City Category
14 камер

View of the street. Kerch in real-time

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Kerchone of the ancient cities of the Crimean Peninsula, with its monuments belong to different eras and cultures. The camera shoots Lenin street is the main street near the main square. Earlier this street was called the post road to Simferopol. Kerch,Crimeathe city received the title of hero, past centuries-old history and warriors. The city is located on the shore of the Kerch Strait, through which previously passed the bridge, connecting Russia and Ukraine. Around the VI century Kerch was under the rule of the Byzantine Empire. The Emperor Justinian ordered to this place was sent a garrison of people for the construction of the fortress, while the fortress received the name of Bosporus. An important stage of construction of the city, given a number of periods relating to the last 300 years. In 1771, in Kerch built a large port, which also was established by the town Board. Since 1856, when the city began to build the railroad. The camera is mounted on Lenina street is the Central street of the street the city began its development. Earlier the street was called the street of the post to Simferopol. In the Soviet period, has opened a few factories, confectionery, pasta and sewing. Were built new kindergartens, schools, hospitals, cinemas, museums. Since 1935 worked in Kerch tram, which existed until the beginning of the war. The climate in this area is dominated by soft steppe, this area is the habitat of various birds who make their nests near the shore.
Tags: Crimea Kerch
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Panorama Of Kerch. Circular panoramic webcam on mount Mithridates in Kerch, overlooking the entire city and the Crimean bridge.
Kerch, Crimea 27.05.18
Panoramic webcam Kerch
98 0
All of the cars that you most likely now see the picture with this camera, heading through the checkpoint to the ferry.
Kerch, Crimea 08.10.16
Port Crimea. Crossing in real time
106 0
Webcam with view on the square in front of the House of culture "Shipbuilders" from the sports Palace "Sudostroitel"
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
The area in front of House of culture "Shipbuilders" web camera online
111 0
Kerch is located in the Eastern part of the Crimean Peninsula near the Strait. Kerch is one of the oldest cities in the world. There are a lot of ancient monuments. Anyone who has been in Kerch agree that the city has a unique beauty of ancient architecture.
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Port Crimea. Crossing web Cam online
125 0
To know history worth a visit Kerch historical and archaeological Museum, and tours of the ancient Greek cities of Panticapaeum, Nymphaeum, Melek - Chesmensky and Tsar burial mounds,crypt of Demeter ,which survived until our days. Webcam Kerch on Lenin square.
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Lenina square web-Cam online
103 0
Kerch is one of the ancient cities founded in VIIвеке BC by Miletian Greeks. At a distance of 900 years the city of Kerch was the capital of the powerful Bosporan Kingdom. In the city houses many valuable historical monuments belonging to different epochs.
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Lenin Street. Kerch webcam online
100 0
Kerch is located in the Eastern part of the Crimean Peninsula on the Gulf coast. Kerch has a large value for the Crimeans, because it is considered a city –hero during the great Patriotic war, bravely defending their land. The camera shoots Lenin street,
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Ul. Lenin. ATB. Kerch webcam online
97 0
Kerch, as one of the Crimean cities. The city of Kerch is a perfect reflection of the ancient era, where once lived the kings, leaving for us a town where today there are only ideas about their existence and culture. The city always has something to say to the traveler, being away from the ancient city.
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Kerch. The corner of Pirogova and Samoilenko web camera online
101 0
Lenin square - a very popular place, especially for families with children, and because the web cameras there are, of course, with a different angle. Specifically this is directed to the South, to the sea. This shows not only what is happening directly on the area, but also on framing the street Sverdlov.
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Kerch. Lenina square web-Cam online
97 0
One of the oldest cities in the world located on the Crimean East coast. Kerch has always been and is the pride of the Crimean people , because it is believed city of heroes defending their land during the great Patriotic war. In ancient times there lived different civilizations and cultures. Webcam opposite the vast Central market of Kerch.
Kerch, Crimea 01.03.14
Kerch. Central market webcam online
106 0
Kerch is one of the oldest cities, which according to some age-compare with Rome. On the territory of the modern city are preserved in different age monuments are barrows, fortresses, buildings and more, which attracts tourists. The camera takes the neighborhood of Geroevskoe.
Kerch, Crimea 11.10.13
Kerch web camera online. Webcam village Geroevka
153 0
Kerch is one of the oldest cities in the world. Today its territory covers various monuments of architecture and art, as well as many historical buildings and places, for example this might involve the embankment of Kerch, which at this moment takes our webcam.
Kerch, Crimea 11.10.13
Quay Kerch webcam online
120 0
Kerch is very clean and beautiful city is one of the best in the Crimea. With a beautiful promenade and monuments. The camera captures the drama theatre. Pushkin in the main square and partially covering the mount Mithridates.
Kerch, Crimea 11.10.13
Mountain Mithridates in real-time
98 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
13 камер

Вид на ул. Ленина. Керчь в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Керчь, один из старинных городов Крымского полуострова, его памятники относят к разным эпохам культур. Камера снимает улицу Ленина, это центральная улица, что возле главной площади. Раньше эта улица называлась почтовая дорога на Симферополь. Керчь, Крым, город получивший звание героя, прошедший многовековую историю и воины. Город находится у берега Керченского пролива, через который ранее проходил мост, соединяя Россию и Украину. Примерно в VI веке Керчь был под правлением Византийской Империи. Император Юстиниан распорядился, чтобы в это место был направлен гарнизон людей для строительства крепости, в то время эта крепость получила название Боспор. Важный этап строительства города, отдается нескольким периодам относящиеся к последним 300 годам. С 1771 года, в Керчи строится большой порт, где также было учреждено городское правление. С 1856 года, когда в городе началась строиться железная дорога. Камера установлена на улице Ленина, это центральная улицы, с этой улицы начал город свое развитие. Раньше улица называлась улица почтовая на Симферополь. В период советской власти, открывались несколько заводов и фабрик – кондитерских, макаронных и швейных. Возводились все новые детские сады, школы, больницы, кинотеатры, музеи. С 1935 года в Керчи работало трамвайное сообщение, существовавшее вплоть до начала войны. Климат на данной местности преобладает мягкий степной, эта местность является ореолом обитания различных птиц, которые устраивают гнезда возле берега.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Очередь из автомобилей, которую вы, скорее всего, сейчас наблюдаете на картинке с этой камеры, направляется через пропускной пункт к парому.
Керчь, Крым 08.10.2016 17:04
Порт-Крым. Переправа в режиме реального времени
1466 0
Веб-камера с обзором на площадь перед Домом культуры "Корабелов" со стороны Дворца спорта "Судостроитель"
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 16:24
Площадь перед Домом культуры "Корабелов" веб камера онлайн
7074 0
Керчь расположен в восточной части Крымского полуострова у самого пролива. Город Керчь является одним из старинных городов мира. Здесь много античных памятников архитектуры. Каждый, кто бывал в Керчи согласится, что город имеет неповторимую красоту древней архитектуры.
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 16:21
Порт-Крым. Переправа веб камера онлайн
29826 3
Чтобы узнать получше историю Керчи стоит посетить историко -археологический музей, а также экскурсии по древним греческим городам Пантикапей, Нимфей, Мелек- чесменский , а также Царский курганы,склеп Деметры ,которые сохранились до наших дней. Веб-камера в Керчи на площади Ленина.
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 16:18
Площадь Ленина веб камера онлайн
7111 0
Керчь является одним из стародавних городов, основан в VIIвеке до н.э. греками из Милета. На протяженности 900 лет город Керчь являлся столицей могущественного боспорского государства. На территории города находится много ценных исторических памятников принадлежащих к различным эпохам.
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 16:04
Улица Ленина. Керчь веб камера онлайн
6961 0
Керчь находится в восточной части крымского полуострова на берегу залива. Город Керчь обладает большой ценностью для крымчан, потому как считается городом –героем во время Великой Отечественной войны мужественно защищая свою землю. Камера снимает улицу Ленина,
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 15:55
Ул. Ленина. АТБ. Керчь веб камера онлайн
5469 0
Керчь, как один из Крымских городов. Город Керчь является прекрасным отражением той античной эпохи, где когда то жили цари, оставив для нас город, где сегодня осталась лишь представления о их бытие и культуре. Городу всегда есть что поведать путнику, будучи в гостях у древнего города.
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 15:52
Керчь. Угол Пирогова и Самойленко веб камера онлайн
4115 0
Площадь Ленина - весьма популярное место, особенно для отдыха с детьми, и потому веб-камер здесь сразу несколько, само собой, с разным углом обзора. Конкретно эта направлена на юг, к морю. Отсюда видно не только происходящее непосредственно на площади, но и на обрамляющей ее улице Свердлова.
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 15:49
Керчь. Площадь Ленина веб камера онлайн
3942 0
Один из самых старых городов в мире расположенный на крымском восточном берегу. Керчь всегда был и есть гордостью крымчан , потому как считается городом героем обороняя свою землю во время Великой Отечественной войны. В древние времена здесь жили разные цивилизации и культуры. Веб-камера напротив обширного Центрального рынка Керчи.
Керчь, Крым 01.03.2014 15:45
Керчь. Центральный рынок веб камера онлайн
4692 0
Город Керчь - один из старых городов, в который по некоторым данным по возрасту сравним с Римом. На территории современного города сохранились разные вековые памятники, это курганы, крепости, здания и многое другое, которое привлекает туристов. Камера снимает микрорайон Героевское.
Керчь, Крым 11.10.2013 14:46
Керч веб камера онлайн. Веб камера поселка Героевка
21040 0
Керчь один из древних городов в мире. На сегодня его территория занимает различными памятниками архитектуры и искусства, а также множество исторических зданий и мест, к примеру к этому можно отнести набережную Керчи, которую в данным момент снимает наша веб камера.
Керчь, Крым 11.10.2013 14:37
Набережная Керчи веб камера онлайн
10927 0
Керчь очень чистый и красивый город один из лучших в Крыму. С красивой набережной и памятниками архитектуры. Камера снимает драмтеатр им. Пушкина на главной площади и частично охватывая гору Митридат.
Керчь, Крым 11.10.2013 14:15
Вид на гору Митридат в режиме реального времени
4382 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 23:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492398 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 17:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
330749 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 19:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266094 9