Category
0 камер

Webcams online Windhoek - a journey through Namibia

Is it possible to combine the practicality and accuracy inherent in the Germans, with the temperament and color of southern Africa? Easy. A real example of such hybrid is the capital of the Republic of Namibia, the landscapes of which we suggest you look at the page "webcam Windhoek online." The largest city in the country, the center of economy, culture and industry inhabit nearly 335 thousand. Here are intertwined the national spirit of the local tribes "Herero" and "nama" with typical German customs, well-rooted during the short years of colonization. German flat and right the city is full of monuments in the style of German colonialism. There is a Lutheran Church, and typical German neighborhoods Holender and Windharvest, and from the tops of the surrounding mountains look on the town, the three castles in the Gothic revival style. In October in Windhoek is a real African Octoberfest – beer festival with the best sorts of beer of local production and delicious German sausages. The local flavor is best seen in the ghetto, the ordinary tourists is not recommended. This Katatura where is the national Center of Crafts (pottery, beaded jewelry, weapons with a national ornament).

popular cameras show all

Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
260 0
Non-governmental organization Sayramskogo shelter started its work in 2005, in order to reduce the excessive number of stray animals in finding new homes for stray cats on the island of Saaremaa in Estonia.
Kuressaare, Estonia 08.02.17
Animal shelter public organization "SAAREMAA LT"
237 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
228 0

Категория
0 камер

Веб камеры Виндхука онлайн - путешествие по Намибии 

Можно ли совместить практичность и аккуратность, присущую немцам, с темпераментом и колоритом южной Африки? Легко. Реальным образцом такого гибрида является столица Республики Намибия, пейзажи которой мы и предлагаем вам посмотреть на странице «Веб камеры Виндхука онлайн». Самый большой город страны, центр экономики, культуры и промышленности населяют порядка 335 тыс. человек. Здесь переплелись национальный дух местных племён «гереро» и «нама» с типичными немецкими обычаями, хорошо укоренившимися за недолгие годы колонизации. По-немецки ровный и правильный город полон памятников в стиле германского колониализма. Здесь есть и Лютеранская церковь, и типично немецкие кварталы Хочлендпарк и Виндхуквест, а с вершин окрестных гор взирают на город три замка в стиле неоготики. В октябре в Виндхуке проводится настоящий африканский Octoberfest – пивной фестиваль с лучшими сортами пенного напитка местного производства и аппетитными немецкими колбасками. Здешний колорит лучше всего проглядывается на территории гетто, посещать которую обычным туристам крайне не рекомендуется. Это Кататура, где расположен национальный Центр Ремёсел (гончарное дело, украшения из бисера, оружие с национальным орнаментом).

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492812 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
331328 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
267102 9