Category
0 камер

Webcam Altea online types of Spa town

As comfortable in a small Bay located resort town of Altea. The magnificent views will open for you the service "webcam Altea online." Far from the bustle of big cities you'll see a six kilometre-long pebble beaches. Cap Blanc beach is the most southern. It is annually awarded the prestigious "Blue flag". Throughout its length, (about a km) scattered showers, sun beds and umbrellas. Decoration of the Northern Cap Negret beach is a small Cove with black pebbles. It is much more spacious than the South and it's particularly crowded. But a large crowd floundering in the water children you will see on the beach of La Roda, the highlight of this place - numerous playgrounds and water attractions. In addition to a relaxing rest near the water, you will be able to observe the life of the famous yacht clubs, exciting underwater hunting and no less interesting and spectacular diving. Carefully preserved the flavor of the Old city, especially noticeable at the fish market. Narrow streets will lead you to the Church Nuestra Senora del Consuelo. Having passed the cosy cafes, you will be taken to the Museum of musical instruments Villa Gadea. Pleasant will open any point of the city, because it is situated on the slopes of the mountains Sierra de Bernia. Low-rise hotels, luxury villas and charming bungalows will definitely attract your attention by its originality.
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
5762 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
3726 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3203 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2664 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
1431 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1318 0

Категория
1 камера

Веб камеры Альтеа онлайн – виды курортного городка 

Как уютно в небольшой бухте расположился курортный городок Альтеа. Роскошные виды этого места откроет для вас сервис «веб камеры Альтеа онлайн». Далеко от суеты мегаполисов вашему взору предстанут шестикилометровые галечные пляжи. Пляж Cap Blanc - самый южный. Он ежегодно удостаивается престижной награды «Голубой флаг». По всей его протяженности (около полутора км) рассыпаны душевые, шезлонги и зонтики. Украшением северного пляжа Cap Negret является небольшая бухта с черной галькой. Он гораздо просторнее южного и тут особенно многолюдно. А вот большое скопление барахтающихся в воде ребятишек вы увидите на пляже La Roda, изюминка этого места - многочисленные детские площадки и водные аттракционы. Помимо спокойного отдыха у воды, вы сможете понаблюдать за жизнью знаменитых яхт-клубов, увлекательной подводной охотой и не менее интересным и зрелищным дайвингом. Бережно сохранен колорит Старого города, особенно заметно это на рыбном рынке. Узкие улочки приведут вас к церкви Nuestra Senora del Consuelo. Пройдя мимо уютных кофеен, вы попадете в музей музыкальных инструментов Villa Gadea. Приятные виды откроет вам любая точка города, ведь он расположен на склоне гор Сьерра-де-Берния. Малоэтажные отели, шикарные виллы и очаровательные бунгало обязательно привлекут ваше внимание своей оригинальностью.
Альтеа – это небольшой городок с населением около 25 тыс. чел, расположенный между городами Бенидорм и Кальпе, на Коста Бланка, Испания, силуэты небоскребов первого и знаменитая скала Пеньон де Ифак второго отлично видны со смотровых площадок города.
Альтеа, Испания 24.01.2018 10:18
Port Altea. Веб камеры Валенсии
612 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
522953 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
378125 27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
147036 6