City Category
8 камер

Victory Plaza. Severodonetsk web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The citySeverodonetsk,Ukrainelocated in the Luhansk region. Is one of the biggest industrial centres in Luhansk oblast. A large number of enterprises located in the city of Severodonetsk are township-forming enterprises. Full the founding of the city begins with 1934, in this moment, laying in the Foundation of the first chemical plant, which also influenced the growth of the city and its population. In the late fifties, being then a village, became known as Severodonetsk. Later eight years later Severodonetsk received the city status. With the growth of the city also grew and chemical plant. The chemical industry in this period of time began to acquire full-scale industrial nature. Later began to open up some new enterprise. Today the city is home to more than 140 thousand people. In 1949, came to the city with tours of the famous writer Arkady Raikin. While in the village the roads were strewn with rubble and there was asphalt, it was made to do a flooring of boards held prior to the summer theatre. Starting in 2014, the city of Severodonetsk, an administrative center of Lugansk region. The name of the city comes from the river on which is situated the city of the Seversky Donetsk.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam broadcasts in real-time to Peace Square in the city of Severodonetsk
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 03.03.19
Area Of The World. Webcam Severodonetsk online
48 0
The webcam transmits real-time monument to N. V. Gogol in the city of Severodonetsk
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 03.03.19
Monument To N. V. Gogol. Webcam Severodonetsk online
47 0
The webcam transmits real-time stopping Depot Structure (Severodonetsk trolleybus management) in Severodonetsk
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 03.03.19
Stopping Depot Structure. Webcam Severodonetsk online
65 0
Webcam broadcasts in real-time the intersection of the Donetsk streets and Guards Avenue in the city of Severodonetsk
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 03.03.19
Donetsk, the intersection of the street and guard Avenue. Severodonetsk online
136 0
The webcam transmits real-time victory Square in the city of Severodonetsk
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 03.03.19
Victory Plaza. Webcam Severodonetsk online
42 0
The city of Severodonetsk, one of the largest industrial cities located on the Western part of the Luhansk region. Cathedral square, located in the city of Severodonetsk named after the temple of the Holy, the Christ of Christmas, which is directly adorns this area
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 25.04.14
The Cathedral square Severodonetsk web camera online
130 0
Lenin square - the Central square of Severodonetsk. Located at the crossroads of the Soviet prospectus and street of Lenin. On the square is a building of the Central city authorities and the Palace of culture of Chemists, a monument to VI Lenin.
Severodonetsk, Ukraine 25.04.14
Lenin square - the Central square of Severodonetsk online
119 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Площадь победы. Северодонецк веб камера онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Северодонецк, Украина, расположен в Луганской области. Является одним из крупных промышленных центров, в Луганской области. Большое количество расположенных предприятий в городе Северодонецк являются градообразующими предприятиями. Полноценное основание города начинается с 1934 года, в этот момент начинается закладка в строительство фундамента первого химического комбината, что также повлияло на рост города, и его численность. В конце пятидесятых годов, будучи тогда поселком, стал называться Североддонецк. Позднее восемь лет спустя Северодонецк получает статус города. С ростом города также рос и химический комбинат. Химическая промышленность в этот период времени начала приобретать полномасштабный индустриальный характер. Позднее начали открываться некоторые новые предприятия. На сегодняшний день в городе проживает свыше 140 тысяч людей. В 1949 году, в город приезжал с гастролями знаменитый публицист Аркадий Райкин. В то время в поселке дороги были усыпаны щебнем и не было асфальта, было предпринято сделать настил из досок проведенной до летнего театра. Начиная с 2014 года, город Северодонецк является административным центром Луганской области. Название города походит от реки на которой и расположился города Северский Донецк.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Светомузыкальный фонтан в Северодонецке, открыт к 17-ой годовщине Дня Независимости Украины. Расположен у отреставрированного Городского дворца культуры.
Северодонецк, Украина 01.02.2018 13:31
Фонтан городского дворца культуры. Веб камеры Северодонецка онлайн
517 0
Город Северодонецк, один из крупных промышленных городов  расположенный на западной части Луганской области. Соборная площадь, расположенная в городе Северодонецке названа в честь храма Свято-Христо-Рождественского, который непосредственно украшает данную площадь
Северодонецк, Украина 25.04.2014 23:10
Площадь Соборная Северодонецк веб камера онлайн
10340 0
Площадь Ленина - центральная площадь Северодонецка. Расположена на пересечении Советского проспекта и улицы Ленина. На площади расположено здание центральных городских органов власти и Дворца культуры Химиков, памятник В.И.Ленину.
Северодонецк, Украина 25.04.2014 23:02
Площадь Ленина - центральная площадь Северодонецка онлайн
13421 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6