City Category
11 камер

Penny. Gurzuf webcam in real time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
In our country it is difficult to find a person who does not knowthe city of Yalta. Excellent resort, which are intertwined with each other salubrious climate, picturesque nature, ancient mountains, beautiful sea, beautiful architecture and a long history. Those who were in Yalta, of course, knows – how versatile can be the stay at this resort. This is a fascinating tour of Yalta with its protected areas, magnificent palaces and gardens photo shoot at the picturesque cobblestone streets and shady alleys of the parks, clean beaches, lifts cable cars, chic hotels and restaurants, churches, theatres and luxury. All this makes the rest in Yalta one of the most popular, among other Crimean resorts. The most popular among guests of Yalta are, of course, numerous palaces, which were once the summer residences of the Russian emperors and the estates of the nobles. This is gorgeous and airy, like a sweet Zephyr, Livadia Palace is an architectural-Park complex, where in addition to several buildings of the Palace, many hectares stretches the territory of the superior of the garden, executed in the best traditions of landscape art of the Italian Renaissance. Another, no less a stunning sight attractions is the Massandra Palace which belonged to Emperor Alexander III. The image of this estate, which like a fairy-tale castle, straight out of old tales, and ephemeral fancies absolutely amazing, is one of the symbols of Yalta. Continues the theme of fairy tales the Palace of Prince Golitsyn in Gaspra. The building is designed in the tradition of the romantic era, when architectural trends are synthesized in a heavy power in the middle Ages and mystical elegance of the Gothic. Looking at the facade of the Palace is surrounded by massive towers with battlements and pierced by numerous Lancet Windows, the impression that one of the towers will fly a giant dragon or fly a valiant knight on a steed. The pearl of Yalta coast is the Palace "swallow's nest", which occupies the leading positions by number of visitors. No less attractive and mysterious are giving and Kichkine Palace of the Emir of Bukhara, built in the style of Moorish architecture and a beautiful estate Mordvinova located right in the center of Yalta. All this is only a small part of what you can see while vacationing in Yalta. And it does not matter – whether You go to open the mysteries of Yalta on the tour, decide to conquer the mountain peaks with a backpack and a tent, or prefer to stay and soak up the sun on the beaches – the time spent in this city, will be unforgettable and will continue to warm the heart in cold winter. No wonder Yalta is also called the city of happiness.
Tags: Crimea Yalta
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Camera with a splendid view of the sea and the beach that opens from the front of the hotel "Oreanda" in Yalta. This is one of the oldest hotel establishments of the city, considered it a historical and architectural landmark. Building surrounded by a beautiful Park is just a few dozen meters from the shoreline. Accommodation can also include Spa treatments and an interesting leisure activities.
Yalta, Crimea 13.07.16
View of the beach from the hotel "Oreanda". Yalta webcam online
118 0
Webcam overlooking the beach in private hotel Opera Prima in Yalta. The pension is almost in the center of the city, has excellent green area. The view embraces the line of coast, and a fragment of the Black sea and residential buildings.
Yalta, Crimea 13.07.16
Beach Opera Prima. Yalta webcam online
114 0
Yalta is the center of the southern coast of the Crimea. Yalta brings together a large part of the coast from foros on the West side and to mount the Bear from the East, with a length of 70km. The pride of Yalta is the Lenin square, which begins the promenade, which you can watch in real time.
Yalta, Crimea 19.10.13
Embankment of Yalta webcam online
139 0
Hurzuf, keeps, lots of secrets, amidst the quaint beauty that made nature. The city is visited by many thinkers here were born beautiful lines of poets, stayed here many travellers also anchored the mariners. The camera takes the Gurzuf Bay.
Yalta, Crimea 19.10.13
The Gurzuf Bay webcam online
113 0
Yalta, a favorite city of all tourists who come to Crimea. To have a wonderful vacation, Yalta offers all the opportunities of the sea, mountains, beautiful city, and lots of adventure. The camera is mounted in a sanatorium AI-Danil, year-round, and takes an outdoor pool.
Yalta, Crimea 16.10.13
The pool of sanatorium AI-Danil. p. Danilovka
107 0
Yalta, a city with wonderful nature and warm climate are always there for their guests. A city full of many stories and adventures that have prepared for you Yalta. You can watch the Yalta not looking up from the computer, the camera is the beach, located in a sanatorium AI-Danil.
Yalta, Crimea 16.10.13
The beach of the sanatorium AI-Danil web camera online
112 0
Yalta is the most famous resort of the Crimea, every season it attracts thousands of tourists to relax and get lots of unforgettable impressions about the Crimea. The web camera captures the city's waterfront, and the Bay where every year this place hosts the celebrations.
Yalta, Crimea 15.10.13
The Central promenade of Yalta webcam online
124 0
The city of Yalta is situated on three hills in the valleys of mountain rivers and the Black sea. It is a Paradise of the Crimean Peninsula. The city is considered the capital of Crimean resorts has a commercial and passenger port. The camera shoots beach pier from hotel complex Yalta Intourist.
Yalta, Crimea 15.10.13
Panorama of the South coast and part of the Massandra Park
119 0
The hotel complex and sanatorium - Yalta-Inturist hotel, unique for its architecture and technical capabilities. Built in 1977, construction companies, now of the cameras you can observe what is happening around the outdoor pool.
Yalta, Crimea 15.10.13
The hotel complex "Yalta-Intourist". Panoramic camera
110 0
Yalta is a city with a rich history Dating back to V-VI century BC According to some archaeological information available on the territory of Yalta lived ancient Tauris. Later city founded by the Greeks and later the Byzantines, and then the Genoese. After the conquest by the Turks, Yalta was part of the Crimean khanate.
Yalta, Crimea 15.10.13
The panoramic camera. Waterfront CC "Yalta-Intourist" Yalta online
111 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
11 камер

Пятак. Гурзуф веб камера в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

В нашей стране трудно найти человека, который не знает город Ялту. Превосходный курорт, где сплелись между собой целебный климат, живописные природные уголки, древние горы, ласковое море, красивейшая архитектура, и многовековая история. Те, кто был в Ялте, конечно же, знает – насколько многогранным может быть отдых на этом курорте. Это увлекательные экскурсии по Большой Ялте с ее заповедными зонами, пышными дворцами и садами, фотосессии на колоритных, вымощенных брусчаткой, улицах и в тенистых аллеях парков, чистые пляжи, подъемы по канатным дорогам, шикарные гостиницы и рестораны, пышные храмы, и роскошные театры. Все это делает отдых в Ялте одним из самых популярных, среди прочих крымских курортов. Наибольшей популярностью у гостей Ялты пользуются, конечно же, многочисленные дворцы, которые некогда являлись летними резиденциями российских императоров, а также имениями знатных особ. Это великолепный, и воздушный, словно сладкий зефир, Ливадийский дворец, представляющий собой архитектурно-парковый комплекс, где помимо нескольких зданий самого дворца, на много гектар протянулась территория превосходного сада, выполненного в лучших традициях паркового искусства Итальянского Возрождения. Еще одной, не менее потрясающей взор достопримечательностью, является Массандровский дворец, принадлежавший императору Александру III. Образ этого имения, которое словно сказочный замок, сошедший со страниц старинной сказки, чудится совершенно эфемерным и удивительным, является одним из символов Ялты. Продолжает тему сказочных историй дворец князя Голицына в Гаспре. Здание выполнено в традиции эпохи романтизма, когда архитектурные тенденции синтезировали в себе суровую мощь Средневековья и мистичное изящество Готики. Глядя на фасад дворца, окруженный массивными башнями с зубцами и пронзенный многочисленными стрельчатыми окнами, складывается впечатление, что вот-вот из-за одной из башен вылетит исполинский дракон или примчится доблестный рыцарь на верном коне. Жемчужиной Ялтинского побережья является дворец "Ласточкино гнездо", занимающий лидирующие позиции по количеству посетителей. Не менее привлекательными и загадочными являются дача Кичкине и дворец Эмира Бухарского, построенный в стиле мавританской архитектуры, а также прекрасное имение Мордвиновых, расположенное прямо в центре Ялты. Все это лишь малая часть того, что можно увидеть, отдыхая в Ялте. И совершенно не важно – отправитесь ли Вы открывать загадки Ялты на экскурсии, решите покорить горные вершины с рюкзаком и палаткой, или предпочтете остаться наслаждаться солнцем на пляжах – время, проведенное в этом городе, станет незабываемым, и еще долго будет согревать сердце в холодную зимнюю пору. Ведь недаром Ялту еще называют городом счастья.
Показать комментарии (1)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера с роскошным видом на море и пляж, открывающийся со здания гостиницы «Ореанда» в Ялте. Это одно из старейших отельных заведений города, считающееся его исторической и архитектурной достопримечательностью. Корпус гостиницы, окруженный живописным парком, находится всего в нескольких десятках метров от береговой линии. Проживание в гостинице может также включать оздоровительные процедуры и проведение интересного активного досуга.
Ялта, Крым 13.07.2016 21:32
Вид на пляж из отеля «Ореанда». Ялта веб камера онлайн
16067 0
Веб-камера с видом на пляж частного пансионата Opera Prima в Ялте. Территория пансионата проходит почти в самом центре города, обладает превосходной зеленой зоной. Вид охватывает линию берега, а также фрагмент акватории Черного моря и жилого корпуса.
Ялта, Крым 13.07.2016 21:27
Пляж Opera Prima. Ялта веб камера онлайн
17089 0
Ялта является центром южного побережья Крыма. Ялта объединяет большую часть побережья от Фороса с западной стороны и до горы Медведь с восточной, протяженностью 70км. Гордостью Ялты является площадь Ленина, с которой и начинается набережная, которую вы можете наблюдать в реальном времени.
Ялта, Крым 19.10.2013 19:42
Набережная Ялты веб камера онлайн
1116 13
Поселок Гурзуф, хранит в себе, множество тайн, среди причудливой красоты, сделавшая природа. Город посещали многие мыслители, здесь рождались прекрасные строки поэтов, здесь останавливались многие путешественники, а также бросали якорь мореплаватели. Камера снимает Гурзуфскую бухту.
Ялта, Крым 19.10.2013 14:40
Гурзуфская бухта веб камера онлайн
34590 1
Ялта, излюбленный город всех туристов, которые приезжают в Крым. Чтобы прекрасно отдохнуть, Ялта предоставляет все для этого возможности, море, горы, прекрасный город, и много приключений. Камера установлена в санатории Ай-Даниль, работающий круглый год, и снимает открытый бассейн.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 18:21
Бассейн санатория Ай-Даниль. п. Даниловка
32169 0
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 18:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
615 10
Ялта - это самый известный курорт - Крыма, каждый сезон сюда приезжают тысячи туристов, чтобы отдохнуть и получить много незабываемых впечатлений о Крыме. Веб камера снимает набережную города, и бухту, где ежегодно на этом место проводятся праздники.
Ялта, Крым 15.10.2013 21:20
Центральная набережная Ялты веб камера онлайн
71760 8
Город Ялта расположен на трех холмах в долинах горных рек и берегу Черного моря. Это райский уголок крымского полуострова. Город считается столицей среди курортов Крыма имеющий торговый и пассажирский порт. Камера снимает пляж с пирса у гостиничного комплекса Ялта Интурист.
Ялта, Крым 15.10.2013 21:17
Панорама ЮБК и часть Массандровского парка
19250 1
Гостиничный комплекс и санаторий - Ялта-Интурист, уникален своей архитектурой и техническими возможностями. Был построен в 1977 году строительными компаниями, сейчас из камеры вы можете наблюдать происходящее возле открытого бассейна.
Ялта, Крым 15.10.2013 21:14
Гостиничный комплекс «Ялта-Интурист». Панорамная камера
21929 2
Ялта - это город с богатой историей уходящей V-VI век до н.э. По некоторым археологическим сведениям на территории будущей Ялты жили древние тавры. Чуть позже город Ялта основали греки, а позднее византийцы, а затем генуэзцы. После завоевания турками, Ялта была в составе Крымского ханства.
Ялта, Крым 15.10.2013 20:52
Панорамная камера. Набережная ГК «Ялта-Интурист» Ялта онлайн
21963 1
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6