City Category
11 камер

German village in Vila Germânica Blumenau

German village in Vila Germânica Blumenau
27
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Having been inBlumenau, Brazilvisit the German village for at least of interest, like Brazil, and the feeling that this is Germany. All the houses are neat, built along the streets, the cleanliness and order which is inherent in the Germans. All exhibitions, fairs and festivals are held in German village. So the craft fair which runs this achievement and the success of the organizers of the social program in the development of this project. It is particularly interesting to visit the German village at Christmas , fantastic atmosphere provided by 100%. How were the inhabitants of Blumenau are very enterprising people, they all provide benefit to the economy and development of the region. In General Brazil is renowned for its size it occupies on the mainland. Brazilians love festivals, especially Rio de Janeiro, the city where carefully prepared for the festival of Samba. Immigration played an important role in the development and formation of Brazil. A former colony of Portugal, also left behind him the country has many inherent culture. More than half of the entire population of Brazil are young people under the age of twenty years. The reason for this is the high level of fertility, which leads to urbanization.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Blumenau – is a small town located in state Santa Catarina. The town of Blumenau has a developed infrastructure and economic stability, which is important for the modern changeable world. And the rest you can spend on the ocean.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Blumenau web camera online
24 0
Blumenau, the town is a German colony in Brazil was founded by Dr. Blumenau of Rudolstadt in 1852. which came into the possession of Brazil in 1860. Therefore, a significant portion of the population is Germans, and Italians.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Street Antônio da Veiga, Blumenau, web camera online
26 0
Blumenau, a city located in the state of Santa Catarina – Brazil. Despite the fact that Blumenau is not a tourist city, but still attracts tourists thanks to the famous beer festival, which is held annually.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Blumenau Rua 7 de Setembro
27 0
Blumenau quite modern and advanced city in economy, because it takes the main role in production, supplying the whole country. Well-developed textile industry and other industrial areas.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
City center, Blumenau
25 0
Brazil is known for its exotic and wonderful place to vacation. Here all the tourists, for a quiet holiday on the shores of the Atlantic ocean, and get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Brazilians are very interesting people, they are friendly and sociable.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Rua 7 de Setembro, Blumenau,
33 0
Blumenau is part of the Santa Catarina state. The city's population is 292 972 as of 2007. The history of the founding and development Blumenau interesting and unusual, the fact that it was founded in 1850 by German colonists. Therefore, most of the population are Germans. German village, Blumenau, Vila germanica
Blumenau, Brazil 23.02.14
German village, Blumenau, Vila germanica
30 0
Brazil is very interesting country, about 201 million people of which more than half are young people. Brazilians mostly migrants settled in the land of South America. Famous for jungles and the exotic nature always attracted people. Today Brazil is a popular tourist attraction.
Blumenau, Brazil 23.02.14
Blumenau webcam online Divisa Blumenau-Gaspar
28 0
Brazil, it's just a huge country in South America. Country from the former colony into a highly developed nation. A huge contribution to the culture, no doubt, made Portugal than actually speaks their native language – Portuguese. Web camera covers outside Beira Rio Blumenau. Road bridge
Blumenau, Brazil 10.02.14
Street Beira Rio Blumenau. Road bridge
27 0
Blumenau is a small town which is part of the state of Santa Catarina. Blumenau is a small city, which was founded by German colonists, therefore, most of the residents are Germans and Italians who emigrated here.
Blumenau, Brazil 10.02.14
Blumenau (Blumenau) street 7 Setembro
28 0
Blumenau is one of the cities of the state of Santa Catarina –Brazil. It is a small town, but very unusual, as it combines the German style and tropical surroundings. Blumenau is located 60 km from the sea, therefore the tourists are not so much.
Blumenau, Brazil 10.02.14
Blumenau webcam online Beira Rio
28 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
260 0
Non-governmental organization Sayramskogo shelter started its work in 2005, in order to reduce the excessive number of stray animals in finding new homes for stray cats on the island of Saaremaa in Estonia.
Kuressaare, Estonia 08.02.17
Animal shelter public organization "SAAREMAA LT"
237 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
228 0

Город Категория
11 камер

Германская деревня в Блуменау Vila Germânica

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Побывав в Блуменау, Бразилия, обязательно посетите Германскую деревню хотя бы для интереса, вроде бы Бразилия, а ощущение что это Германия. Все дома аккуратные, выстроены вдоль улицы, чистота, порядок который присущ немцам. Все выставки, ярмарки и праздники проходят в Германской деревне. Так ярмарка ремесел которая здесь проходит это достижение и успех организаторов социальной программы в развитии этого проекта. Особенно интересно посетить Германскую деревню в Рождественские праздники , сказочная атмосфера обеспечена на 100%. Как оказалось жители Блуменау очень предприимчивые люди, они во всем предусматривают пользу для экономики и развития своего региона. Вообще Бразилия, славится своими размерами, которую она занимает на материке. Бразильцы любят фестивали, особенно Рио-де-Жанейро, город, где тщательно подготавливаются к фестивалю самбы. Иммиграция, играла важную роль в развитии и становлении Бразилии. Бывшая колония Португалии, оставила также за собой в стране много присущей культуры. Свыше половины всей численности Бразилии являются молодежь, в возрасте до двадцати лет. Причина этому является высокий уровень рождаемости, что приводит к процессу урбанизации.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Блуменау – это небольшой город находится в штете Санта Катарина. Город Блуменау имеет развитую инфраструктуру, а также экономическую стабильность, что важно для современного переменчивого мира. А свой отдых также можно провести на берегу океана.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 19:59
Блуменау веб камера онлайн
2434 0
Блуменау, городок, который является немецкой колонией в Бразилии, был основан  доктором  Блуменау из Рудольштата в 1852 году. которая перешла во владение Бразилии в 1860 году. Поэтому значительная часть населения это немцы, и итальянцы.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 19:53
Улица Antônio da Veiga Блуменау веб камера онлайн
4392 1
Блуменау город, расположенный в штате Санта Катарина – Бразилия. Несмотря на то, что Блуменау не является туристическим городом, но все же притягивает туристов благодаря знаменитому фестивалю пива, который здесь ежегодно проходит.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 19:49
Блуменау улица Rua 7 de Setembro
2701 0
Блуменау достаточно современный и продвинутый город в сфере экономики, потому как, занимает основную роль в производстве продукции снабжая всю страну. Также развита текстильная промышленность и другие производственные направления.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 19:45
Центр города Блуменау
2770 0
Бразилия известна своей экзотикой и чудесным местом для отпуска. Сюда постоянно едут туристы, для тихого отдыха на берегу Атлантического океана, и отвлечься от суеты и будней. Бразильцы очень интересный народ, они приветливы и общительны.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 19:37
Улица Rua 7 de Setembro Блуменау
2369 0
Блуменау  входит в состав штата Санта – Катарина. Население города  составляет 292 972 человека по состоянию на 2007 год. История основания и развития Блуменау интересна и необычна, тем что основан он в 1850 году немецкими колонистами. Поэтому большая часть населения города –это немцы. Германская деревня в Блуменау - Вила Германика
Блуменау, Бразилия 23.02.2014 10:52
Германская деревня в Блуменау - Вила Германика
1842 0
Бразилия очень интересная страна, около 201 млн.населения из них больше половины –молодежь. Бразильцы это в основном мигранты заселившие землю Южной Америки. Знаменитые джунгли и экзотическая природа всегда привлекала людей. И сегодня Бразилия популярна среди туристов.
Блуменау, Бразилия 23.02.2014 10:40
Блуменау веб камера онлайн Divisa Blumenau-Gaspar
1709 0
Бразилия, это просто огромное государство в Южной Америке. Страна из бывшей колонии превратилась в высокоразвитую нацию. Огромный вклад в культуру, несомненно, внесла Португалия, чем собственно и говорит их родной язык – португальский. Веб камера охватывает улицу Beira Rio Блуменау. Автомобильный мост
Блуменау, Бразилия 10.02.2014 21:32
Улица Beira Rio Блуменау. Автомобильный мост
1864 0
Блуменау – небольшой городок который входит в состав штата Санта Катарина. Блуменау является небольшим городом, который был основан немецкими колонистами, поэтому большая часть жителей города это немцы, а также итальянцы, которые сюда эмигрировали.
Блуменау, Бразилия 10.02.2014 21:09
Блуменау (Blumenau) улица 7 Setembro
1908 0
Блуменау один из городов штата Санта Катарина –Бразилия. Это небольшой город, но очень необычен, поскольку сочетает в себе немецкий стиль и тропическую природу. Блуменау находится в 60 км от морского побережья, поэтому здесь туристов не так много.
Блуменау, Бразилия 10.02.2014 14:47
Блуменау веб камера онлайн Beira Rio
2297 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502959 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
347931 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287272 10