Category
0 камер

Webcam Mexico city online virtual tour

Burning the capital of Mexico will appear before You in all its glory under broadcast webcam Mexico city online. Bustling metropolis in ancient times which is the largest city in the world, affects the size, a huge number of monuments of architecture in the days of Indians, the Aztecs, and surprising contrasts in which the safe areas are juxtaposed with dilapidated slums. Proud and rebellious people, the Aztecs admired his spirit lives on in the modern Mexicans, because most of them are mestizo and direct descendants of Indians. Archaeological zone, located in the heart of the city and its surroundings, ancient temples, museums, palaces, parks and the Basilica – many days not enough to explore all the historic splendor of Mexico. Green majestic Chapultepec Park, welcomes visitors to the national Museum of anthropology and magnificent Opera house in the art Deco style. Here command huge skyscrapers Torah-the Major and the Torah-Latinoamericana, a height which offers stunning views of the city. To complete the experience, visit the district of Xochimilco. National music and riding on a gondola through the ancient canals dug by the Aztecs, allow to penetrate the fate of Mexico and great pleasure.

popular cameras show all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
1905 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
810 0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
704 0

Категория
0 камер

Веб камеры Мехико онлайн – виртуальная экскурсия 

Обжигающая столица Мексики предстанет перед Вами во всем великолепии в рамках трансляции веб камеры Мехико онлайн. Бурлящий мегаполис, и в древние времена представляющий собой крупнейший город мира, поражает размерами, огромным количеством памятников архитектуры времен индейцев-ацтеков, и удивляет контрастами, при которых благополучные районы соседствуют с ветхими трущобами. Гордый и непокорный народ, ацтеки, вызывает восхищение, его дух живет и в современных мексиканцах, ведь большинство из них – метисы и прямые потомки индейцев. Археологические зоны, расположенные в самом городе и его окрестностях, древние храмы, музеи, дворцы, парки и базилики – многих дней не хватит, чтобы осмотреть все историческое великолепие Мехико. Зеленеет величественный парк Чапультепек, радушно принимает посетителей Национальный музей антропологии и пышный Оперный театр в стиле ар-деко. Здесь повелевают огромные небоскребы Торе-Майор и Торе-Латиноамерикана, с высоты которых открывается завораживающий вид на город. Для полноты впечатлений посетите район Шочимилько. Национальная музыка и катание на гондолах по древним каналам, прорытым ацтеками, позволят проникнуться судьбой Мехико и доставят истинное удовольствие.

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
496891 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
336452 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
275401 9