City Category
36 камер

The City Of Gorki. Panoramic web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The city area isresort of Sochisurrounded by picturesque mountains of the Great Caucasus range, where fast running rivers, sparkling springs and sources of mineral waters, the noise of centuries-old forest. The coast Sochi is washed by the Black sea, providing the city's salubrious climate, and, of course, the atmosphere of the holiday. This dream city, which confidently looks forward and consistently holds a leading position among the most advanced resorts in the country. The popularity of Sochi has brought not only the Olympic winter games 2014, but also a huge number of beautiful unique places, recreational areas and interesting sights. To see the beauty and greatness of these lands, climbing on mount Akhun, where in the first half of the twentieth century was built a lookout tower. You will see spectacular views of mountain and sea, and Sochi and its outskirts. The room tower is a Museum exhibition that will introduce visitors to the wealth of the local fauna. Another true natural oasis located in the famous far beyond the city limits the arboretum. There are a whole collection of vegetable and tree crops, collected from all over the globe. The Park is refined with various small architectural forms, fountains and sculptures. Another unique Sochi nature reserve is the yew-tree grove, where, under the protection of the state grows more than fifty representatives of the local flora. Here are almost disappeared from the face of the Earth, types of boxwood. Among other beautiful protected areas, it should be noted Sochi national Park, where, in addition to rare plants, you can meet and endangered animals and birds. Also here you will find a huge number of mountain rivers, waterfalls and caves. Amazing cascade natural waterfalls also open to all who will take the stairs along the valley of the river the Shah occurring in the Lazarev district of Sochi. Only here there are 33. Another complex of numerous waterfalls of the Big Sochi, you'll find by going on the river Agura. These waterfalls are famous for their size, and the presence of legendary lakes and mysterious caves. Listing the most amazing and picturesque places of this resort, it is also worth mentioning Eagle rock, which reaches a height of almost 400 meters. If you climb to the top – you can meet Prometheus, breaking the circuit. According to legend, he saved the girl Agura, after whom was named the river flowing at the foot of these cliffs.
Tags: Russia Sochi
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Online web camera installed in hotel & Spa "Charlie grace". Camera in real time shows a view of the pool.
Sochi, Russia 08.07.19
Spa hotel "Charlie grace". Webcam Sochi online
157 0
Online web camera installed in the hotel "grace Cypress" in Adler. Camera in real time shows a view of the pool.
Sochi, Russia 08.07.19
Hotel "Grace Cypress". Webcam Sochi online
61 0
Webcam broadcasts browse the forecourt of the city of Sochi. The view spans out to them. Gorky, as well as its intersection with Moskovskaya St., and a fragment of the building of the bus station. Not far away, the district administration and the Sochi State University, Historical Museum, several medical and financial institutions, shopping centers and catering establishments.
Sochi, Russia 27.02.16
The station square. Sochi web camera online
215 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the coastal area near the confluence of the Western and Eastern Dagomys that occur among the picturesque mountain ranges of Sochi. Here are mainly located sleeping quarters Lazarevskiy district, several hotels and restaurants and recreation centers and sanatoriums.
Sochi, Russia 27.02.16
The mouth of the Western Dagomys river. Sochi web camera online
214 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the main street of Sochi – the Resort Avenue. Is the Central railway and tourist center of the city. Here is concentrated a large number of sights and landmarks – theatres, museums, city squares, parks, monuments, schools, banks, shopping and business centers.
Sochi, Russia 13.12.15
Kurortnyy Prospekt. Sochi web camera online
218 0
Webcam shows a view of one of the finest old buildings in Sochi. This Winter the theatre is the current venue, which hosts important cultural events of the city and the whole country. This graceful structure, resembling an ancient Greek temple, has become one of the trademarks of the resort city.
Sochi, Russia 13.12.15
Winter Theatre. Sochi web camera online
208 0
Webcam shows a view of the hotel "Pearl" is located in the coastal area of Sochi. The overview covers the territory of the hotel, with sports fields, swimming pool and buildings, as well as a beach area, and a fragment of the Park of Frunze, the building of the Concert stage "Summer theatre".
Sochi, Russia 13.12.15
Hotel "Zhemchuzhina" - a panoramic webcam. Sochi online
206 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of one of the main transport arteries of the city of Sochi, Gorky street, connecting the Resort Avenue and Constitution street, near the Railway bridge over the river Sochi. Here are located residential areas with kindergartens, schools and shops.
Sochi, Russia 03.12.15
The street to them. Gorky. Sochi web camera online
208 0
The webcam placed on the roof of one of the buildings of pension "Frigate" is located in the city-resort of Sochi. The form covers the mountain slopes, encircling the Bay, with numerous vessels, piers, coastal buildings and beautiful waterfront.
Sochi, Russia 03.12.15
Pension "Frigate". Panoramic webcam online
211 0
This webcam will help you to move to the warm sea coast, where ever you are. Here is a view of the beach, near restaurant Stargorod, which is located in the resort city of Sochi. The overview covers the coastline, embankment, and, of course, endless sea.
Sochi, Russia 02.12.15
The beach near restaurant Stargorod. Sochi web camera online
220 0
Thanks to this webcam, you have the opportunity to plunge into the special atmosphere of a prestigious ski resort "Gorki Gorod" resort in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi. Here you can relax, enjoy various sports, but also, through the healing mountain air and active lifestyle can effectively improve the body.
Sochi, Russia 18.11.15
"Gorki Gorod" web camera online. Mark M. 540 Views apartments
213 0
The view from the web camera facing the resort village of Krasnaya Polyana, near Sochi. Camera swivel. It alternately displays different tourist and sports facilities built for the winter Olympic games 2014. Here you will see the splendid buildings of the luxury hotels of the Olympic village, surrounded by unique landscapes.
Sochi, Russia 18.11.15
Krasnaya Polyana webcam online ● Panoramic camera
214 0
The camera is located in the ski resort Gorki Gorod, located in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi. This all-season resort, offering many entertainment, sports and tourist facilities. This review covers the ski run and bypass the station and the roll-out of the restaurant the Snow. Height over sea level of 1600 m.
Sochi, Russia 18.11.15
"Gorki Gorod" web camera online. Mark 1460 m. the Area of the bulging.
213 0
Webcam shows a view of the landing station of the cable railway "Conservation des" in the ski resort Rosa Khutor located in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi. The height of the plateau above sea level is 1170 m. the Camera was installed on the building of a child care.
Sochi, Russia 05.11.15
Roza Khutor Plateau web Cam online
217 0
The camera transmits a view of the road along the street Transport in the city of Sochi. Overview covers vehicular traffic in the direction of the crossroad with the street Shaumyana and large building construction companies Stroymontazh-14. As well as a fragment of the urban landscape with skyscrapers and residential blocks. The view is remarkable by the presence of extensive greenery.
Sochi, Russia 05.11.15
Transport street web Cam online
223 0
1 2 3
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
34 камеры

Горки Город. Панорамная веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Территория города-курорта Сочи окружена живописными горами Большого Кавказского хребта, где бегут быстрые реки, искрятся родники и источники минеральных вод, шумят вековые леса. Берега Сочи омываются Черным морем, обеспечивающим городу целебный климат, и, конечно же, атмосферу настоящего праздника. Это город-мечта, который уверенно смотрит вперед и неизменно занимает лидирующие позиции среди самых продвинутых курортов страны. Популярность Сочи принесли не только зимние Олимпийские игры 2014 года, но и огромное количество красивых уникальных уголков, рекреационных зон и интересных достопримечательностей. Увидеть всю красоту и величие этих земель можно, забравшись на гору Ахун, где в I половине ХХ века была возведена смотровая башня. Перед вами откроется захватывающий вид на горные и морские дали, а также сам Сочи и его окраины. В помещении башни расположена музейная экспозиция, которая познакомит посетителей с богатством местной фауны. Еще один настоящий природный оазис расположен в знаменитом далеко за пределами города дендрарии. Здесь произрастает целая коллекция растительных и древесных культур, собранных со всего земного шара. Территория парка облагорожена различными малыми архитектурными формами, фонтанами и скульптурными композициями. Еще один уникальный заповедник Сочи – это Тисо-самшитовая роща, где под охраной государства произрастает более полусотни представителей местной флоры. Здесь находятся почти исчезнувшие с лица Земли виды самшита. Среди других великолепных природоохранных территорий следует отметить Сочинский национальный парк, где, помимо редких растений, можно повстречать и краснокнижных животных и птиц. Также здесь вас ожидает огромное количество горных рек, водопадов и пещер. Удивительный каскад природных водопадов также откроется перед всеми, кто пройдет по лестнице вдоль долины реки Шахе, протекающей в Лазаревском районе Сочи. Всего здесь их насчитывается 33. Еще один комплекс многочисленных водопадов Большого Сочи, вы найдете, отправившись на реку Агура. Эти водопады славятся своими размерами, а также наличием овеянных легендами озер и таинственных пещер. Перечисляя самые поразительные и живописные места этого курорта, стоит также упомянуть Орлиные скалы, высота которых достигает почти 400 метров. Если взобраться на самую вершину – можно повстречать Прометея, разрывающего цепи. По легенде его спасла девушка Агура, в честь которой и была названа река, протекающая у подножия этих скал.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера транслирует обзор привокзальной площади города Сочи. Вид охватывает улицу им. Горького, а также ее перекресток с ул. Московской, и фрагмент здания автовокзала. Недалеко отсюда расположена районная администрация, а также Сочинский Государственный университет, Исторический музей, несколько медицинских и финансовых учреждений, торговые центры и заведения общепита.
Сочи, Россия 27.02.2016 19:56
Привокзальная площадь. Сочи веб камера онлайн
7609 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на прибрежную зону возле места слияния рек Западный и Восточный Дагомыс, которые протекают среди живописных горных массивов Сочи. Здесь преимущественно расположены спальные кварталы Лазаревского района, несколько гостиниц и ресторанов, а также оздоровительные комплексы и санатории.
Сочи, Россия 27.02.2016 19:51
Устье реки Западный Дагомыс. Сочи веб камера онлайн
6942 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на главную улицу Сочи – Курортный проспект. Это центральная магистраль и туристический центр города. Здесь сконцентрировано большое количество достопримечательностей и важных объектов – театры, музеи, городские площади, парки, памятники архитектуры, учебные заведения, банки, торговые и бизнес центры.
Сочи, Россия 13.12.2015 23:33
Курортный проспект. Сочи веб камера онлайн
4848 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на одно из прекрасных старинных зданий в Сочи. Это Зимний театр – действующая концертная площадка, где проводятся важные культурные мероприятия города и всей страны. Это изящное строение, напоминающее древнегреческий храм, стало одной из визитных карточек города-курорта.
Сочи, Россия 13.12.2015 23:29
Зимний Театр. Сочи веб камера онлайн
3339 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на отель «Жемчужина», расположенный в прибрежной зоне города Сочи. Обзор охватывает территорию гостиницы, со спортивными площадками, бассейном и корпусами, а также пляжную территорию, и фрагмент Парка Фрунзе, со зданием Концертной площадки «Летний театр».
Сочи, Россия 13.12.2015 23:22
Гостиница «Жемчужина» - обзорная вебкамера. Сочи онлайн
5424 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на одну из главных транспортных артерий города Сочи – улицу Горького, соединяющую Курортный проспект и ул. Конституции, в районе Железнодорожного моста через р.Сочи. Здесь расположены спальные районы, с детскими садами, школами и магазинами.
Сочи, Россия 03.12.2015 18:30
Улица им. Горького. Сочи веб камера онлайн
5164 0
Веб-камера помещена на крыше одного из корпусов пансионата «Фрегат», расположенного в городе-курорте Сочи. Вид охватывает горные склоны, опоясывающие морскую бухту, с многочисленными судами, причалами, прибрежными постройками и прекрасной городской набережной.
Сочи, Россия 03.12.2015 18:19
Пансионат «Фрегат». Панорамная вебкамера онлайн
4430 0
Данная веб-камера поможет вам перенестись на теплое морское побережье, где бы вы не находились. Перед вами вид на пляж, возле ресторана Старгород, который находится в городе-курорте Сочи. Обзор охватывает береговую линию, городскую набережную, и, конечно  же, бескрайние морские дали.
Сочи, Россия 02.12.2015 22:19
Пляж возле ресторана Старгород. Сочи веб камера онлайн
10019 1
Благодаря данной веб-камере, у вас есть возможность окунуться в особую атмосферу престижного горнолыжного курорта «Горки-город», который расположен в поселке Красная поляна, Сочинского района. Здесь можно прекрасно отдохнуть, заняться различными видами спорта, а также, благодаря целительному горному воздуху и активному образу жизни – эффективно оздоровить организм.
Сочи, Россия 18.11.2015 22:19
«Горки Город» веб камера онлайн.  Отметка 540 м. Вид на апартаменты
5301 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры обращен на курортный поселок Красная поляна, в районе Сочи. Камера поворотная. Она попеременно отображает различные туристические и спортивные объекты, построенные для проведения зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года. Здесь вы увидите великолепные здания шикарных гостиниц олимпийской деревни, окруженные неповторимыми пейзажами.
Сочи, Россия 18.11.2015 22:15
Красная Поляна веб камера онлайн ● Панорамная камера
3475 0
Камера расположена в горнолыжном курорте Горки Город, расположенном в поселке Красная Поляна, Сочинского района. Это всесезонный курорт, где находится множество развлекательных, спортивных и туристических объектов. Данный обзор охватывает лыжную трассу, обводную станцию и выкат к ресторану Сугроб. Высота над уровнем моря – 1600 м.
Сочи, Россия 18.11.2015 22:06
«Горки Город» веб камера онлайн. Отметка 1460 м. Зона выката.
3494 0
Веб-камера отображает вид на посадочную станцию канатной дороги «Заповедный дес» в горнолыжном курорте Роза Хутор, который расположен в поселке Красная Поляна, Сочинского района. Высота плато над уровнем моря составляет 1170 м. Камера установлена на здании гостиницы Роза Приют.
Сочи, Россия 05.11.2015 00:50
Роза-Хутор - Плато веб камера онлайн
5004 0
Камера транслирует вид на автодорогу по улице Транспортной в городе Сочи. Обзор охватывает автомобильное движение в направлении перекрестка с ул. Шаумяна и большое здание строительного предприятия Строймонтаж-14. А также – фрагмент городского пейзажа с высотками жилых кварталов. Вид примечателен наличием обширных зеленых насаждений.
Сочи, Россия 05.11.2015 00:37
Транспортная улица веб камера онлайн
4094 0
Данная веб-камера с видом на прекрасный город Сочи, откроет вашему взору перекресток улицы Донской и Виноградной, рядом с которым расположен торговый центр Новая заря, Мамайский Лесопарк, а также несколько современных жилых комплексов.
Сочи, Россия 30.10.2015 22:36
Перекресток улиц Виноградная и Донская (Новая Заря) веб камера онлайн
2854 0
Если у вас нет возможности побывать на самом престижном горнолыжном курорте Сочи – Роза Хутор, предлагаем вам отправиться в онлайн путешествие, при помощи данной веб-камеры. Обзор охватывает вид на набережную реки Мзымта в Роза Долине. Через два берега, на которых расположены гостиницы, прокатные магазины, ратуша и кафе, перекинуты мосты. Отсюда также начинается большая канатная дорога, ведущая к трассам.
Сочи, Россия 30.10.2015 22:31
Роза-Хутор веб камера онлайн
3580 0
1 2 3
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6