City Category
36 камер

Roza Khutor Plateau web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The world-famous resortthe city of Sochiis not only a prestigious tourist centre but also a unique corner of nature, history and cultureRussia. The resort and its nearby suburbs are a very large number of waterfalls. The most famous of these is the cascade "33 waterfalls", of the orekhovskaya and legendary agurskii waterfall. Among the important natural attractions, the object of Federal value is Sochi arboretum. The number and variety of plants that can be found here, is truly unique. Here there are both local and exotic trees and shrubs and gorgeous, fragrant roses and other flowers. It is a real masterpiece of landscape art, where you will see not only the stunning natural and architectural forms, fountains and sculptures. Another beautiful nature reserve, where it is especially nice to go in the summer heat is the Tissot-box grove, guarding more than 50 rare species of plants. There in Sochi, and natural areas, which, with the aid of human effort, turned into beautiful parks of culture and rest. One of the most popular parks in the city is "Riviera", where not only magnificent natural attractions but also many places for leisure activities. This is one of the oldest parks in the city, which was founded in the late nineteenth century. Nowadays, however, its appearance is very modern. Here in a specially equipped stage, often concerts of famous stars of show business and offers a wide range of entertainment attractions. Among all the beauty of parks and nature reserves, a special place is the most modernPark Sochi – Olympic. If you look at the Park from the height of bird flight you will see the real city of the future, with high-tech buildings and unusual buildings. Fans of art will surely delight the exposition of the Sochi art art featuring paintings of brilliant artists – Aivazovsky, Polenov, Shishkin, glorified their country in the world. To see all the beauty of the Big Sochi and the picturesque mountain and sea views beyond from the observation tower of Akhun mountain. Superb recreational area where you can breathe pure mountain air, are the Eagle or the White cliffs, appearing in the famous legend of Prometheus. Here you can enjoy wonderful panoramas.
Tags: Russia Sochi
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Online web camera installed in hotel & Spa "Charlie grace". Camera in real time shows a view of the pool.
Sochi, Russia 08.07.19
Spa hotel "Charlie grace". Webcam Sochi online
154 0
Online web camera installed in the hotel "grace Cypress" in Adler. Camera in real time shows a view of the pool.
Sochi, Russia 08.07.19
Hotel "Grace Cypress". Webcam Sochi online
58 0
Webcam broadcasts browse the forecourt of the city of Sochi. The view spans out to them. Gorky, as well as its intersection with Moskovskaya St., and a fragment of the building of the bus station. Not far away, the district administration and the Sochi State University, Historical Museum, several medical and financial institutions, shopping centers and catering establishments.
Sochi, Russia 27.02.16
The station square. Sochi web camera online
212 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the coastal area near the confluence of the Western and Eastern Dagomys that occur among the picturesque mountain ranges of Sochi. Here are mainly located sleeping quarters Lazarevskiy district, several hotels and restaurants and recreation centers and sanatoriums.
Sochi, Russia 27.02.16
The mouth of the Western Dagomys river. Sochi web camera online
212 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the main street of Sochi – the Resort Avenue. Is the Central railway and tourist center of the city. Here is concentrated a large number of sights and landmarks – theatres, museums, city squares, parks, monuments, schools, banks, shopping and business centers.
Sochi, Russia 13.12.15
Kurortnyy Prospekt. Sochi web camera online
212 0
Webcam shows a view of one of the finest old buildings in Sochi. This Winter the theatre is the current venue, which hosts important cultural events of the city and the whole country. This graceful structure, resembling an ancient Greek temple, has become one of the trademarks of the resort city.
Sochi, Russia 13.12.15
Winter Theatre. Sochi web camera online
204 0
Webcam shows a view of the hotel "Pearl" is located in the coastal area of Sochi. The overview covers the territory of the hotel, with sports fields, swimming pool and buildings, as well as a beach area, and a fragment of the Park of Frunze, the building of the Concert stage "Summer theatre".
Sochi, Russia 13.12.15
Hotel "Zhemchuzhina" - a panoramic webcam. Sochi online
205 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of one of the main transport arteries of the city of Sochi, Gorky street, connecting the Resort Avenue and Constitution street, near the Railway bridge over the river Sochi. Here are located residential areas with kindergartens, schools and shops.
Sochi, Russia 03.12.15
The street to them. Gorky. Sochi web camera online
206 0
The webcam placed on the roof of one of the buildings of pension "Frigate" is located in the city-resort of Sochi. The form covers the mountain slopes, encircling the Bay, with numerous vessels, piers, coastal buildings and beautiful waterfront.
Sochi, Russia 03.12.15
Pension "Frigate". Panoramic webcam online
208 0
This webcam will help you to move to the warm sea coast, where ever you are. Here is a view of the beach, near restaurant Stargorod, which is located in the resort city of Sochi. The overview covers the coastline, embankment, and, of course, endless sea.
Sochi, Russia 02.12.15
The beach near restaurant Stargorod. Sochi web camera online
214 0
Thanks to this webcam, you have the opportunity to plunge into the special atmosphere of a prestigious ski resort "Gorki Gorod" resort in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi. Here you can relax, enjoy various sports, but also, through the healing mountain air and active lifestyle can effectively improve the body.
Sochi, Russia 18.11.15
"Gorki Gorod" web camera online. Mark M. 540 Views apartments
204 0
The view from the web camera facing the resort village of Krasnaya Polyana, near Sochi. Camera swivel. It alternately displays different tourist and sports facilities built for the winter Olympic games 2014. Here you will see the splendid buildings of the luxury hotels of the Olympic village, surrounded by unique landscapes.
Sochi, Russia 18.11.15
Krasnaya Polyana webcam online ● Panoramic camera
212 0
The camera is located in the ski resort Gorki Gorod, located in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi. This all-season resort, offering many entertainment, sports and tourist facilities. This review covers the ski run and bypass the station and the roll-out of the restaurant the Snow. Height over sea level of 1600 m.
Sochi, Russia 18.11.15
"Gorki Gorod" web camera online. Mark 1460 m. the Area of the bulging.
211 0
Webcam broadcasts panoramic views year-round mountain resort Gorki Gorod, located in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi. The overview covers the building of tourist infrastructure, ski lifts and ski slopes. The camera is located on a plateau that rises to 960 m above sea level.
Sochi, Russia 05.11.15
The City Of Gorki. Panoramic web camera online
205 0
The camera transmits a view of the road along the street Transport in the city of Sochi. Overview covers vehicular traffic in the direction of the crossroad with the street Shaumyana and large building construction companies Stroymontazh-14. As well as a fragment of the urban landscape with skyscrapers and residential blocks. The view is remarkable by the presence of extensive greenery.
Sochi, Russia 05.11.15
Transport street web Cam online
220 0
1 2 3
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
34 камеры

Роза-Хутор - Плато веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Знаменитый на весь мир курортный город Сочи – это не только престижный туристический центр, но также – уникальный уголок природы, истории и культуры России. На территории курорта и его ближних окраин расположено очень большое количество водопадов. Самыми известными из них является каскад «33 водопада», Ореховский и овеянный легендами Агурский водопад. Среди важных природных достопримечательностей, объектом федерального значения является Сочинский Дендрарий. Количество и разнообразие растений, которые можно встретить здесь, поистине является уникальным. Здесь растут как местные, так и экзотические деревья, и кустарники, а также великолепные, благоухающие розы и прочие цветы. Это настоящий шедевр садово-паркового искусства, где вы увидите не только потрясающие природные, но и великолепные архитектурные формы, фонтаны и скульптуры. Еще один прекрасный заповедник, куда особенно приятно отправиться в летний зной – это Тиссо-самшитовая роща, охраняющая более 50-ти редких пород растений. Есть в Сочи и природные зоны, которые, при помощи человеческих усилий, превратились в прекрасные парки культуры и отдыха. Одним из самых популярных парков города является «Ривьера», где представлены не только великолепные природные достопримечательности, но также и множество мест для проведения досуга. Это один из самых старинных парков города, который был заложен еще в конце XIX века. Однако в наши дни его облик является весьма современным. Здесь на специально оборудованных эстрадах, часто даются концерты знаменитых звезд шоу-бизнеса, предлагается широкий ассортимент развлекательных аттракционов. Среди всего великолепия парков и заповедников, отдельное место занимает самый современный парк Сочи – Олимпийский. Если посмотреть на этот парк с высоты птичьего полета – перед вами откроется настоящий город будущего, с высокотехнологичными зданиями, и необычными постройками. Поклонников искусства наверняка приведет в восторг экспозиция Сочинского художественного искусства, где представлены полотна гениальных художников – Айвазовского, Поленова, Шишкина, прославивших свою страну на весь мир. Увидеть все красоты Большого Сочи и живописные горные и морские пейзажи за его пределами, можно со смотровой башни горы Ахун. Превосходной рекреационной зоной, где можно подышать целебным горным воздухом, являются Орлиные или Белые скалы, фигурирующие в знаменитой легенде о Прометее. Здесь также можно насладиться чудесными панорамами.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера транслирует обзор привокзальной площади города Сочи. Вид охватывает улицу им. Горького, а также ее перекресток с ул. Московской, и фрагмент здания автовокзала. Недалеко отсюда расположена районная администрация, а также Сочинский Государственный университет, Исторический музей, несколько медицинских и финансовых учреждений, торговые центры и заведения общепита.
Сочи, Россия 27.02.2016 21:56
Привокзальная площадь. Сочи веб камера онлайн
8119 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на прибрежную зону возле места слияния рек Западный и Восточный Дагомыс, которые протекают среди живописных горных массивов Сочи. Здесь преимущественно расположены спальные кварталы Лазаревского района, несколько гостиниц и ресторанов, а также оздоровительные комплексы и санатории.
Сочи, Россия 27.02.2016 21:51
Устье реки Западный Дагомыс. Сочи веб камера онлайн
7524 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на главную улицу Сочи – Курортный проспект. Это центральная магистраль и туристический центр города. Здесь сконцентрировано большое количество достопримечательностей и важных объектов – театры, музеи, городские площади, парки, памятники архитектуры, учебные заведения, банки, торговые и бизнес центры.
Сочи, Россия 14.12.2015 01:33
Курортный проспект. Сочи веб камера онлайн
5034 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на одно из прекрасных старинных зданий в Сочи. Это Зимний театр – действующая концертная площадка, где проводятся важные культурные мероприятия города и всей страны. Это изящное строение, напоминающее древнегреческий храм, стало одной из визитных карточек города-курорта.
Сочи, Россия 14.12.2015 01:29
Зимний Театр. Сочи веб камера онлайн
3515 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на отель «Жемчужина», расположенный в прибрежной зоне города Сочи. Обзор охватывает территорию гостиницы, со спортивными площадками, бассейном и корпусами, а также пляжную территорию, и фрагмент Парка Фрунзе, со зданием Концертной площадки «Летний театр».
Сочи, Россия 14.12.2015 01:22
Гостиница «Жемчужина» - обзорная вебкамера. Сочи онлайн
5839 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на одну из главных транспортных артерий города Сочи – улицу Горького, соединяющую Курортный проспект и ул. Конституции, в районе Железнодорожного моста через р.Сочи. Здесь расположены спальные районы, с детскими садами, школами и магазинами.
Сочи, Россия 03.12.2015 20:30
Улица им. Горького. Сочи веб камера онлайн
5363 0
Веб-камера помещена на крыше одного из корпусов пансионата «Фрегат», расположенного в городе-курорте Сочи. Вид охватывает горные склоны, опоясывающие морскую бухту, с многочисленными судами, причалами, прибрежными постройками и прекрасной городской набережной.
Сочи, Россия 03.12.2015 20:19
Пансионат «Фрегат». Панорамная вебкамера онлайн
4683 0
Данная веб-камера поможет вам перенестись на теплое морское побережье, где бы вы не находились. Перед вами вид на пляж, возле ресторана Старгород, который находится в городе-курорте Сочи. Обзор охватывает береговую линию, городскую набережную, и, конечно  же, бескрайние морские дали.
Сочи, Россия 03.12.2015 00:19
Пляж возле ресторана Старгород. Сочи веб камера онлайн
10993 1
Благодаря данной веб-камере, у вас есть возможность окунуться в особую атмосферу престижного горнолыжного курорта «Горки-город», который расположен в поселке Красная поляна, Сочинского района. Здесь можно прекрасно отдохнуть, заняться различными видами спорта, а также, благодаря целительному горному воздуху и активному образу жизни – эффективно оздоровить организм.
Сочи, Россия 19.11.2015 00:19
«Горки Город» веб камера онлайн.  Отметка 540 м. Вид на апартаменты
5500 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры обращен на курортный поселок Красная поляна, в районе Сочи. Камера поворотная. Она попеременно отображает различные туристические и спортивные объекты, построенные для проведения зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года. Здесь вы увидите великолепные здания шикарных гостиниц олимпийской деревни, окруженные неповторимыми пейзажами.
Сочи, Россия 19.11.2015 00:15
Красная Поляна веб камера онлайн ● Панорамная камера
3574 0
Камера расположена в горнолыжном курорте Горки Город, расположенном в поселке Красная Поляна, Сочинского района. Это всесезонный курорт, где находится множество развлекательных, спортивных и туристических объектов. Данный обзор охватывает лыжную трассу, обводную станцию и выкат к ресторану Сугроб. Высота над уровнем моря – 1600 м.
Сочи, Россия 19.11.2015 00:06
«Горки Город» веб камера онлайн. Отметка 1460 м. Зона выката.
3577 0
Веб-камера транслирует панорамный вид на всесезонный горный курорт Горки Город, расположенный в поселке Красная Поляна, Сочинского района. Обзор охватывает здания туристической инфраструктуры, подъемники и лыжные спуски. Камера расположена на плато, возвышающемся на 960 м. над уровнем моря.
Сочи, Россия 05.11.2015 02:44
Горки Город. Панорамная веб камера онлайн
3593 0
Камера транслирует вид на автодорогу по улице Транспортной в городе Сочи. Обзор охватывает автомобильное движение в направлении перекрестка с ул. Шаумяна и большое здание строительного предприятия Строймонтаж-14. А также – фрагмент городского пейзажа с высотками жилых кварталов. Вид примечателен наличием обширных зеленых насаждений.
Сочи, Россия 05.11.2015 02:37
Транспортная улица веб камера онлайн
4218 0
Данная веб-камера с видом на прекрасный город Сочи, откроет вашему взору перекресток улицы Донской и Виноградной, рядом с которым расположен торговый центр Новая заря, Мамайский Лесопарк, а также несколько современных жилых комплексов.
Сочи, Россия 31.10.2015 00:36
Перекресток улиц Виноградная и Донская (Новая Заря) веб камера онлайн
2925 0
Если у вас нет возможности побывать на самом престижном горнолыжном курорте Сочи – Роза Хутор, предлагаем вам отправиться в онлайн путешествие, при помощи данной веб-камеры. Обзор охватывает вид на набережную реки Мзымта в Роза Долине. Через два берега, на которых расположены гостиницы, прокатные магазины, ратуша и кафе, перекинуты мосты. Отсюда также начинается большая канатная дорога, ведущая к трассам.
Сочи, Россия 31.10.2015 00:31
Роза-Хутор веб камера онлайн
3709 0
1 2 3
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8