City Category
11 cameras

Street Beira Rio Blumenau. Road bridge



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Blumenau, Brazillocated on the South of Santa Catarina state. The founders of the town were the German colonists, so more than half the population are descendants of Germans. Other residents have Italian roots, as were many immigrants from Italy and the Portuguese and other inhabitants, of mixed origin. Economy Blumenau is strong enough due to the textile industry is the main activity of the city. Also mechanics, metallurgy, manufacture of transformers, trade and tourism. Another important area is information directions, the city is about 500 companies engaged in software. Every year a new company of information technologies and software that increase the cash turnover of about 240млн.$ therefore, in Blumenau specialists come from all over Brazil, with the aim to find a good job. Blumenau, though a small town, but very cozy, there are a lot of houses in the German style. Every year there is a beer festival, which come from all over the country for beer lovers. The city also has a beer Museum in Blumenau beer industry is booming with a large assortment. Web camera covers outside Beira Rio Blumenau. Road bridge
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Blumenau – is a small town located in state Santa Catarina. The town of Blumenau has a developed infrastructure and economic stability, which is important for the modern changeable world. And the rest you can spend on the ocean.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Blumenau web camera online
178 0
Blumenau, the town is a German colony in Brazil was founded by Dr. Blumenau of Rudolstadt in 1852. which came into the possession of Brazil in 1860. Therefore, a significant portion of the population is Germans, and Italians.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Street Antônio da Veiga, Blumenau, web camera online
162 0
Blumenau, a city located in the state of Santa Catarina – Brazil. Despite the fact that Blumenau is not a tourist city, but still attracts tourists thanks to the famous beer festival, which is held annually.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Blumenau Rua 7 de Setembro
153 0
Blumenau quite modern and advanced city in economy, because it takes the main role in production, supplying the whole country. Well-developed textile industry and other industrial areas.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
City center, Blumenau
155 0
Brazil is known for its exotic and wonderful place to vacation. Here all the tourists, for a quiet holiday on the shores of the Atlantic ocean, and get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Brazilians are very interesting people, they are friendly and sociable.
Blumenau, Brazil 26.02.14
Rua 7 de Setembro, Blumenau,
162 0
Blumenau – Brazil, a small German village in the past. Although today the town is a distinctive size, but it is good for its good-natured inhabitants, and a beautiful place. And of course do not mind the fact that the main population of the city is dominated by the Germans.
Blumenau, Brazil 23.02.14
German village in Vila Germânica Blumenau
150 0
Blumenau is part of the Santa Catarina state. The city's population is 292 972 as of 2007. The history of the founding and development Blumenau interesting and unusual, the fact that it was founded in 1850 by German colonists. Therefore, most of the population are Germans. German village, Blumenau, Vila germanica
Blumenau, Brazil 23.02.14
German village, Blumenau, Vila germanica
159 0
Brazil is very interesting country, about 201 million people of which more than half are young people. Brazilians mostly migrants settled in the land of South America. Famous for jungles and the exotic nature always attracted people. Today Brazil is a popular tourist attraction.
Blumenau, Brazil 23.02.14
Blumenau webcam online Divisa Blumenau-Gaspar
167 0
Blumenau is a small town which is part of the state of Santa Catarina. Blumenau is a small city, which was founded by German colonists, therefore, most of the residents are Germans and Italians who emigrated here.
Blumenau, Brazil 10.02.14
Blumenau (Blumenau) street 7 Setembro
142 0
Blumenau is one of the cities of the state of Santa Catarina –Brazil. It is a small town, but very unusual, as it combines the German style and tropical surroundings. Blumenau is located 60 km from the sea, therefore the tourists are not so much.
Blumenau, Brazil 10.02.14
Blumenau webcam online Beira Rio
200 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
11 камер

Улица Beira Rio Блуменау. Автомобильный мост

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Блюменау, Бразилия находится на юге штата Санта-Катарина. Основателями города были немецкие колонисты, поэтому больше половины населения являются потомками немцев. Остальные жители имеют итальянские корни, так как много было эмигрантов из Италии, а также португальцы и другие жители, имеющие смешанное происхождение. Экономика Блюменау достаточно сильная благодаря текстильной промышленности, это основная деятельность города. Также механика, металлургия, производство трансформаторов, торговля, туризм. Еще одним важным направлением является сфера информационных направлений, в городе находится около 500 компаний, занимающихся программным обеспечением. Ежегодно открываются новые компании информационных технологий и программного обеспечения, увеличивающие денежный оборот около 240млн.$ поэтому в Блюменау приезжают специалисты со всей Бразилии, чтобы с целью устроиться на хорошую работу. Блюменау хоть и небольшой город, но очень уютный, здесь много домиков в немецком стиле. Каждый год здесь проходит пивной фестиваль, на который приезжают со всех уголков страны любители пива. Также в городе есть пивной музей в Блюменау процветает пивная промышленность с большим ассортиментом. Веб камера охватывает улицу Beira Rio Блуменау. Автомобильный мост
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Блуменау – это небольшой город находится в штете Санта Катарина. Город Блуменау имеет развитую инфраструктуру, а также экономическую стабильность, что важно для современного переменчивого мира. А свой отдых также можно провести на берегу океана.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 20:59
Блуменау веб камера онлайн
2479 0
Блуменау, городок, который является немецкой колонией в Бразилии, был основан  доктором  Блуменау из Рудольштата в 1852 году. которая перешла во владение Бразилии в 1860 году. Поэтому значительная часть населения это немцы, и итальянцы.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 20:53
Улица Antônio da Veiga Блуменау веб камера онлайн
4461 1
Блуменау город, расположенный в штате Санта Катарина – Бразилия. Несмотря на то, что Блуменау не является туристическим городом, но все же притягивает туристов благодаря знаменитому фестивалю пива, который здесь ежегодно проходит.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 20:49
Блуменау улица Rua 7 de Setembro
2750 0
Блуменау достаточно современный и продвинутый город в сфере экономики, потому как, занимает основную роль в производстве продукции снабжая всю страну. Также развита текстильная промышленность и другие производственные направления.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 20:45
Центр города Блуменау
2820 0
Бразилия известна своей экзотикой и чудесным местом для отпуска. Сюда постоянно едут туристы, для тихого отдыха на берегу Атлантического океана, и отвлечься от суеты и будней. Бразильцы очень интересный народ, они приветливы и общительны.
Блуменау, Бразилия 26.02.2014 20:37
Улица Rua 7 de Setembro Блуменау
2418 0
Блуменау – Бразилия, небольшая Германская деревня, в прошлом. Хотя и сегодня городок не отличается особыми размерами, но он хорош своими добродушными жителями, и прекрасным местечком. Ну и конечно же не смущает тот факт что основное население города преобладают немцы.
Блуменау, Бразилия 23.02.2014 12:12
Германская деревня в Блуменау Vila Germânica
3808 0
Блуменау  входит в состав штата Санта – Катарина. Население города  составляет 292 972 человека по состоянию на 2007 год. История основания и развития Блуменау интересна и необычна, тем что основан он в 1850 году немецкими колонистами. Поэтому большая часть населения города –это немцы. Германская деревня в Блуменау - Вила Германика
Блуменау, Бразилия 23.02.2014 11:52
Германская деревня в Блуменау - Вила Германика
1887 0
Бразилия очень интересная страна, около 201 млн.населения из них больше половины –молодежь. Бразильцы это в основном мигранты заселившие землю Южной Америки. Знаменитые джунгли и экзотическая природа всегда привлекала людей. И сегодня Бразилия популярна среди туристов.
Блуменау, Бразилия 23.02.2014 11:40
Блуменау веб камера онлайн Divisa Blumenau-Gaspar
1763 0
Блуменау – небольшой городок который входит в состав штата Санта Катарина. Блуменау является небольшим городом, который был основан немецкими колонистами, поэтому большая часть жителей города это немцы, а также итальянцы, которые сюда эмигрировали.
Блуменау, Бразилия 10.02.2014 22:09
Блуменау (Blumenau) улица 7 Setembro
1952 0
Блуменау один из городов штата Санта Катарина –Бразилия. Это небольшой город, но очень необычен, поскольку сочетает в себе немецкий стиль и тропическую природу. Блуменау находится в 60 км от морского побережья, поэтому здесь туристов не так много.
Блуменау, Бразилия 10.02.2014 15:47
Блуменау веб камера онлайн Beira Rio
2353 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 21:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
508345 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 15:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
357905 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 17:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
294136 10