City Category
3 камеры

Top mountain Green web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Ski resort Sheregeshwas founded in the Soviet era, and gradually became one of the best and most popular Russian resorts. His appearance, the village is bound deposits of iron ore, discovering that it was decided on the construction of the mine. Later the village was built the first ski resort, to prepare for the Olympics. In the village today prodive indigenous people Shors, who cherish their traditions. More about them can be found in Tashtagol Museum of Ethnography. Sheregesh – one of the few Spa centres of this plan, where there is no danger of avalanches and thus the track covers natural snow already from autumn. If you compare the city to Krasnaya Polyana or MT. Elbrus – the avalanche danger is approaching to zero. The most popular place for skiing in Sheregesh isGreen mountain. There istrackdesigned for professionals and novices alike, as well as drag and chair lifts, rental pavilions and numerous cafés, among which the most visited is "Karisal". That is the official name of the Green mountains in Shor language. In addition to the trails on the mountain have the opportunity to ride the off-piste skiing. Also, the Eastern slopes of the mountains equipped routes, the relevant international standards that is capable of hosting national and international sporting events. There are Sheregesh and its attractions. So on the barrow-hill in the beginning of our century there was a Memorial cross, without visiting which, a trip to this resort will be incomplete. Its height reaches 15 meters, and weight of metal structures – almost 8 tons. The construction of the monument was dedicated to the 2000 anniversary of the Nativity. Another place where you should definitely go to all who came on vacation in Sheregesh is a mountain Mustag, covered with many legends. Among them, the most beautiful is the legend of two knights who fought for the heart of a beautiful girl. It was a long battle, which never turned out to be the winner. Both knights fell dead, exhausted from the long battle, and were two hills, one mountain, but the beauty remained only shed over them the endless streams of tears, flowing from the slopes to this day, carrying the powerful strength on all sides. Among other picturesque corners of the Mountain Shoria, it is impossible to remain indifferent also in the form of Copper cliff and the rushing of the waterfall Saga. A special atmosphere reigns in the local national Park.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows a view of the ski slope, located on Zelenaya mountain, at the foot of which lies the resort Sheregesh. This place is one of the most popular and advanced centers of winter tourism in Western Siberia. The level of infrastructure and services in Sheregesh allows you to compete in this elite resort with ski centers of Europe.
Sheregesh, Russia 27.09.15
Green Mountain. Sheregesh webcam online
159 0
Webcam installed in sector "And" café "Finish" ski resort Sheregesh in the Kemerovo region. Sheregesh ski resort is 5 km to the North of the village of Sheregesh in the Kemerovo region at the foot of the mountain "Green", it was opened in 1981 and today is one of the most popular in Russia, every year it is visited by about 980 thousand people.
Sheregesh, Russia 27.09.15
Sector A. Sheregesh webcam online
141 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Вершина горы Зеленая веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Горнолыжный курорт Шерегеш был основан еще в Советскую эпоху, и постепенно стал одним из лучших и популярнейших российских курортов. Своим появлением, поселок обязан залежам железной руды, обнаружив которые, было принято решение о строительстве рудника. Позже в поселке был построен первый горнолыжный комплекс, для подготовки к Спартакиаде. В поселке поныне продивает коренное население шорцев, которые бережно хранят свои традиции. Подробнее о них можно узнать в таштагольском Музее этнографии. Шерегеш – один из немногих курортных центров подобного плана, где отсутствует опасность схода лавин и при этом трассы покрывает натуральный снег уже с конца осени. Если сравнивать Шерегеш с Красной Поляной или Приэльбрусьем – то лавиноопасность здесь приближается к нулю. Самое популярное место для катания на лыжах в Шерегеш – это гора Зеленая. Здесь есть трассы, предназначенные, как для профессионалов, так и для новичков, а также бугельные и кресельные подъемники, прокатные павильоны и многочисленные кафе, среди которых самым посещаемым является «Каритшал». Именно так звучит и официальное название горы Зеленой на шорском языке. Помимо трасс, на горе есть возможность покататься любителям фрирайда. Также, восточные склоны горы оборудованы трассами, соответствующими мировым стандартам, что позволяет проводить здесь всероссийские и международные спортивные соревнования. Есть в Шерегеше и свои достопримечательности. Так на Курган-горе в начале нашего века появился Поклонный крест, без посещения которого, поездка на этот курорт будет неполной. Его высота достигает 15 метров, а вес металлической конструкции – почти 8 тонн. Возведение памятника было приурочено 2000-летию Рождества Христова. Еще одно место, куда непременно стоит отправиться всем, кто приехал на отдых в Шерегеш – это гора Мустаг, овеянная множеством сказаний. Среди них – самой прекрасной является легенда о двух богатырях, сражавшихся за сердце прекрасной девушки. То была долгая битва, в которой так и не оказалось победителя. Оба богатыря упали замертво, обессилив от долгого сражения, и стали двумя холмами одной горы, а красавице осталось лишь проливать над ними нескончаемые потоки слез, которые несутся со склонов по сей день, разнося богатырскую силу по всем сторонам света. Среди прочих живописных уголков Горной Шории, невозможно остаться равнодушным также при виде Медной скалы и стремительно несущегося водопада Сага. Особая атмосфера царит также в местном национальном парке.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на горнолыжный спуск, расположенный на горе Зеленая, у подножия которой раскинулся курортный поселок Шерегеш. Это место является одним из наиболее популярных и развитых центров зимнего туризма в Западной Сибири. Уровень инфраструктуры и сервиса в Шерегеше позволяет конкурировать данному курорту с элитными горнолыжными центрами Европы.
Шерегеш, Россия 27.09.2015 13:23
Гора Зеленая. Шерегеш веб камера онлайн
3674 0
Вебкамера установлена в секторе "А" на кафе "Финиш" горнолыжного курорта Шерегеш в Кемеровской области. Горнолыжный курорт Шерегеш находится в 5 км к северу от поселка Шерегеш в Кемеровской области у подножья горы «Зеленая», он был открыт в 1981 году и сегодня является одним из самых популярных в России, каждых год его посещают около 980 тысяч человек.
Шерегеш, Россия 27.09.2015 13:19
Сектор А. Шерегеш веб камера онлайн
4158 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8