City Category
7 камер

Astana web camera online. Ice Palace Alau

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Astanais the place in which are in love with as numerous tourists from all over the world and locals alike. Despite the fact that Astana became the capital of theKazakhstanrelatively recently – only 20 years old, from a small government village, it has become a real modern metropolis with excellent infrastructure and well-developed construction and the cultural sphere. The city was built just a cosmic pace at the initiative of President Nursultan Nazarbayev. And now Astana has become the pride of not only residents, but also the entire population of the state of Kazakhstan. The progressive appearance of the city with glass skyscrapers, amazing futuristic design, clean streets, concert halls, theatres, galleries and museums are located in buildings represent the best examples of the engineering thought, but also unique monuments of history and culture, will surprise and please even the most discerning travelers. In the city you will be able to find housing on any budget – from small hotels in old buildings, and ending – huge hotels in skyscrapers. Astana has a well-developed transport infrastructure and, therefore, to explore the local sites and beauty you can, even traveling by public transport. The city is conditionally divided into two parts by the Ishim river, on the left side of which is located in the city center with the main attractions and on the right – the residential districts and the railroad. Among the most popular attractions that have become the hallmark of the city should be Bayterek monument, a symbol of the city and consists of a 100-metre iron tower, a stylized tree of life, linking the underground, terrestrial and celestial life. From the top of buildings, where there is a round observation room, offers gorgeous views of the city and its surrounding vast Kazakh steppe. Luxurious appearance and interior has Nur-Astana Mosque with 4 minarets, one of the largest Muslim temples not only in Kazakhstan but throughout Central Asia. Great place for walks with the family or a romantic date, is a pedestrian street of the Water-Green Boulevard with the adjacent area of a Circular decorated with sculptures and fountains. Near the Boulevard is bizarre archive building, when you look at that, involuntarily there are thoughts about the giant fossil or alien reptiles.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Online web camera installed at the family fun center "Ailand" and in real time translates the swimming pools of the Park. Family fun center "Ailand" located in the Republic of Kazakhstan, in the city of Nur-Sultan
Astana, Kazakhstan 23.03.19
Water Park "Ailand". Webcam Nur Sultan online
100 0
Online web camera installed in the recreation center "Ailand" and shows the Ferris wheel in real time. Family fun center "Ailand" located in the Republic of Kazakhstan, in the city of Nur-Sultan
Astana, Kazakhstan 23.03.19
Ferris wheel. Webcam Nur Sultan online
332 0
Online web camera shows one of the pools of the water Park family fun center "Ailand" in real time. Family fun center "Ailand" located in the Republic of Kazakhstan, in the city of Nur-Sultan.
Astana, Kazakhstan 23.03.19
Family fun center "Ailand". Webcam Nur Sultan online
87 0
The camera transmits a view of the facade of one of the largest shopping centers of Astana – Khan Shatyr. Here, among the beautiful and unusual interior you expect an unprecedented range of products, as well as a variety of entertainment: cafes, restaurants, amusements for children, and even a makeshift tropical beach, with pool and natural sand.
Astana, Kazakhstan 03.11.15
Entertainment center Khan Shatyr. Astana web camera online
294 0
This webcam takes you into the wonderful modern city of Astana. Overview covers hall shopping complex, Khan Shatyr (Khan Shatyr), where you will find not only a pleasant shopping experience, but also fascinating pastime among the palm trees artificial tropical beach, in a fragrant exotic gardens and other interesting places.
Astana, Kazakhstan 03.11.15
The trading-entertaining centre Khan Shatyr. Astana web camera online
175 0
Webcam shows a view of the arena of the ice Palace of world rank – "Alau" is situated in Astana, Kazakhstan. Podium fit about 7.5 thousand spectators. The building of the Palace is superbly equipped technically and has an outstanding architectural design.
Astana, Kazakhstan 03.11.15
Ice doors "Alau". Astana web camera online
135 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Астана веб камера онлайн. Ледовый Дворец Алау

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Астана – это место, в которое влюблены как многочисленные туристы со всего света, так и местные жители. Не смотря на то, что Астана стал столицей Казахстана сравнительно недавно – всего за 20 лет, из небольшого правительственного поселка, он превратился в настоящий современный мегаполис, с превосходной инфраструктурой и великолепно развитой строительной и культурной сферой. Город возводился просто космическими темпами по инициативе Нурсултана Назарбаева. И теперь Астана стала предметом гордости не только жителей города, но также всего населения государства Казахстан. Прогрессивный облик города – со стеклянными небоскребами, необыкновенной футуристической конструкции, чистыми улицами, концертными залами, театрами, галереями и музеями, расположенными в зданиях представляющих собой лучшие образцы инженерно-технической мысли, а также – уникальными памятниками истории и культуры, сможет удивить и порадовать даже самых взыскательных туристов. В городе вы сможете найти для себя жилье на любой бюджет – начиная от небольших гостиниц в зданиях старой постройки, и заканчивая – огромными отелями в небоскребах. Астана обладает отлично развитой транспортной инфраструктурой, поэтому осмотреть местные достопримечательности и красоты вы сможете, передвигаясь даже на общественном транспорте. Город условно разделен на две части рекой Ишим, по левую сторону от которой расположен центр города, с главными достопримечательностями, а по правую – спальные районы и железная дорога. Среди самых популярных достопримечательностей, ставших визитной карточкой города следует выделить монумент Байтерек, являющийся символом города и представляющий из себя 100-метровую железную башню – стилизованное дерево жизни, связывающее подземную, земную и небесную жизнь. С вершины сооружения, где находится круглый обзорный зал, открывается шикарный вид на город и окружающие его бескрайние казахские степи. Роскошным внешним видом и внутренним убранством обладает Мечеть Нур Астана с 4-мя минаретами, являющаяся одним из крупнейших мусульманских храмов не только в Казахстане, но и во всей Центральной Азии. Прекрасным местом для прогулок с семьей или романтического свидания, является пешеходная улица Водно-Зеленый бульвар с примыкающей к нему площадью Круглой, украшенной скульптурами и фонтанами. Рядом с бульваром находится причудливой формы здание архива, при взгляде на которое, невольно возникают мысли о гигантских ископаемых или инопланетных рептилиях.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера транслирует вид на фасад одного из крупнейших торговых центров Астаны – Хан Шатыр. Здесь, среди красивого и необычного интерьера вас ожидает небывалый ассортимент товаров, а также различные развлечения: кафе, рестораны, аттракционы для детей, и даже импровизированный тропический пляж, с бассейном и натуральным песком.
Астана, Казахстан 03.11.2015 20:47
Развлекательный центр Хан Шатыр. Астана веб камера онлайн
17557 0
Данная веб-камера перенесет вас в удивительный современный город Астану. Обзор охватывает холл торгово-развлекательного комплекса Хан Шатыр (Khan Shatyr), где вас ожидает не только приятный шопинг, но и увлекательное времяпрепровождение среди пальм искусственного тропического пляжа, в благоухающем экзотическом саду, и в других интересных местах.
Астана, Казахстан 03.11.2015 20:43
Торгово-развлекательный центр Хан Шатыр. Астана веб камера онлайн
7373 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на арену ледового дворца мирового уровня – «Алау», расположенного в городе Астана, Казахстан. Трибуны умещают в себе около 7,5 тыс. зрителей. Здание дворца великолепно оснащено технически и обладает незаурядной архитектурной конструкцией.
Астана, Казахстан 03.11.2015 20:37
Ледовый дверец «Алау». Астана веб камера онлайн
2934 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 23:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498153 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 17:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338138 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 19:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278497 10