City Category
4 камеры

The Mountain Mamzyshha. Gagra webcam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Gagrais a charming resort town, the excellent climatic health resort, a wonderful natural area on the black sea coast. A rich variety of fascinating sights and a kaleidoscope of historical and architectural monuments and well developed tourism and recreation and entertainment infrastructure of Gagra, will not leave anyone indifferent. First and foremost it should be noted the warm climate and pristine beaches with crystal clear sea water. Such fertile conditions for marine leisure and health, due to the geographical location of the city, set in the contrasting landscapes of the foothills of the Caucasus mountains. Beautiful, spacious waterfront city you can find the business card of Gagra – a snow-white colonnade, symbolizing peace and the revival of these lands after the long devastation and chaos of war. The bulk of the attractions located in the historical center of Gagra. Here you can find pre-revolutionary mansions and summer residences of noblemen of a bygone era, and the old city buildings, which appeared here long before the founding of the city. With the emergence of this magnificent resort inextricably linked the name of the Prince of Oldenburg. It was on his initiative, in the early twentieth century wild hilly wastelands and mountain slopes, as if after a cut of diamond, steel the amazing treasure filled with elegant buildings, fabulous gardens and parks, and a truly Royal generosity. Among the most popular tourist attractions include the castle of the founder of the Gagra resort located amidst lush greenery of one of the wooded hills, and, despite some disrepair, attracting admiring glances. Another noteworthy place that holds the memory of the glorious deeds of the Prince, is a huge city seaside Park, which is decorated with ancient sculptures, artificial lakes, fountains, and incredible diversity of flora from the local and overseas natural treasures. One of the most ancient monuments of history and architecture is the Abaata fortress, whose walls were built in these parts in far V century. To this period also belongs the construction of a Christian temple, with its rigorous, concise outlines, reminiscent of a monastic cloister. Definitely worth a visit and also the many natural attractions of Gagra. It is a beautiful Gega waterfall, a man-made cave served as a refuge St. Hypatia, during the persecution of Christians, the deepest cave in the world Krubera-Voronya, mountain viewpoint Mamzyshha, the gorge of the river Cierva.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam will provide a live broadcast from the territory of the boarding house "Colchis" in Gagra. The Guesthouse is located on a small hill, in a picturesque area of Old Gagra, near the black sea coast. It offers a beautiful view of the city neighborhoods, parks and forests.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The boarding house "Colchis" Old Gagra webcam online
100 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the beach of the sanatorium "Nart", located on the black sea coast in Gagra. This is one of the most popular and beautiful resorts of Abkhazia, possessing perfectly developed tourist infrastructure, scenic natural areas, and inimitable cultural, architectural and historical heritage.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The beach of the sanatorium "Nart". Gagra webcam online
93 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the tennis court boarding house "Colchis", located in the resort town of Gagra, Abkhazia. The pension is located in a picturesque green area of the old town, on a small hill, near the black sea coast. This place is somewhat secluded from the city bustle and has a wonderful peaceful atmosphere.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
Tennis court. The boarding house "Colchis" Old Gagra webcam online
86 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger
0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA
Duval street web Cam online
0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Гора Мамзышха. Гагра веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Гагра – это очаровательный курортный город, великолепная климатическая здравница, чудный природный уголок на Черноморском побережье. Богатейшее разнообразие удивительных достопримечательностей, калейдоскоп исторических и архитектурных памятников, а также отлично развитая туристско-оздоровительная и развлекательная инфраструктура Гагры, не оставят никого равнодушными. В первую очередь следует отметить теплый климат и чистейшие городские пляжи с кристальной морской водой. Такие благодатные условия для морского отдыха и оздоровления, обусловлены географическим положением города, раскинувшегося среди контрастных ландшафтов предгорья Кавказского хребта. На красивой, просторной набережной города можно встретить визитную карточку Гагр – белоснежную колоннаду, символизирующую мир и возрождение этих земель после долгой разрухи и хаоса войны. Основная часть достопримечательностей расположена в историческом центре Гагр. Здесь можно встретить дореволюционные особняки и летние резиденции знатных вельмож ушедшей эпохи, а также старинные городские постройки, возникшие здесь задолго до основания города. С возникновением этого великолепного курорта неразрывно связанно имя принца Ольденбургского. Именно по его инициативе, в начале ХХ столетия дикие холмистые пустыри и горные склоны, словно после огранки алмаза, стали потрясающей драгоценностью, наполнившись изящными сооружениями, сказочными садами и парками, и поистине королевским благородством. Среди наиболее популярных у туристов достопримечательностей следует отметить замок родоначальника Гагрского курорта, расположенный среди пышной зелени одной из лесистых возвышенностей, и, несмотря на некоторое запустение, притягивающий восторженные взгляды. Еще одним примечательным местом, хранящим память о деяниях славного принца, является огромный городской Приморский парк, который украшают старинные скульптуры, искусственные озера, фонтаны, и немыслимое разнообразие флоры из местной и заморской природной сокровищницы. Одним из древнейших памятников истории и архитектуры является крепость Абаата, стены которой были возведены в этих краях еще в далеком V столетии. К этому же периоду относится постройка христианского храма, своими строгими, лаконичными очертаниями, напоминающая монашескую обитель. Непременно стоит посетить также и многочисленные природные достопримечательности Гагры. Это красивейший Гегский водопад, рукотворная пещера, служившая убежищем Св. Ипатия, во время гонения христиан, самая глубокая пещера в мире – Крубера-Воронья, смотровая площадка на горе Мамдзышха, ущелье у реки Цихерва.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера осуществляет трансляцию с территории пансионата "Колхида" в курортном городе Гагра. Пансионат расположен на небольшой возвышенности, в живописном районе Старая Гагра, недалеко от Черноморского побережья. Отсюда открывается красивейший вид на городские жилые кварталы, парки и рощи.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 17:30
Пансионат "Колхида" Старая Гагра веб камера онлайн
12073 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на пляж пансионата "Нарт", расположенного на Черноморском побережье города Гагра. Это один из популярнейших и красивейших курортов Абхазии, обладающий великолепно развитой туристической инфраструктурой, живописнейшими природными зонами, а также неподражаемым культурным, архитектурным и историческим наследием.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 17:16
Пляж пансионата «Нарт». Гагра веб камера онлайн
10472 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на теннисный корт пансионата "Колхида", расположенного в курортном городе Гагра, Абхазия. Территория пансионата находится в живописной парковой зоне старого города, на небольшой возвышенности, недалеко от Черноморского побережья. Это место несколько уединено от городской суеты и обладает великолепной умиротворяющей атмосферой.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 17:08
Теннисный корт. Пансионат "Колхида" Старая Гагра веб камера онлайн
4789 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502961 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
347938 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287276 10