Category
3 камеры

Webcam Perth online virtual tour of the city

The Swan river along the infinite line of the horizon, 10 km from the Indian ocean, is a charming town – the picturesque capital of Western Australia, to see you through your webcam Perth online. The city of Perth are stretched out on the coastal plain which on the North side is bordered by the darling range, and right behind him can see endless fields of wheat. To the South the landscape is here dominated by gigantic forests, the attractive coastline and formidable mountains that have a unique ability to play with your color. Perth can be called the hidden jewel of the continent, because it is substantially isolated from the other cities of the country. The nearest major Australian cities, Adelaide's blossoming, more than two thousand kilometers. Perth is quite compact, the Central districts can be easily explored on foot. After observing the changing image of the webcam, you will notice that this city is living a staid life, and its population is very hospitable. New roads, parks flowering, neat gardens and charming cafes welcome tourists fleeing from the bustle of big cities. However, at night the city seems to be waking up: everywhere the lights of trendy clubs and entertainment centers.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Margaret river wine-growing city with a mild similar to a Mediterranean climate, so it's perfect for growing vines. In this area there is no extreme heat and no cold extremes, which is why this region is perfect for agriculture.
Perth, Australia 31.10.13
Margaret river Western Australia web camera online
163 0
Yallingup is a town located in the South-West of Australia. Yallingup is a popular tourist destination because of its beaches and limestone caves, and proximity to the National Park Leuven –Naturaliste where you can relax with the whole family, attracted a lot of both guests and the owners themselves.
Perth, Australia 31.10.13
The beach town of Yallingup web Cam online
167 0
Scarborough Beach is one of the most beautiful Western beaches of Australia, which attracts large number of tourists who wish to ride a surfboard. The beach is located at Perth, one of the major cities, along with Sydney, where the rapidly flowing life, both day and night.
Perth, Australia 31.10.13
Beach Scarborough Beach web Cam online
149 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
8707 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
6801 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
4787 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
4282 1
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3497 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
2985 0

Категория
3 камеры

Веб камеры Перта онлайн – виртуальный экскурс по городу

У реки Суон вдоль бесконечной линии горизонта, в 10 км от Индийского океана, находится очаровательный город – колоритная столица западной Австралии, увидеть которую вы сможете посредством веб камеры Перта онлайн. Город Перт простерся на прибрежной равнине, которая с северной стороны граничит с хребтом Дарлинг, а сразу за ним взгляду открываются бескрайние поля пшеницы. К югу ландшафт меняется – здесь господствуют исполинские леса, притягательное побережье и грозные горы, которые имеют уникальное свойство играть своим цветом. Перт можно назвать скрытой жемчужиной континента, ведь он существенно изолирован от других городов страны. До ближайшего крупного города Австралии, цветущей Аделаиды, более двух тысяч километров. Перт - достаточно компактен, его центральные районы можно запросто обойти пешком. Понаблюдав за меняющимся изображением веб камеры, вы заметите, что этот город живет степенной жизнью, а его население весьма гостеприимно. Новые дороги, цветущие парки, аккуратные сады и уютные кафе встречают туристов, бегущих от суеты больших городов. Однако ночью город словно просыпается: повсеместно зажигаются огни модных клубов и развлекательных центров. 
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Маргарет Ривер, винодельческий город с мягки сходным с средиземноморским климатом, поэтому отлично подходит для выращивания лозы. В этой местности не бывает сильной жары и нет холодных перепадов, именно поэтому этот регион идеален для сельского хозяйства.
Перт, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:39
Маргарет Ривер Западная Австралия веб камера онлайн
8069 0
Yallingup это город, расположенный на юго-западе Австралии. Yallingup является популярным местом отдыха туристов из-за его пляжей и известняковых пещер, и близость к Национальному парку Leuven –Naturaliste, где можно отдохнуть всей семьей, привлекает много как гостей, так и самих хозяев.
Перт, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:35
Пляж города Yallingup веб камера онлайн
4598 0
Scarborough Beach, это один из красивых западных пляжей Австралии, куда стекаются большое количество туристов и желающих покататься на серфинге. Пляж расположен у города Перт, один из крупных городов наряду с Сиднеем, где бурно протекает жизнь, как днем, так и ночью.
Перт, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:27
Пляж Scarborough Beach веб камера онлайн
2963 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
496001 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
335045 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
273141 9