Category
1 камера

Webcam Negril online – stunning views of the resort

The word "Negril" we close our eyes, and our eyes appear endless miles of alluring beaches with white sand, clear water, happy faces of adults and children, we hear the vibrant rhythms of reggae. Enjoy this exclusive resort village and inspiring area with the help of service "webcam Negril online." Come here for peace, seeking peace, relaxation and harmony within yourself. And although small Paradise has become over time in a large resort area, he has not lost the spirit and charm of Jamaica. Here you can go diving, enjoy the beauty of corals and rich fauna of the ocean. And you can walk along the beach, rolling in the soft white sand, framing the face of the sun and fresh air, to enjoy the indescribable beauty of the sunsets, taste the Jamaican rum and plenty of swimming and Canoeing at the nature reserve. Either in Negril or in the surrounding area there is no industrial production, there are no tall buildings – all in order to preserve the nature pristine and intact ecological system. Here everyone will be happy, free and carefree, just like a child. And the impressions forced to come back here again.
Café on the West coast of the island of Jamaica. Rocky Cove, where everyone can dive in to the sea directly from the high Bank.
Negril, Jamaica 30.06.17
Rick's Cafe, Jamaica web camera online
58 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
983 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
794 0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
572 0

Категория
1 камера

Веб камеры Негрила онлайн – потрясающие виды курорта 

При слове «Негрил» мы закрываем глаза, и нашему взору предстают нескончаемые километры манящих пляжей с белоснежным песком, чистой прозрачной водой, счастливые лица взрослых и детей, мы слышим зажигательные ритмы регги. Любуйтесь этим эксклюзивным курортным поселком и вдохновляющей зоной отдыха с помощью сервиса «веб камеры Негрила онлайн». Сюда едут за умиротворением, ища спокойствие, расслабленность и гармонию внутри себя. И хотя маленький рай превратился со временем в большую курортную зону, он не утратил духа и прелести Ямайки. Здесь можно заниматься дайвингом, наслаждаться красотами кораллов и богатейшим животным миром океана. А можно гулять по пляжу, утопая в мягком белом песке, подставляя лицо солнышку и свежему ветру, радоваться неописуемым по красоте закатам, пробовать ямайский ром и сколько угодно плавать на каноэ по природным заповедникам. Ни в Негриле, ни в окрестностях нет промышленного производства, здесь отсутствую высокие здания – и все для того, чтобы сохранить природу первозданной, а экологическую систему нетронутой. Здесь каждый будет счастлив, свободен и беспечен, точно как в детстве. А впечатления заставят вернуться сюда вновь.
Кафе на западном побережье о.Ямайка. Скалистая бухта, где каждый желающий может нырнуть в морские волны прямо с высокого берега.
Негрил, Ямайка 30.06.2017 12:36
Rick's Cafe, Jamaica веб камера онлайн
450 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498317 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338418 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278947 10