City Category
12 камер

The marine station in Odessa web camera online

The marine station in Odessa web camera online
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Odessais the city of sparkling humor, fun, brilliant poetry, and of course – rich in events history. She will forever remain in heart of those who visited here once. Because there is a huge treasure trove of amazing sights and beautiful places. Palaces, museums, theatres, boulevards, parks and monuments, and of course – beautiful sea and clean air. All this spread out before your eyes and tells many fascinating stories. The most important historical, architectural and cultural monuments located in the city centre. It Deribasovskaya street andPrimorsky Boulevardand the Potemkin stairs andNational theatreof Opera and ballet. But in Odessa, almost every building or object is a value. No wonder it is called Little Paris, and the southern capital, and the black sea Babylon. So get ready to be amazed, admire, smile and learn a lot. Despite the short existence if you equate to historical standards, Odessa could receive the status of hero-City, and to acquire the outstanding natives. History of Odessa begins long before its founding as a military port. Once there was an Italian village and trading post, part of the lands of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania and the Turkish fortress. The official founding date of the city is 1794, when under the guidance of a Russian statesman Joseph de Ribas and engineer-Colonel Franz de Vollan, was filled with the first pile of the future of the pearl of the black sea. This thriving city has always been under the protection of the outstanding mayors – Admiral de Ribas, Duke de Richelieu, count Vorontsov and Langeron, which had brought the beautiful features of the city appearance and the greatest achievements in its history. The favorable geographical position of Odessa, allowed her to quickly grow into an important center of development of industry, education, science and trade. Literally in the 1st century, the city became one of the largest settlements of the Russian Empire in terms of population and economic development. The city suffered greatly during the wars of the twentieth century, but after gaining brilliant victories, but the state of his existence. Now it is not only a significant industrial hub, but also popular tourist attraction, an important cultural and educational center of the country. Everyone here can relax, gain new experiences and find a corner of his soul.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam broadcasts overview the marine station in Odessa – the largest and most modern in Ukraine. The view covers the area with white Vorontsov with a colonnade, which is a continuation of the Odessa Vorontsov's estate, and also one of the symbols of the city. It offers a great view of the water gave Odessa and the Black sea.
Odessa, Ukraine 08.02.16
Marine station Odessa web camera online
142 0
Webcam broadcasts the views of the stunning facade of the National academic theatre of Opera and ballet in Odessa, Ukraine. It was the first theater facility built in the city, which to this day is also the first theatre in its importance and popularity. Luxurious theater building was erected in 1887, in the style of Viennese Baroque.
Odessa, Ukraine 08.02.16
Opera house Odessa web camera online
133 0
The web camera is located in the Primorsky district of Odessa on novoselskogo street. This is one of the largest districts in Odessa. Here are all the main attractions in the city including seaside Boulevard and the port of the city.
Odessa, Ukraine 15.06.14
Primorsky district of Odessa web camera online
111 0
The Lanzheron beach Odessa web camera online. Odessa, one of the largest cities of Ukraine, a city located on the coast of the Black sea. The city is a resort destination, for its sandy beaches, rests a large number of guests from different cities.
Odessa, Ukraine 04.06.14
The Lanzheron beach Odessa web camera online
125 0
Primorsky Boulevard is one of the frequently visited places in the city of Odessa, located on the Boulevard of the task built in the 18th century. The finds that were found at the scene of the conversion of the old houses attest the ancient Greek settlements, which lived on this territory.
Odessa, Ukraine 18.04.14
Primorsky Boulevard Odessa web camera online
138 0
The city is located in the Odessa Bay in the Black sea. The city is famous for its history, culture and endless stories that took place in this place. Dumskaya square, one of the more visited areas, located in the city center, Odessa
Odessa, Ukraine 18.04.14
The Duma Square, Odessa web camera online
114 0
Odessa is a beautiful resort town located on the Northern coast of the Black sea. A beautiful city with lovely parks, palaces, Opera house and wonderful beaches. The camera takes a football alley of glory in honour of the football club Chernomorets.
Odessa, Ukraine 02.11.13
Alley of fame football of FC "Chernomorets"
111 0
Odessa, one of the beautiful cities located on the shores of the Black sea, in addition to other cities, Odessa, known for its history, great people living here and a major seaport in Ukraine, and of course the resort. The camera captures the business center Shevchenko.
Odessa, Ukraine 02.11.13
The business-center "Shevchenkovskiy" web camera online
118 0
Arriving in Odessa you will be able to choose a number of hotels like one of these is the Black sea hotel that you can watch online. The hotel friendly staff who will offer you the whole range of its services.
Odessa, Ukraine 02.11.13
The hotel "Black Sea" Odessa web camera online
113 0
Odessa is a beautiful resort town located on the Northern coast of the Black sea. A beautiful city with lovely parks, palaces, Opera house and wonderful beaches. The camera takes the hotel "Black Sea", the front of her entrance.
Odessa, Ukraine 02.11.13
The hotel "Black Sea" web camera online
119 0
Ekaterininskaya square, Odessa – this area, since its inception, several changes in the design and the title, and the monument, in honor of which it was called. Today, you can see the restored monument to the founders of the city.
Odessa, Ukraine 06.10.13
Ekaterininskaya square web Cam online
126 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
12 камер

Морской вокзал в Одессе веб камера онлайн

Морской вокзал в Одессе веб камера онлайн
11429
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Одесса – это город искрометного юмора, веселья, гениальной поэзии и, конечно же – богатой на события истории. Она навсегда остается в сердце тех, кто побывал здесь однажды. Ведь здесь находится огромная сокровищница удивительных достопримечательностей и прекрасных мест. Дворцы, музеи, театры, бульвары, парки и памятники, и, конечно же – ласковое море и чистый воздух. Все это раскинется перед вашим взором и поведает множество увлекательных историй. Самые главные исторические, архитектурные и культурные памятники расположены в центре города. Это улица Дерибасовская и Приморский бульвар, а также Потемкинская лестница и Национальный театр оперы и балета. Но в Одессе практически каждый дом или объект является ценностью. Не зря его называли и Маленьким Парижем, и Южной столицей, и Черноморским Вавилоном. Так что – приготовьтесь удивляться, восхищаться, улыбаться и узнавать много нового. Невзирая на непродолжительное существование, если равнять по историческим меркам, Одесса смогла получить статус Города-героя, и обзавестись выдающимися уроженцами. История Одессы начинается еще задолго до ее основания, в качестве военного порта. Когда-то здесь было итальянское поселение-фактория, часть земель Великого княжества Литовского и турецкая крепость. Официальной датой основания города считается 1794 год, когда под чутким руководством русского государственного деятеля Иосифа Дерибаса и инженера-полковника Франца де Воллана, были забиты первые сваи будущей жемчужины Причерноморья. Этот процветающий город всегда был под покровительством выдающихся градоначальников – адмирала Дерибаса, герцога де Ришелье, графов Воронцова и Ланжерона, которые привносили прекрасные черты городскому облику и величайшие достижения его истории.  Выгодное географическое положение Одессы, позволило ей быстро перерасти в значимый центр развития промышленности, образования, науки и торговли. Буквально за 1 век, город стал одним из самых крупных населенных пунктов Российской империи по количеству жителей и экономическому развитию. Город сильно пострадал во времена войн ХХ века, но обретя блистательные победы, снова радует государство своим существованием. Сейчас это не только значимый промышленный узел, но также и популярный туристический, важный культурный и научно-образовательный центр страны. Каждый здесь сможет прекрасно отдохнуть, набраться новых впечатлений и найти уголок по душе.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера транслирует обзор морского вокзала в Одессе – самого крупного и современного во всей Украине. Вид охватывает площадь с белоснежной Воронцовской колоннадой, являющейся продолжением одесской усадьбы Воронцова, а также одним из символов города. Отсюда открывается отличный вид на Одессу и водные дали Черного моря.
Одесса, Украина 09.02.2016 01:51
Морской вокзал Одесса веб камера онлайн
10124 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на потрясающий фасад здания Национального академического театра оперы и балета в Одессе, Украина. Это было первое театральное учреждение, построенное в городе, которое по сей день является также первым театром по своей значимости и популярности. Роскошное здание театра было возведено в 1887 году, в стиле венского барокко.
Одесса, Украина 09.02.2016 01:45
Оперный театр Одесса веб камера онлайн
7115 0
Веб камера расположена в Приморском районе города Одессы по улице Новосельского. Это один из больших районов в Одессе. Здесь расположены все основные достопримечательности, в городе включая Приморский бульвар, а также порт города.
Одесса, Украина 15.06.2014 16:02
Приморский район Одессы веб камера онлайн
11063 0
Пляж «Ланжерон» Одесса веб камера онлайн. Одесса, один из крупных городов Украины, город расположился на побережье Черного моря. Город так же является курортным местом, на его песчаных пляжах отдыхает большое количество гостей из разных городов.
Одесса, Украина 04.06.2014 14:13
Пляж «Ланжерон» Одесса веб камера онлайн
49984 8
Приморский бульвар один из часто посещаемых мест в городе Одесса, на бульваре расположены задания, построенные в 18 веке. Находки, которые были найдены на месте переустройства старинных домов, свидетельствуют о древних греческих поселениях, которые жили на этой территории.
Одесса, Украина 18.04.2014 13:30
Приморский бульвар Одесса веб камера онлайн
25627 0
Город Одесса расположен на Одесском заливе у самого Черного моря.  Город знаменит своей историей, культурой, а также бесконечными историями, которые проходили именно в этом месте. Думская площадь, одни из более посещаемых площадей расположенная в центре города Одесса
Одесса, Украина 18.04.2014 13:24
Думская Площадь Одесса веб камера онлайн
10589 1
Одесса это красивый курортный город, расположенный на северном побережье Черного моря. Красивый город, с прекрасными парками, дворцами, оперным театром, и замечательными пляжами. Камера снимает аллею футбольной славы в честь футбольного клуба – Черноморец.
Одесса, Украина 02.11.2013 16:23
Аллея футбольной славы ФК "Черноморец"
5360 0
Одесса, один из карсивых городов, расположенных на берегу Черного моря, кроме других городов, Одесса, известна совей историей, великими людьми проживавшие здесь, а также крупным портом в Украине и конечно же курортом. Камера снимает бизнес центр Шевченковский.
Одесса, Украина 02.11.2013 16:21
Бизнес-центр "Шевченковский" веб камера онлайн
3518 0
Приехав в Одессу вы несомненно, сможете выбрать ряд гостиниц и отелей по душе одним из таких является гостиница Черное море, которую вы можете наблюдать онлайн. В гостинице доброжелательный персонал, который предложит вам весь ассортимент своих услуг.
Одесса, Украина 02.11.2013 16:18
Гостиница "Черное Море" Одесса веб камера онлайн
2686 1
Одесса это красивый курортный город, расположенный на северном побережье Черного моря. Красивый город, с прекрасными парками, дворцами, оперным театром, и замечательными пляжами. Камера снимает гостиницу «Черное Море», парадный ее вход.
Одесса, Украина 02.11.2013 16:14
Гостиница "Черное Море" веб камера онлайн
2869 0
Екатерининская площадь, Одесса – данная площадь, со дня ее основания, несколько раз менялась, как в планировке и названии, так и сам памятник, в честь, которой она носила название. Сегодня же можно видеть восстановленный памятник, основателям города.
Одесса, Украина 06.10.2013 17:00
Екатерининская площадь веб камера онлайн
16057 1
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 18.03.2015 00:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
513419 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 18:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
365393 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 20:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
297078 10