метров над уровнем моря. Это крупнейший в мире высокогорный спортивный комплекс для зимних видов спорта, где было поставлено колоссальное количество мировых рекордов. Здесь проводят соревнования по конькобежному спорту, фигурному катанию и хоккею.
Алматы, Казахстан 23.01.2016 18:49
Каток Медео веб камера онлайн
10840 0
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак является известным горнолыжным курортом в Казахстане на высоте 2260 м над уровнем моря в живописном горном массиве, ущелье Заилийского Алатау. Все большее количество туристов ежегодно приезжают в Чимбулак, здесь есть все что необходимо для отдыха.
Алматы, Казахстан 07.11.2013 21:44
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак. Алматы веб камера олайн
8947 0
С наступлением зимы все любители горного отдыха  ищут места, где бы можно было бы отдохнуть и получить много положительных эмоций от зимнего отдыха. Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак, это именно то место, куда съезжаются люди со всего Казахстана, за порцией бурных эмоций.
Алматы, Казахстан 07.11.2013 21:37
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак веб камера онлайн (Алматы, Казахстан)
9271 1
Чимбулак является одним из лучших горнолыжных недорогих курортов Европы. Красивые горы, между которыми проходят горнолыжные трассы разной сложности, есть трассы для новичков и для профессионалов, а также для сноуборда.
Алматы, Казахстан 07.11.2013 21:04
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак веб камера онлайн
17922 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 23:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
508566 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 17:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
358240 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 19:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
294398 10