City Category
23 the cameras

The construction of a new stadium in Konya

The construction of a new stadium in Konya
239


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Konya, Turkey,sixth largest city. Very beautiful and modern city today. In ancient times, Konya was a trade center and capital of several kingdoms. Undoubtedly Konya is the city of mosques. If you look at the city from the observation deck then in front of your eyes with amazing picture in what direction do not see anywhere there is a mosque, and sometimes several in each district. At the same time, the city has a developed infrastructure, beautiful parks, squares and modern buildings. And preserved old neighborhoods with beautiful old houses and monuments. To plunge into the past and examine the history of the city is enough to walk along the streets of the city to visit museums, to go around the city visiting temples and monasteries from different epochs and religions. Konya is mentioned in the Bible, the Apostle Paul passing through Asia (Asia) came to the city called Iconia to preach here. The city of Konia in all my four centuries of history has gone through a lot as a change of civilizations, and the destruction and recovery. After visiting here, you can feel the spirit of centuries, when you can dive into the past to understand and unravel the story of their ancestors. To this day in the vicinity of the city being excavated and who knows what new will be able to open a veil of secrecy.
Tags: Turkey Konya
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Konya is located in the heart of the region and the Anatolian plateau, 260 km to the afternoon from the capital city of Turkey Ankara. The city is one of the most ancient cities in Turkey that lives on today. In our time, the inhabitants of Konya is approximately 1 million inhabitants. Konya overview web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Konya overview web camera online
251 0
Turkey is a popular country among tourists, and is an attractive getaway for many. The diversity of nature and unusual traditions, the culture of the people interest and curiosity. One of the amazing places is the ancient city of Konya date of Foundation of the 8th century BC, Mevlana cultural center (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Mevlana cultural center (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
255 0
Konya is one of the oldest cities on earth with a long history. Konya was the commercial center and the capital of some States in ancient times. Having experienced how difficult times and prosperity, the city never ceased its existence. Büyük Medrese Karatay (Karatay Medresesi)
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Büyük Medrese Karatay (Karatay Medresesi) Turkey Konya
267 0
Konya is an amazing historic city with a rich history. Is one of the oldest cities on earth. Every year, it attracts a lot of tourists to visit interesting historical places in Turkey, and the magical city of Konya. The bus station (Otogar Kavşağı) web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The bus station (Otogar Kavşağı) web camera online
266 0
Konya city which is in Turkey in Central Anatolia. It should be noted that Konya is one of the oldest cities of Turkey. This city is the custodian of the culture and history Turkish culture. Here lived the famous Turkish philosopher Mevlana, who founded the ancient order. Interchange at Avenue of the Motherland. Konya
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Interchange at Avenue of the Motherland. Konya
246 0
Turkey Konya is one of the most amazing cities of Turkey, which attracts with its unusual national color and traditions. According to some the Foundation of the city goes to the ancient times of the VII century BC, which is a valuable asset and pride of the country. Street of Mevlana (Mevlana Caddesi) Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Street Of Mevlana (Mevlana Caddesi) Konya
281 0
Konya is one of the most ancient cities in the land that holds the secrets of history and civilizations. In the vicinity of the town there are monuments of ancient culture, preserved settlement in which they lived at the time, different people. These plots were excavated and were found valuable artifacts. The Old Garage (Eski Garaj)
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The Old commercial center Garage (Eski Garaj)
260 0
Konya to better understand the history of this amazing city is worth to visit local museums, temples and mosques. Visit the ancient settlement of Catal-hüyük, and other areas where digging was done. The approximate date of the founding of the city of VII century.N. uh. The Area Of The Government. Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The Area Of The Government. Konya web camera online
259 0
Konya to better understand the history of this amazing city is worth to visit local museums, temples and mosques. In and around the city there are many monuments of ancient architecture, which have survived almost intact. The Area Of Mevlana. Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The Area Of Mevlana. Konya web camera online
300 0
Konya is a wonderful city with centuries of history, guarding the secrets of the past. Konya is a popular city among tourists here for the festival of the whirling dervishes, which is held here every year. It's a breathtaking sight which you will never know, only here. The Prospect Of The Motherland
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Konya web camera online. The Prospect Of The Motherland
284 0
Turkey is an amazing country, rich in its history and unusual traditions. The most interesting is the city of Konya, because it is one of the oldest cities of the earth. Its Foundation date under some assumptions go far in the past the VIII century BC Street Yeni Measures Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Street Yeni Measures Konya web camera online
249 0
Konya is one of the oldest cities in the world, which flourished from the time of its existence. Over the centuries the city has survived difficult times of prosperity and decline. Few cities could boast of such ancient history, it is the most magical city in the whole of Turkey. Street Kula Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Street Kula Konya web camera online
254 0
Konya is an amazing place on earth that holds the secrets of centuries past. Being one of the oldest cities on earth 8th century BC Traveling to these places, offers so many interesting and unusual in the culture and tradition of the Turkish people.
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Park of culture Konya web camera online
272 0
Konya, the birthplace of the great sages, was several times mentioned in the book of books the Bible, the Ko - the heart of Islam, where there is conservative behaviour and the relationship between Muslims. Many times experienced periods of different eras, kingdoms and empires and downs and UPS.
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Konya Turkey
252 0
Konya is one of the most ancient cities on earth. Assume that the city was founded after the global flood, and since then his life has for many centuries developing. Konya is a cultural and religious center of Turkey. There are many mosques that are the heritage of the city.
Konya, Turkey 02.02.14
Park Kayali web camera online
238 0
1 2
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
11824 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
11793 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
9468 1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
7693 1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
5659 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
5103 0

Город Категория
25 камер

Строительство нового стадиона в Конья

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Конья, Турция, шестой по величине город. Очень красивый и современный город на сегодняшний день. В древние времена Конья был торговым центром и столицей нескольких царств. Несомненно Конья является городом мечетей. Если смотреть на город с смотровой площадки то пред глазами предстает удивительная картина в какую сторону не посмотреть везде есть мечеть, а иногда по несколько в каждом районе. В тоже время город имеет развитую инфраструктуру, красивые парки, скверы, современные здания. А также сохранились и старые районы с красивыми старинными домами и памятниками архитектуры. Чтобы окунутся в прошлое, и изучить историю города достаточно походить по улицам города посетить городские музеи, побывать в окрестностях города посетив храмы и монастыри разных эпох и вероисповеданий. Город Конья упоминается в Библии, апостол Павел проходя по Асии (Азия) пришел в город называемый Икония, чтобы проповедовать здесь. Город Кония за всю свою четырех вековую историю много пережил как смену цивилизаций, так и разрушения и восстановления. Побывав здесь, чувствуется дух столетий, когда можно окунутся в прошлое, чтобы понять и разгадать историю предков. По сей день в окрестностях города ведутся раскопки и кто знает, что нового удастся открыть за завесой тайны времен.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Конья расположен в сердце региона и Анатолийского плато, к 260 км к полудню от столичного города Турции Анкары. Город является одним из самых стародавних городов Турции, который живет и сегодня. В наше время жители города Конья составляет приблизительно 1 млн. жителей. Конья обзорная веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:03
Конья обзорная веб камера онлайн
1239 0
Турция является популярной страной среди туристов, и является привлекательным отдыхом для многих. Разнообразие природы и необычные традиции, культура народа вызывают интерес и любопытство. Одним из удивительных мест является древний город Конья дата основания 8 век до н.э. Мевланы культурный центр (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:59
Мевланы культурный центр (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
1097 0
Конья – первый из поселений людей в истории человечества. Античный город в центральной части Анатолии, эпохами принимающий в свое лоно разные людей, властелинов, вероисповедании, культуры; людей из различных  эпох. Перекресток Stadyum - Gar Kavşağı Конья
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:56
Перекресток Stadyum - Gar Kavşağı Конья
1176 0
Конья один из древних городов на земле с многовековой историей. Конья являлась торговым центром и столицей некоторых государств в древние времена. Пережив как сложные времена, так и процветание, город никогда не прекращал своего существования.  Медресе Бюйюк Каратай (Karatay Medresesi)
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:48
Медресе Бюйюк Каратай (Karatay Medresesi) Конья Турция
1419 0
Конья  по величине шестой Турецкий город, и его религиозный центр. Именно в этом месте жили известные поэты, мыслители, Мевляна Джеляледдин Руми и  Омар Хайям. Есть также предание, что Конья один из античных городов на земле, и это было одно из ключевых поселений, созданных после Всемирного потопа. Nalçacı Caddesi Конья Турция
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:42
Nalçacı Caddesi Конья Турция
1238 0
Конья это удивительный исторический город с богатой историей. Является одним из старейших городов на земле. Ежегодно сюда приезжает много туристов, чтобы побывать в интересных исторических местах Турции, и волшебном городе Конья. Автовокзал (Otogar Kavşağı) веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:29
Автовокзал (Otogar Kavşağı) веб камера онлайн
1226 0
Конья город, который находится в Турции в центральной части Анатолии. Стоит отметить, что Конья является одним из самых старых городов Турции. Этот город является хранителем культуры и истории турецкой культуры. Здесь жил известный турецкий философ Мивляна, который основал древний орден. Развязка на проспекте Родины. Конья
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:20
Развязка на проспекте Родины. Конья
1009 0
Турция Конья один из удивительных городов Турции, который привлекает своим необычным народным колоритом и традициями. По некоторым данным основание города уходит в древние времена VII века до н.э. что является ценным достоянием и гордостью страны. Улица Мевляны (Mevlana Caddesi) Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:12
Улица Мевляны (Mevlana Caddesi) Конья
1129 0
Конья является одним из самых древних городов земли, хранящий тайны истории и цивилизаций. В окрестностях города расположены памятники античной культуры, сохранившиеся городища в которых жили в свое время разные народы. На этих участках велись раскопки и были найдены ценные экспонаты. Старый Гараж (Eski Garaj)
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:02
Торговый центр Старый Гараж (Eski Garaj)
1342 0
Конья, чтобы лучше узнать историю этого удивительного города стоит посетить местные музеи, храмы и мечети. Побывать в древнем городище Чатал-Хююк, и другие районы где проводились раскопки. Примерная дата основания города VII век до.н.э. Площадь Правительства. Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 11:57
Площадь Правительства. Конья веб камера онлайн
1011 0
Конья, чтобы лучше узнать историю этого удивительного города стоит посетить местные музеи, храмы и мечети. В городе и его окрестностях расположено много памятников античной архитектуры, которые сохранились почти в первозданном виде. Площадь Мевлана. Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 11:50
Площадь Мевлана. Конья веб камера онлайн
1566 0
Конья –это изумительный город с многовековой историей, охраняющий тайны былого. Конья популярный город среди туристов,  ежегодно приезжающих сюда на фестиваль дервишей,  который здесь проводится ежегодно. Это захватывающее зрелище, которое вы больше нигде не изведаете, только здесь. Проспект Родины
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 11:46
Проспект Родины. Конья веб камера онлайн
1194 0
Турция удивительная страна, богата своей историей и необычными традициями. Самым интересным является город Конья, потому как он является одним из древних городов земли. Его дата основания по некоторым предположениям уходит далеко в прошлое VIII век до н.э. Улица Йени Мерам Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 11:39
Улица Йени Мерам Конья веб камера онлайн
1254 0
Город Конья- это один из древнейших городов в мире, который процветал с момента своего существования. За многовековую историю город пережил и трудные времена, и расцвета и упадка. Мало городов могли бы похвастать такой древней историей, это, самый волшебный, город во целой Турции. Улица Куле Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 11:34
Улица Куле Конья веб камера онлайн
1094 0
Конья удивительное место на земле, хранящее тайны веков и прошлого. Являясь одним из древнейших городов на земле 8 век до н.э. Путешествуя по этим местам, открывается столько интересного и необычного в культуре и обычая турецкого народа.
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 11:31
Парк культуры Конья веб камера онлайн
1024 0
1 2
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6