City Category
1 camera

Mountain Bjelasnica. Bosnia and Herzegovina web Cam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Sarajevo,Bosnia and Herzegovinais the capital and largest city in the country, with a population of 369 534 people, including the capital Sarajevo area, including Sarajevo, East Sarajevo and surrounding municipalities. Bjelasnica is a mountain located in the Central part of Bosnia and Herzegovina. The mountain is located directly to the South-West of Sarajevo, on the border with the Igman. The highest peak of Bjelasnica in which the whole mountain group got its name, rises to a height of 2067 meters. Other notable peaks are Krvavac (2061 m), Mali Vlahinja (2055 m), and Hranisava (1964 m). Mountain Bjelasnica is located a 20-minute walk from Sarajevo, is a popular tourist centre with a lot of attractions for Hiking and skiing. Strategic importance during the war in the nineties of Bjelašnica mountain played an important role. From the mountain had a view of the plateau of Igman, it was of great importance for the Yugoslav leadership. Here also was located the center of radio communication. Bjelasnica consists mainly of three ranges. A large number of tourists love to come here for the winter holidays. Here there are also organized trips to the bjelašnica mountain with its peak offers a fantastic view from this most Western point of the mountain. Around there are plenty of specially equipped cabins for hotels, there is always a place to stay.
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Гора Белашница. Босния и Герцеговина веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Сараево, Босния и Герцеговина является столицей и крупнейшим городом в республике, с численностью населения 369 534 человек, включая столичный район Сараево, в том же числе Сараево, Восточной Сараево и близлежащих муниципальных образований. Белашница это гора расположенная в центральной части Боснии и Герцеговины. Расположена гора непосредственно на юго-западе от города Сараево, на границе с Игман. Самый высокий пик Белашницы в, которой вся горная группа получила свое название, поднимается на высоту 2067 метров. Другие известные пики Krvavac (2061 м), Мали Влахинья (2055 м), и Hranisava (1964 м). Гора Белашница расположена в 20 минутах ходьбы от Сараево, это популярный туристический цент с массой аттракционов для пеших прогулок и катания на лыжах. Стратегическое значение во время войны в девяностые горы Бьелашница играло важную роль. От горы открывался вид на плато Игман, это имело большое значение для югославского руководства. Здесь также был расположен центр радиосвязи. Белашница состоит в основном из трех хребтов. Большое количество туристов любят приезжать сюда на зимний отдых. Здесь также организованы экскурсии к горе Белашница с его пика открывается фантастический вид именно из этой самой западной точки горы. Вокруг есть масса специально оборудованных хижин для отелей, здесь всегда есть, где остановиться.
Показать комментарии
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
503190 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348828 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287595 10